Advertisement
TS escort Rachel Smithe

Shemale Escort Reviews

Total reviews: 849

Browse by Country:
Shemale-Nainakhan-3910529 review
Nainakhan
Delhi, India
Added By: SebaMay on 13:23 13-06-2022

The best kisser 💋.
Not a time watcher.
When i enteted her room for first time she hugged me for so long and started kissing and went with blowjob without even asking money. She is a gem of a person

Shemale-Alisha007-4170200 review
Alisha007
Chandigarh, India
Added By: Shubham245 on 01:44 13-06-2022

It was my bday and I decided to give her a call. When she answered me she sounded so sexy hot over the phone. And we agreed on a meeting time. When I went to her place she opened the door and there was a beautiful sexy woman dressed in a black see thru bra. I came in with a hard on I couldn’t wait for the minute I will suck on her boobs and kiss her juicy lips. She asked me softly if I’d like to have a drink and I directly told her I came here to have you and not a drink so she took me to her room and there I started kissing her lips while I was undressing and playing with her firm sexy boobs. When I was naked she looked at me and asked if I would like her to suck my dick and I said yes and she just gave me a great bj then I asked her to stop as I wanted to fuck her ass. We started doggy style coz I love holding her boobs while fucking her we kept on this position for almost 15 minutes then she asked me if I can fuck her missionary position and so I did while I was sucking her boobs and I just couldn’t stop my self from cuming in her ass with a condom on. Then she just took out the condom cleaned my dick with her mouth afterthat she fuck me in lots of kamasutra positions. I had feel little bit sweet pain. She fucked me about 15-20 minutes. She has a great stamina. I payed her on what we agreed and left. I will definitely visit her again soon...

😘😘😘😘😘😘

Shemale-Alinaroy-4107680 review
Alinaroy
Lucknow, India
Added By: Rudrasunny88 on 15:32 12-06-2022

The Best Shemale I have ever met. Met with many but after meeting her never knocked the door of another shemale. Why she is best, met her and you will came to know. For me due to following reasons:
She is totally famenine. No one can judge in a glimpse that she is not a girl neither by looks nor by body language.
Awesome size and firm boobs😘.
I am top so won’t say much about dick but yes she has nice tool.
The way she treated u that’s amazing.
She will never in a rush she give u time to normalise talk and in proceed like a true GF.
The way she give u head or u say blow job not only ur dick get blew ur head also.
The place she has full colorful light will give u immense pleasure neat and clean talking about the Delhi one.
What more u want from her. If u met once I bet u will definitely gonna meet her again.
True GF to taken out for a date it’s depend how comfortable she is with u.
Already met countless times many more times to come. Will see u once u back from Gujrat.

Shemale-Victoria10-1566999 review
Victoria10
Delhi, India
Added By: tutsarp on 10:52 11-06-2022

How did you like her appearance and clothing?
CLASSIC more like Rolls Royce

Did she look like in photos?
100%

How did she treat you?
Go Crazy

What services did she provide?
This is Discreet

Will you visit her again?
Lifetime :x

Shemale-Nashasingh-1357823 review
Nasha singh
Kolkata, India
Added By: Gentleman07 on 17:06 10-06-2022

Very good services. Warm welcome and will treat you like a king.
Very much recommended.

Shemale-Shecagla-7587754 review
Shecagla
Istanbul, Turkey
Added By: Johny Strong on 10:21 09-06-2022

Worst shemale experience ever , not even like the photos , slim little body , 100€ for 30 mins for a blowjob with condom thats what i paid for.
Dont throw ur money in the trash.

Shemale-Shemaleange-5443125 review
Shemaleange
Hyderabad, India
Added By: mavrickk1812 on 07:58 09-06-2022

I met Angelina yesteday, it was my first experience with a trans girl and she did not disappoint. 💯 First of, communication was easy and relaxed, I texted her, I received a reply after about 20 min's, conversation was straight to the point, i was sent a template that outlined her services, it was a new experience as i had never seen such a template being sent out by a girl, it made matters much easier as there was no need for me to ask back & forth questions about her and her services. she answers respectfully and quickly. 👍 Now the actual meeting, when she opened her door I was stunned, she is very beautiful. I had seen her pictures prior to meeting of course but nothing could have prepared me for how beautiful she looked in person 😍 Her body is also extremely sexy, she has a nice figure and her boobs and ass are out of this world. And her tool was long and thick, it was a treat shoving it in my mouth 😋 Unfortunately, i wasn't able to take her tool inside my ass for too long as I had never bottomed before and her tool was too big for my tiny hole, but i thoroughly enjoyed topping her and sucking her entire body. 😏 Her bottoming and blowjob skills are beyond excellent! I still get hard just by remembering how my orgasm was that day and fantasizing about topping her again. Thank you Angelina for the great night. Hope to see you again when I visit Delhi next time ❤️

Shemale-madhushree20-0385632 review
madhushree20
Kolkata, India
Added By: sams12 on 19:23 08-06-2022

I met Madhushree. It was my best experience till now with a Trans woman to be honest. Went at her location at evening we first started with chit chat about herself and her future plans.
Then we began with hot smooching and kissing and I told her that she should fuck me first as I wanted to cum while getting fucked. Then I went down and started smelling her shecock over the panties. Her one ball was peaking out which i then began sucking but she said its very sensitive. I then started sucking her dick which began to grow and after sucking it for a while I found myself literally gagging on her cock when she started to deepthroat me. And let me tell you yes its 8 to 9 inch(😮much bigger 😉) probably biggest she dick you will see I guess. Then I took off my underwear in a hurry and became doggy with my face facing mirror on her room. Damn it its really very big I cant imagine whole thing went Inside me as before that I had no anal . The best thing about my experience is she is very comfortable person to be with and will give you respect actually we were laughing the whole time because of pain, pleasure, enjoyment and the whole thing. Then at one moment when as she was thrusting me she told me to look at her dick as it was full size now, and my god it was so thick and long It was a wonderful surprise, literally the girth of it I was shocked then we began laughing with excitement and my cheeky comment maybe. It was also wonderful to see yourself get fucked by her in the mirror also lol. She at least fucked my in doggy and missionary for almost one hour. then I took her cum in my mouth and drank the whole thing. We both then cleaned each other and she gave me blowjob and then enjoyed some cookies together.
I spent around 3-4 hr and left her apartment. she has very classy and spacious flat in good area(You can ask her directly).
I must say not only sex but whole ambience was great and laughing and chit chat was the best.

Sarah1605-4831959 review
Sarah1605
Jakarta, Indonesia
Added By: MAXPOLE97 on 15:27 07-06-2022

After payment she said she will call in 5 minutes and putting makeup on. Then she said “my phone is not working”. I asked that she can call for 2 minutes after waiting for a day. Then she said “your service very many”. I walked away

I asked if I can transfer more, she said “yes”. I filed a police report in Jakarta against her several times.

Total scammer. Avoid her now and forever

Shemale-TSJADEBKK-2709289 review
TSJADEBKK
Kuala lumpur, Malaysia
Added By: MAXPOLE97 on 15:23 07-06-2022

Rates are a lot higher. After payment she starts to ask your location and gets extremely angry and starts with threats . The aim is that you pay her more and empty every cash

Shemale-Ivanoska-3483376 review
Ivanoska
Groninga
Netherlands
Added By: tanus2509 on 15:18 07-06-2022

Really bad service. i normally dont leave reviews, but service was terrible. She needed to constantly watch porn on her phone to get hard. Paid for 1 hr but was out in 10min. Dont get fooled by the pictures. a waste of money!!

Shemale-Sophie03-6879635 review
Sophia03
Makati Manila
Philippines
Added By: MAXPOLE97 on 15:17 07-06-2022

She gives you a different price and after you pay, the rates will change. She will ask for more because what you send her first is too little for her. Total scam

Shemale-NADIA2015-8611270 review
NADIA2015
Bangkok, Thailand
Added By: MAXPOLE97 on 15:15 07-06-2022

Not worth it. Rush rush and rush. Asks for money and then sends videos and photos with no interest and blocks numbers too. Moody and super angry

Shemale-cinthiahayk-1059988 review
cinthiahayk
Brussels, Belgium
Added By: wilbur on 15:05 07-06-2022

I meet her in Ljubljana.
It's very pretty and nice person, very beautiful. Nice hard cock...
It's simply the best.


Shemale-Heartbeat-0054245 review
Heartbeat
Delhi, India
Added By: Kushagra on 13:51 07-06-2022

I visited her many times and she is Genuine and sensuous shemale Gorgeous n Hot in Real .
Not a time watcher and must say a Hidden Gem , that everybody must explore .
Strongly recommended to first Timers . Will visit you sooon ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Shemale-Avantika97-7466811 review
Avantika97
Kolkata, India
Added By: Rohan1996 on 04:50 07-06-2022

Do not miss her while she is in town!!!

Meeting Avantika👱‍♀️ is a very great pleasure of mine. she hosted me very well she treated me like a king 👑at her place she offered me a glass of Wine The one  which I have carried at nearby place. we both had cheers a glass of wine to one another. She underessed me one after one. She topped me very well.. Avantika has a good stamina and she is one of the top 🔝versatile shemale. She has a good dick. Totally my experience was very good 👌overall with her session. I enjoyed a lot..
Thanks for the wonderful session 💋

Shemale-Karinsecret-1208157 review
Karinsecret
Oslo, Norway
Added By: mottaker on 00:01 07-06-2022

She is HOT, meet her in Oslo in October 2021. i wanted her to dominate me and that She did. She didn't tie me up or use her handcuffs, but just as well, that cock hurts:)

Shemale-NatalyTSxxx-6354015 review
NatalyTSxxx
London
United Kingdom
Added By: bugalugs on 12:54 05-06-2022

Saw her this saturday and the pictures do not do her justice. She is better looking in the flesh and had a fantastic time and her lady garden is to die for. Will hopefully visit her again

Shemale-Mayavenere-9207258 review
Mayavenere
Milano, Italy
Added By: Gremlin19 on 22:26 03-06-2022

Maya appearance it's nice, dress sexy lingerie, tall. Photos are a vir fixed photoshop. But it's accured.
She treat me very cold and bad. Before money transaction she knew English after the transaction she forget all it. Paid for one hour made me leave after 27 minute. Waist of time and money. She started give stupid reasons and excuses. Make video call. With her friends as Like You not in same room. So any person would feel uncomfortable and leave. As I said not worth it time. Never again.

Shemale-CelineDubai-5021633 review
Celine Dubai
Paris, France
Added By: naserjet on 07:44 02-06-2022

Real beauty, I really enjoyed, best girlfriend experience. She is clean and cheerful.

Shemale-Ladylee-4635102 review
Lady lee
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Added By: mo6666 on 10:49 01-06-2022

Wow!!! What a girl!! Amazing body, beautiful penis and ass. And her personality is also stellar! A real keeper. Had with her more a girlfriend experience and can only give 10 out of 10

Shemale-Anushka99-6295211 review
Anushka99
Kolkata, India
Added By: Saumya on 22:26 28-05-2022

I met her in kolkata, she was looking very good. I reached her place and she welcomed me in a nice way as she is my girlfriend, i was shocked. She dressed a white full tshit and a black pencil skirt and a full black shocks inside this she wearing a blue lingerie and a black heal shoe.
Her cock was big and hard and fat also. And she told me baby suck my cock and my balls also . I sit on my keews and she sit on the chair and i started suck her dick for a long time . She felt very happy and she told to fuck her ass with my fingers and i started doing, she started moaring. After a long time she take my pants off and started sucking my cock and my ass also. Then i told can be 69-position she told yes. I told i ass was virgin, she get happy. after that she want my ass,will any pain, she said just relax and enjoy, applied some lube and den slowly insert it, and what a pain, too much big dick, but she slowly slowly fuck me by changing positions, after some pain she gets full control and started to fuck me Littile faster, i m feeling pain but now feeling pleasure also, she start in doggy style her favourite position.After a long time she want to eject her hot cum in my body and mouth also .And with take her cum in mouth and started kissing with her cum .

When she opened the door and took me inside and close tahe door and give a tight hug.
After a long conversation, she sit on my lap and kiss me on my lip, for a long time . Her lip kiss was magical.
Then she take off my shirt and taste my body . After that i also take off her tshirt and black pencil skirt. I found she wearing a blue lingerie, she looks very sexy and hot. I told to sit her on my lap and i start kissing and pressing her boobs and open her lingerie up and down also.
After 15 min a take a hankee to cover her eyes for her back and i started suck my bick cock, for a long time . Then we kissed and fuck her ass in a doggy , face off , cowgirl , missionary and many various positions. After a long time i want to eject my cum in her mouth and opend her eyes and then kiss again .
But she was a very helpful and clean also . I like it . I want to meet again. Before leaving she give me tight hug.

Shemale-CHERRYC-9901669 review
CHERRY C
Shah alam, Malaysia
Added By: BigBearDick3 on 19:53 27-05-2022

Hi. I got scammed by this ts escort. She asked me to deposit Ringgit Malaysia RM 100 into her bank account before she come to my place for an outcall service. As soon as the money were transferred into her account she blocked my phone and I never heard fr

Shemale-Nashasingh-1357823 review
Nasha singh
Kolkata, India
Added By: Harsh112 on 07:50 27-05-2022

I met Radhika when she was in Mumbai. The first impression I got was beautiful to see just as the videos, she is very friendly and welcoming. I had asked her to wear the same black dress which she posted her in her insta acct and saw her great body, she is also very tall and I was already in extacy. I had few dominating online sessions with her before as well. She asked me to be her slave and I complied. Blowjob, submission and spitting kisses;Then she ordered me in bed on my back. and started fucking me and I really enjoyed her. I felt her big dick moving inside me and it was so sensous. She fucked me slowly and started pushing harder all the time. After some pounding She sat over my chest and ordered me to suck her dick a few minutes later I felt her warm sperm in my mouth and face.
I will surely visit her soon.

Shemale-Ameliasweet-2058213 review
Amelia sweet
Tirana, Albania
Added By: Lovebrasil on 04:32 25-05-2022

Really hot and lovely,perfect skin,pretty face and expert in everything about sex
30 minutes 150 Tirana Albania

Shemale-shristi-2967856 review
shristi
Delhi, India
Added By: Mady2 on 21:40 24-05-2022

I travelled from pune to gurgaon due to some work. I was staying in aerocity hotel. I met her there and I must say she is the best of the best. She came to my room on time and she was very sweet and polite while talking. We sat for a while spoke and I was only focused on how I’m going to suck on her big boobs and fuck her ass, after that she started rubbing her hand on my pant, and she started taking my clothes off and got close to her started kissing her juicier lips and touching her boobs squeezing them and while doing so I felt my dick will explode so she just sat and gave me a blow job I must say looking at her sucking my cock was omg after some time we tried 69 it was so nice she has big cock. I was about to cum but I asked her to stop. Then she started fucking my ass she started with doggie style she has great stamina. I recommend her 100% and for you who love to get it she has a big tool, big boobs and big round ass and she is the best by far so adorable sexy and sweet…you can fulfill all your fantasies

Shemale-tstann-7906120 review
tstann
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Added By: BigBearDick3 on 17:50 24-05-2022

TsTann looked even better than her photos. When I first saw her she's got a very sexy yet bitchy face, and she wore a green body hugging lingerie with a pair of naughty painties revealing her dick which was semi hard and her DD cup tits where literally sticking out of her lingerie. I immediately tit fucked her and stoked her cock and it was a very stiff 6+ inch. She asked if she could fuck me and I told her I'm purely top and she just left it at that. When we were making love I really felt like I was in a porn movie. It's an experience that money can't buy. She was feeling cummy and I told her to shoot her sperm on my cock and that's what she did. And just like a shemale pornstar her she shot loads of hot thick cum and I used it to stroke my dick. That is probably the hottest thing I've experienced in my 7 years of booking high class transgender escorts. I will definitely return over and over again.

Shemale-LadyboyGrace-0257874 review
LadyboyGrace
Tirana, Albania
Added By: dardig7 on 00:50 23-05-2022

She is very sexy, soft skin and clean.
Definitely me and my wife will visit her again ❤️

Shemale-sweetestkim9-5248962 review
sweetestkim9
Podgorica, Montenegro
Added By: jdt678 on 19:47 22-05-2022

so i met kim acouple of weeks ago in tlv start off with saying she is stunning her pics dont do her justice
ahe was verry easy to schedual with .nice descreet place
she really cares about what her client like and is into and that hes having a good time 10/10 expirience will definitly visit again

Shemale-StellaStella-2827399 review
StellaStella
Kolkata, India
Added By: Shashank1111 on 10:37 22-05-2022

I met Stella a few weeks back when she visited Bangalore. I found her hotel with some difficulty however, through my own fault but I totally forgot about it when I saw her. She's extremely cute, but gosh she's hottt! She comes across as shy but there's a very naughty and quite kinky person hiding behind that cuteness. I had one of the best sessions of my life with all the deep French kissing, all kinds of positions that she's very much willing to try. Although I'm a top, I couldn't resist tasting and blowing her cute yummy cock and boy that was ammazingg. I am going to try and visit her every time she's in Bangalore. And I suggest that others do that too. Be nice to her and you're in for one hell of a time!!

ADULTS ONLY!

This website contains nudity, explicit sexual content and adult language. It should be accessed only by people who are of legal age in the physical location from where you are accessing the site. By accessing this website, you are representing to us that you are of legal age and agree to our Terms & Conditions. Any unauthorized use of this site may violate state, federal and/or foreign law. This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

ARE YOU 18 YEARS OLD OR OLDER?
NO,LEAVE