Advertisement
TS escort Rachel Smithe

Shemale Escort Reviews

Total reviews: 849

Browse by Country:
Shemale-tsjiya-0540452 review
tsjiya
Pune, India
Added By: chetanre2 on 18:07 21-09-2022

She is genuine. Looks so beautiful even more beautiful than her pics. She is very professional with her service and hygienic. Her place was very good. when I first saw her she welcome me with hug she is not a time watching person. Definitely worth a single penny.
She is very polite and calm person. I would say a must visit person

Shemale-Alguera-3422145 review
Alguera
Stockholm, Sweden
Added By: Kumarvin on 10:30 19-09-2022

Met this person and bad experience. No service provided. Not recommended profile. Lost money.

Shemale-TsButterflyx-0047629 review
TsButterflyx
Pune, India
Added By: Ruturaj on 09:34 19-09-2022

One of the Best and hot girls in Pune, I loved her service of Girlfriend Experience, The Pictures dont do justice to her true beauty. She treated me Like a Active King and would love to receive her services and more again.

Shemale-sexysarah-3605675 review
sexy sarah
Kolkata, India
Added By: AloneMe on 08:15 19-09-2022

Hi All.. Met this beautiful human few days ago when I visited Delhi for a full night. She was even better looking than in pics and treated me very nicely. We started with small talk before getting comfortable.. It was a great night where we had sex multiple times before sleeping. She made me come so many times that I lost count.. One of the best BJ I ever had..We also did shower together before leaving and it was a great experience.. Will definitely recommend her. It was time and money well spent...

Shemale-Bharti888-2899467 review
Bharti888
Delhi, India
Added By: Revox1 on 18:38 18-09-2022

Total waste of time & money. Looks horible and less than 10% match. Good ised pf editors. Uneducated, typical roadside attitude. She want money but dnt give service at all. Her arguement will be u give me more money i will give more service.
But, beware zero can't be multiplied.
Worst experience ever till now :(

Shemale-Ishika0808-1462763 review
Ishika0808
Kolkata, India
Added By: Roger horny on 04:14 17-09-2022

She is a extortionist. Don't go by her looks. Will ask for more money once handing her the agreed amount. When you give her more even then she won't give full service. Avoid.

Shemale-Anushka99-6295211 review
Anushka99
Kolkata, India
Added By: indietsman on 14:28 16-09-2022

****HEAVENLY-ASS-RIM*****
Met her in Bangalore on the last day she was leaving. She welcomed me wearing high-heels and lacey lingerie. Formalities aside, we engaged in DFK and it took me to another level. Moved to the bed and I spread her legs to taste the balls and lick through the crack. That sight was unforgettable and still registered in my mind. In 69, we were passionately sucking and then suddenly she rimmed me hard. It was full-tongue contact multiple times and I could not control myself and came all over my stomach. Next I deep-throated her and was rewarded with her sweet cum, she keep her dick in my mouth, till it was all dry and drained out. Truly heavenly experience!!

Shemale-Duabutt-2200580 review
Duabutt
Lahore, Pakistan
Added By: arjunrampal on 11:58 16-09-2022

She takes money in advance but never does she meet or do video sex

Shemale-MohiniAgrawa-3307132 review
MohiniAgrawa
Goa, India
Added By: mohiniag on 11:58 16-09-2022

He/she is criminal record in local police station. Using this and other websites for multiple ID and once money transfer online she block clients

Shemale-prettymanika-9866944 review
pretty manika
Kowloon, Hong kong
Added By: Domhc94 on 11:55 16-09-2022

After agreed on the service, she asked for payment prior to service through PayPal (as Friends & Family instead of Goods & Services which makes refund impossible). After I paid her, she lured me to pay extra yet used multiple excuses to refuse provide me

Shemale-QUEENamara-6916196 review
QUEENamara
Delhi, India
Added By: Hedningen on 17:30 15-09-2022

i meet this wonderful lady in Manilla bach in 2018 she is really sexy she fucked me soo good with her big and hard cock next time i am in Manilla i will meet her again for sure

Shemale-TSManisha-0050495 review
TS Manisha
Pune, India
Added By: Prat0318 on 15:19 14-09-2022

Manisha is one of the most beautiful diva that I have seen since last few years and this was my 3rd time visiting her as I couldn'tstay away from her beauty for long. She is very polite, adorable and mosf charming campanion to be with. I had a pleasure of meeting Manisha face to face and I cant forget that moment when I first saw her. I tried many combinations of words to praise you well, every time I ended up dissatisfied. Thats how I can describe her beauty. I would love to visit her again and again as my charming angel and lovely companion. Glad to be with you dearest Manisha. The universe may turn upside down, but you will always be the prettiest girl in town.
My feelings for you grow stronger by each day. I cannot imagine a day in my life without loving you truly, madly and deeply. Eager to meet you again Manisha love ❤️❤️❤️

Shemale-Sonali88602j-3874596 review
Sonali88602j
Delhi, India
Added By: Shubham245 on 09:14 14-09-2022

Total fraud
Cheated my 4k ₹
Be aware she is completely thief

She is smell like potty 🚽
Very bad ts.

Shemale-Floriana-0610608 review
Floriana
Mumbai, India
Added By: nilesg on 08:09 14-09-2022

I met Floriana in Ahmedabad when she was there, it was my first time and I booked Florian in fear but when I met her and talked to her then all my fears went away. Floriana is a very beautiful and decent girl speciali her eyes, she is more beautiful than she shows in the photos, at first we talked a lot and when we went to bed, Floriana did magic. At my behest, she wore the same dress that was in her profile photo and in it she looked katil, It was one of the most beautiful nights of my life, we tried all the positions and Florian is an expert in it all. Thank you Florian for making my night beautiful. I would absolutely love to meet Floriana again and again. she is the best ts in the city.

Shemale-lenatrans-0214380 review
lenatrans
Limassol, Cyprus
Added By: proka1312 on 18:48 12-09-2022

She was gorgeous and dressed like an angel.. Her photos are 100% real even though she is even more attractive and beautiful in person.. It was my first time so she treated me like it was my final day on earth!! Her blowjobs are unbelievably good that she made me relax and lose all the stress of the first time!! She has a thick big cock and a big nice ass with a perfect tight asshole! Her boobs were fucking great that i didnt want to take them off my mouth. Sex was unbelievable with her that i still was hard 10 minute after i came.. She doesn’t rush and she wants to make you feel as much comfortable as you can. I definitely gonna visit her again and everyone should visit her!!

Shemale-Floriana-0610608 review
Floriana
Mumbai, India
Added By: nilesg on 16:42 11-09-2022

I met Floriana in Ahmedabad when she was there, it was my first time and I booked Floriana in fear but when I met her and talked to her then all my fears went away she is so humble. Floriana is a very beautiful and decent girl, she is more beautiful than she shows in the photos, at first we talked a lot and when we went to bed, Floriana did magic. At my behest, she wore the same dress that was in her profile photo and in it she looked katil, It was one of the most beautiful nights of my life, we tried all the positions and Florian is an expert in it all. Thank you Florian for making my night beautiful. I would absolutely love to meet Floriana again and again. she is the best ts in the city.

Shemale-sabrinahot-1832748 review
sabrinahot
Turku, Finland
Added By: henri85 on 14:18 11-09-2022

Jordan
Sabrina looks amazing better than the pictures, I took her home one night and it was amazing, her body is tanned to perfection, lovely squeezable titts , beautiful face, tight hot ass and rock hard cock.
We sorted the paperwork then undressed after we headed to business, mutual kisses and sucking,. licking body parts , exchanging spit while kissing, I have to say she is amazing kisser .
Then went to feast on her big toy (it's a nice big toy) moved to her ass which I pumped vigorously then came inside, decided to take the plunge up the ass , her tool was inserted in my ass , i felt full she started slow and gained some speed , suddenly I felt a warm wet feeling around my cock , she has this move where she can fuck and suck as t the same time , I couldn't hold it came inside her mouth, she kept fucking until Cummin too , we kissed and talked then I drove her home

Shemale-kangnaa-2660813 review
kangnaa
Delhi, India
Added By: iamnot on 16:11 10-09-2022

All her photo are real and she really provide video call [email protected] Little around 3000 .... But she really worth it....
She is also very very beautiful. If i haven't seen her cock, then i wouldn't believe that she is TS.

REALLY HUGE BOOBS.
BEAUTIFUL EYES
AND SEXY JUICY LIPS.


Love her service ... Will be never bored of video call with her..

Shemale-Joyaboss-1468318 review
Joya boss
Mumbai, India
Added By: Rahul B on 19:31 08-09-2022

Amazing service
Totally dominant top
Boobs like a teenage girl
Thick big cut cock
Smooth skin
Package of pleasure
Genuine
10/10

Shemale-Evadey-3867929 review
Evadey
Bangalore, India
Added By: dholmesy2j on 11:44 08-09-2022

I visited Mistress Evadey in Hyderabad at her hotel. She opened the door and she looked WOW!! Her photo’s are genuine and accurate, and she looked amazing, wearing the gorgeous black lingerie , she was like a supermodel. I knelt before she and paid my tribute and she told me to undress. She put a dog collar round my neck with a leash, sat on the bed and pulled me down to her stomach. I kissed and licked her belly and started licking over her cock with my mouth. I licked over her cock for a minute or two while she lightly whipped my back. I sucked and licked her lovely smooth cock and balls as it grew bigger and harder, while she whipped me and slapped my face.
Next, she wanted to be rimmed. She got onto all fours on the bed and told me to lick her ass hole, and I happily did!! She had a firm hold of the leash so I poked my tongue into her delicious ass as deep as I could.
After about 5 minutes into my rim job, she told me to get on my back under her, and she proceeded to fuck my face hard. I was choking and gagging again and I loved it. She came all over my face and into my mouth; giving me a lovely faceful of her delicious cum. She removed my collar and told me to get into the shower, and soon she was standing over me pissing a lovely big stream of piss into my mouth and over my face. She tasted blissful!! After this I took a quick shower, got dressed and we chatted a little, then I had to leave.

 She is stunningly beautiful and has an incredible figure with amazing curves. She knows how to treat a client, and give them exactly what they want. A truly genuine escort!!

Shemale-Jasspreetk-3063699 review
Jasspreetk
Chennai, India
Added By: Rahul B on 05:08 05-09-2022

Omg she's so lovely so good...trust me she is like diva preety hot sexy like with good height...had a video chat intially and then met her..She's so sweet be genuine to her...lots of love babe...see you soon..❤️❤️

Shemale-Topkaur-4188954 review
Topkaur
Bangalore, India
Added By: Rahul B on 04:35 05-09-2022

Very good service by her I met in her place it was nice to meet her. I am a top so can’t say much about her tool but yes it is of good size. She is not a time watcher and very genuine.

Shemale-JanviTgirl-4152765 review
JanviTgirl
Bangalore, India
Added By: Saumya on 16:56 04-09-2022

I visited Naina Khan house and i found her. She is very attractive. She gave me pleasure and make me satisfied until i satisfied me . She dont watch time . She gave me full night service. Her favourite role play GF that make me more satisfying. She is a good sucker and a good kisser. She is very clean and her dressing sence good. Her favourite position is 69 and Upstanding Citizen, doggy and cowgirl. She have a juicy pusssy and she gave me to fuck her in all positions. After many time fuck her i cum in her boobs that she like very much.
Then we go to washroom we have bath sex .
It was a great time with her i want to meet her again?

Shemale-Anushka99-6295211 review
Anushka99
Kolkata, India
Added By: ShivamYoung on 10:51 03-09-2022

She is the one is best shemale with hard dick and fat dick.
She is very nice and good shemale i ever met .

She speaks politely and don't send you out instantly after sex...

She is power Top shemale fuck you like a horse.

Bang your asshole....
Be ready to submit yourself to her....

Shemale-Anushka99-6295211 review
Anushka99
Kolkata, India
Added By: mavrickk1812 on 19:51 02-09-2022

I decided to have a BDSM session with Mistress Anushka. She was dressed in a Black latex dress and thigh high boots, in a really kinky and dominant style. After undressing and showering I was called in by the Mistress to her bed. I did a rookie mistake instead of crawling to her I came by walking to which She gave me that devilish look and gave me a good slap which immediately made me kneel on the floor.
She put a collar/leash, tied my hands on my back and secured to the collar,and then she presented me to her big, delicious cock and ordered me to pleasure her. Since my hands where tied I did my best with my mouth . She forced me to tell her how much I love it and humilated me while was sucking.
She spat in my mouth and then pulled my head towards her, and the cock down my throat till I gagged and almost lost my breath.
This continued for quite a while, until she commanded me to the bed, and she put on a gag lubricated my ass and penetrated me with her big cock. It hurt like hell in the beginning and I almost cried but She muted my cries by spitting on my face and smothering me with her hand.
After at least 30 minutes of fucking in several humilating positions she sat on my face where she shove my mouth between her sweaty wet butt cheeks and she told me to lick her hole. I did my best to impress her and she was moaning looking down at me and spitting on her cock so it dripped down on my face. When she came she leaned forward pushed her cock in my mouth and hold me so I couldn't turn my head away and shot a big sticky load right into my mouth. She made sure that I swallowed (I had asked this) every drop. She had a warm smile on her face while I was cleaning her cock with my lips and tongue.

Shemale-Ladyboycock-4882015 review
Ladyboycock
Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam
Added By: ch33s3 on 12:34 02-09-2022

She’s gorgeous. She’s nice and friendly. Her English is pretty good. And that’s pretty much where the positives stop unless you wanna pay $200 to give a BJ then beg for a HJ after she cleans up from the BJ for 10-15 minutes. Giving her the BJ was really hot, but at some point I would have liked the favor to be returned. I definitely discourage anyone from seeing her unless you only want what I mentioned.

Shemale-Anushka99-6295211 review
Anushka99
Kolkata, India
Added By: ShivamYoung on 02:39 02-09-2022

She is beautiful and very polite...
Behaviour is very good... Not in hurry mood... Takes time and she will do good... She has nice fat cock... Small holes can screem...
She will fuck you very nicely...
Very hard cock...
Over good experience

Shemale-Avantika97-7466811 review
Avantika97
Kolkata, India
Added By: Harsh112 on 14:36 29-08-2022

A very good experience with her. She is a great kisser and she like to play girlfriend role that was amazing. I reached her place and she welcomed me in a nice way as she is my girlfriend, i was shocked. She dressed a white full tshit and a black pencil skirt and a full black shocks inside this she wearing a blue lingerie and a black heal shoe.

When she opened the door and took me inside and close tahe door and give a tight hug.

After a long conversation, she sit on my lap and kiss me on my lip, for a long time . Her lip kiss was magical.
Then she take off my shirt and taste my body . After that i also take off her tshirt and black pencil skirt. I found she wearing a blue lingerie, she looks very sexy and hot. I told to sit her on my lap and i start kissing and pressing her boobs and open her lingerie up and down also.
Her cock was big and hard and fat also. And she told me baby suck my cock and my balls also . I sit on my keews and she sit on the chair and i started suck her dick for a long time . She felt very happy and she told to fuck her ass with my fingers and i started doing, she started moaring. After a long time she take my pants off and started sucking my cock and my ass also. Then i told can be 69-position she told yes. I told i ass was virgin, she get happy. after that she want my ass,will any pain, she said just relax and enjoy, applied some lube and den slowly insert it, and what a pain, too much big dick, but she slowly slowly fuck me by changing positions, after some pain she gets full control and started to fuck me Littile faster, i m feeling pain but now feeling pleasure also, she start in doggy style her favourite position.
After a long time she want to eject her hot cum in my body and mouth also .
And with take her cum in mouth and started kissing with her cum .
After 15 min a take a hankee to cover her eyes for her back and i started suck my bick cock, for a long time . After a long time i want to eject my cum in her mouth and opend her eyes and then kiss again .
But she was a very helpful and clean also . I like it . I want to meet again

Shemale-MehekSheMale-1172280 review
MehekSheMale
Navi Mumbai, India
Added By: cyrusjammy on 12:11 28-08-2022

She's a wonderful person. Great kisser, Great sucker. You would love to spend good quality time with her. Natural beauty without makeup and doesn't have silicon implants. She's on hormones so everything is natural. She's versatile with hard uncut dick.

Also she is very polite. Would make you feel like you are with your girlfriend. She's a perfect girlfriend material. She is a great host. I'll repeat for sure.

Services: 10/10 fully satisfied

Shemale-SHAMIM-3269420 review
SHAMIM
Navi Mumbai, India
Added By: punit bindra on 20:08 26-08-2022

Her service is absolutely fantastic. enjoyed the sex and the look of her face reaction just turn me on . definitely ill try again !! worth Shilong beauty i spent good service and very stunning and attractive

Face 10/10 no need make up a real Goddess !

Figure 10/10 Bigboobs , big ass,

Service 10/10 very reactive and passionate

ADULTS ONLY!

This website contains nudity, explicit sexual content and adult language. It should be accessed only by people who are of legal age in the physical location from where you are accessing the site. By accessing this website, you are representing to us that you are of legal age and agree to our Terms & Conditions. Any unauthorized use of this site may violate state, federal and/or foreign law. This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

ARE YOU 18 YEARS OLD OR OLDER?
NO,LEAVE