Advertisement
TS escort Rachel Smithe

Shemale Escort Reviews

Total reviews: 849

Browse by Country:
Shemale-SexyAlex-5549910 review
SexyAlex
Makati
United Kingdom
Added By: Wendyjane69 on 09:39 20-05-2022

Geez!! what an evening we had.... Alex came over early and we hung out by the pool of my hotel... we had a drink in the sun and then she gave me the most amazing girlfriend experience ever...although the roles did reverse at one point and what an amazing top she was! See you when you are next in town Alex xxx Stunning!!

Shemale-Nainakhan-3910529 review
Nainakhan
Delhi, India
Added By: Harsh112 on 09:32 20-05-2022

I met mistress Naina when she was in Mumbai. I texted her on whatsapp and she was very polite. She was staying at a good hotel, this made me feel safe. When i arrived and she opened the door and i saw her With high heels and a sexy lingerie I was so surprised. She is like the photos but she has something that make her hotter which i can't explain, maybe the sexy long legs or her sexy way to look at you like she wants to eat you. since i had asked for bdsm as soon as i entered she told me kneel down and tied me up and started playing with me . I kissed all her silky and clean body till her dick, she knew i wanted to be her slave and she push my head to lick her balls, then she force her dick inside my mouth but it was too large and at least 7 inch long and i couldnt deepthroat it. She made me lick her for long while she was dirty talking and humiliating, she made me lick her feet, asshole, she spit in my mouth and she was like a bull. She came on my face and she let me use the bathroom for shower. There was absolutely no rush. When i was leaving she decided that i had to be fucked again like i was her little slave toy and we did all again. I will definitely visit Naina again soon

Shemale-Bella1234-3643095 review
Bella1234
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Added By: skpnc2307 on 09:35 19-05-2022

I met her many times..she treated me well..she actually give me more than wat I have paid..her character is depends on how we treat her...Worth meeting..Will meet her soon.

Shemale-sexyalina-8918866 review
sexy alina
Delhi, India
Added By: Shubham245 on 02:56 18-05-2022

I met her for the 2nd time and it was even better than the first. She took control from the moment I entered her hotel room. She forced me to suck her and then she sat on my face and forced me to rim her. After choking me with her cock she pissed in my mouth and all over my face, forcing me to drink it all. Finally she fucked me in many different positions including one where her foot was on my throat. My ass felt wide open for hours after. I know I will see her again… I just wonder what she will do to make our meeting even kinkier! She is amazing!!!

Shemale-Snehalsexy-3751604 review
Snehal sexy
Pune, India
Added By: Saazsam on 19:53 15-05-2022

The most beautiful t-escort. she is more real and beautiful ts from picture.just loved her service. I hired her in Pune. She is a real beautiful goddess. soon I will make plan to meet with u again. love you

Shemale-latifahadid-8319185 review
sharah crew
Pune, India
Added By: Tsloveronly0 on 14:07 14-05-2022

Latifa is my fav TS and it’s my pleasure to be able to meet her whenever she’s in town. A humble human being and an epitome of hotness. She’s wild yet caring and can make one weak in the knees with her skills. Love you baby

Shemale-meghana-8855727 review
meghana
Hyderabad, India
Added By: Aslptl on 07:06 14-05-2022

I had a session with her in surat. She's was told me during our whatapp conversation that she is a versatile. When I reached her place she took my money and started kissing me. I roaming my hand around her ass and dick part and I realized that she has a non active small dick. It's looks like a tits. I told her that you are cheated me and than she said that don't worry babu I have a dildos for your ass. She added that my yummy ass is only for you baby and start sucking my dick on 69 position. I riming her sweet ass. After some times I fucked her hard and end my session.

Plus point - amazing body and ass hole
Minus point - no active dick, service is poor

Shemale-Lovelysex-2395182 review
Lovely sex
Delhi, India
Added By: Aslptl on 06:58 14-05-2022

I did a session almost 4 years ago. Now a days I don't know what kind of service she provide, but that time she fucks me so badly and wildly. Her dick is a still rod. Her fucking skill is awesome. She has a flat cheast. Hurry to end session.

Plus point - dick
Minus point - service is not good

Shemale-Avni69phn-9801704 review
Avni69phn
Delhi, India
Added By: Aslptl on 06:53 14-05-2022

I done a real session with her at her resident. That time She's living in malviyanagr. When I reached her home she's in hurry to do session I don't know why. She's told me to remove clothes and she's also removed her all clothes. Immediately she lay down me and suck my dick passionately. One this is very bad which I have experienced at her home is she's not ready to blow room light and moaning. She told me that padosi dekh lenge light nahi karni aur jaldi karo and j was surprised ki yaha kaun dekhega. After sucking my dick she lay down and asked me to fuck. I fuck heardly and Cumming. Than after I asked her to fuck my ass and shes ready and tried to fuck me. Her dick is amazing and strong black chocolate. I didn't tolerate her dick in my ass so I asked her to remove and let me suck and cum in my mouth. But she refused and wear her clothes. This is ended my session.

Plus point - Dick is amazing
Minus point - service

Shemale-Aaliya-4093118 review
Aaliya
Ahmedabad, India
Added By: Aslptl on 06:43 14-05-2022

I strongly recommend if you are versatile.

I have done 2 times with hottest aaaliya. Not a time watcher. Passionate kisser and sucker. Hard top and sweet bottom. Her dick is yummy like a dark chocolate. She bang my all holes in various positions and came in my mouth with hot milk.

Must go for amazing experience.

Shemale-Nasha-6921276 review
Nasha
Penang George, Malaysia
Added By: Laham on 14:03 13-05-2022

Her dick is small unlike her tall body but it doesn't mean the sex is bad. I like it when she squealed as I inserted my much bigger cock into her ass. The sex is good but rushing.

Shemale-tstann-7906120 review
tstann
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Added By: Laham on 14:00 13-05-2022

She looks beautiful and she is friendly. She truly dominated me when she was fucking my ass however her service may be a bit rushing for me.

Shemale-AbbyLuna-6386134 review
Abby Luna
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Added By: TasmenHaze on 23:41 10-05-2022

Think again before meet this shemale. She is very rushing because she wanna take another customer. Her ass not tight at all. And she angry when i slap her ass. Not worth it this girl. Go get others. Not this one. Waste of money.

Shemale-Dalila-0395262 review
Dalila
Kuala lumpur, Malaysia
Added By: TasmenHaze on 22:40 10-05-2022

Seriously... She is the best cock sucker i ever meet. I meet her few times... But only 2 times i fuck her. Its because the rest is enough with her suck... Really amazing. Her place is at low cost flat. I suggest just go at mid night, otherwise people around will know u entering shemale house.

 review
Lawrence deo
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Added By: yogi4u12 on 11:17 10-05-2022

Be careful while meet her, she cheated once you made payment and want more money for room rent. Also her profile is fake she is trans woman means she Hasn’t dick and very worst service.

Shemale-SHAMIM-3269420 review
SHAMIM
Navi Mumbai, India
Added By: Akonbull on 21:32 09-05-2022

I meet her one month ego she is so nice and very good kind of nature when i meet her she open the door i see good smell of her body good perfume make me out of control
1✅ well dressed
2✅ good behaviour
3✅ not hurrying service
4✅ amazing experience
5✅ figures is currvy and amazing
6✅nice ass 44 size make me exotic
7✅ everything is clean and follow full hygiene
8✅very good Roleplay teacher and student
9✅no rude behaviour no ruff language
10✅ am addict about her when she available i am meet otherwise also take cam show and clips is 1000% ginuen and good human and high profile profeshonal shemale in tsdatting.com my review 10/10✅💋💋💋

Shemale-Nashasingh-1357823 review
Nasha singh
Kolkata, India
Added By: dholmesy2j on 04:04 08-05-2022

I met Radhika in Delhi last week in her nice apartment. I asked her to meet me in specific black dress and she agreed to do it. After money exchange we began to kiss, caress each other with our hands, then she knelt in a chair and I began to lick her ass, then she sat down in a chair and ordered me to kneel down and suck her beautiful cock, she held my head with her hands and fucked my mouth, slapped my cheeks and lips with her big cock.
Then we moved to bed,where she began to fuck me in the ass in a doggy pose,she fucked me hard and deep,then I lay down on my back and jerked off my dick, She also began to masturbate her dick in front of my face,In a minute she flooded my mouth wuth her warm sperm running all over my mouth and face, I licked her dick clean and went to the shower.
I dressed, we talked for a while and at the exit she grabbed my ass, kissed my lips and said that she wants to see me again.

Shemale-ANGELES25CM-3324884 review
ANGELES 25CM
Athens, Greece
Added By: mrlsby on 00:47 08-05-2022

I met her in her Athens apartment, in Kolonaki. The place was very clean and convenient with easy parking and she was as beautiful as you see her in her photos and videos. Her english is very basic but her desire and ability to please are immense. She is gifted with probably one of the biggest and beautiful cocks amongst the competition- plus, she knows how to use it and never had any erection difficulties. Top it all up, she has a very nice personality, a nice person. Very strongly recommended especially for experienced bottoms. By far the best in Athens at this time. Lets hope she is here to stay!

Shemale-angelrose-3940793 review
angelrose
Bangalore, India
Added By: iamvirat on 16:06 07-05-2022

I met her recently in Delhi, she is so one of the most beautiful t-girl I have met ever. She was so friendly & welcoming. I was little nervous but she made me comfortable. Her huge boobs are so tempting, I got chance to suck her huge dick, experience was mouth watering. I fucked her & she didn't threw any tantrums, she made my experience wonderful. She asked me if I wanna get fucked, I said yes and after that she fucked my cherry like a true mistress. She was ruling and I was loving every bit of her strong thrusts hitting the walls of my cherry. She is the best, I would love to meet her again.

 review
AAYUSHEMALE
New Delhi, India
Added By: love4tranny on 13:20 07-05-2022

Aayu she’s very professional and she know how to make happy and give pleasure to her clients, first I took with her cam session she is very gennuine and she not in rush after session over she talk like friendly. For I meet her in Delhi oh his place, when she open the door I look her she’s tall, fit and more beautiful. fragrance smelling from her body its was amazing. she’ wearing beautiful cloths and from her skirt I can see her Penty and she’s having amazing dressing sense too. Her apartment was neat and clean and well organised. Her body appears 10 out of 10 and she have big cock and beautiful big soft boobs. I will visit her again.she’s a 5 ⭐️. Thanks Aayu for giving me a beautiful memory.

Shemale-Camille4U-2838699 review
Camille4U
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Added By: Hsg68 on 10:20 07-05-2022

Camille knows how to dress up and make anyone feel great. Very classy dressing... looking awesome better than the pictures. She treated me really well not making me wait first class red carpet treatment. Services A1 Top Class. Will I visit her again? Sure

Shemale-Farha-7876030 review
Farha
Pune, India
Added By: chetanre2 on 19:57 06-05-2022

met farah today the gem of pune.
Was curious and skeptical while contacting her, but wanted to enjoy her versatile nature. When entered the flat it was neatly kept and also she was very elegantly dressed which showcased her grace and seductive nature. She was more beautiful, sexy and seductive in real than she appears in pictures. She was very naughty and kinky and loved f....ng and getting f...ed by her. She has lovely lips, boobs and manhood which would make me visit her frequently. Would surely recommend her.
for first timer and experience she is goddess

Shemale-angelrose-3940793 review
angelrose
Bangalore, India
Added By: iamvirat on 14:53 06-05-2022

I met her recently in Delhi, she is so one of the most beautiful t-girl I have met ever. She was so friendly & welcoming. I was little nervous but she made me comfortable. Her huge boobs are so tempting, I got chance to suck her huge dick, experience was mouth watering. I fucked her & she didn't threw any tantrums, she made my experience wonderful. She asked me if I wanna get fucked, I said yes and after that she fucked my cherry like a true mistress. She was ruling and I was loving every bit of her strong thrusts hitting the walls of my cherry. She is the best, I would love to meet her again.

Shemale-Ameliasweet-2058213 review
Amelia sweet
Tirana, Albania
Added By: Lovebrasil on 00:15 05-05-2022

She is hotter than in the photos,friendly,perfect skin, round ass . I really enjoyed meeting her
30minutes 120€ Tirana

Shemale-Mayayousef-9750850 review
Mayayousef
Amman, Jordan
Added By: Gum1988 on 23:54 04-05-2022

Seems like a fake account, they kept asking for my Facebook account!
And then so unrespectful behavior, swearing and blocking!

Shemale-Camille4U-2838699 review
Camille4U
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Added By: Hesher87 on 18:43 04-05-2022

Her appearance and clothing very sexy and make me horny.
She is exactly same like in the photo..hurm i think much better in real life.
She treat me like i am her husband.
Top services provided

I.ll definately meet her again.. because i love her..truely

Shemale-Jessica18-3670336 review
Jessica18
Bangalore, India
Added By: Rohan1996 on 17:53 04-05-2022

Jessica18 is such a calm and beautiful shemale wearing a yellow 👗 frock she was so beautiful looking to me. She welcomed me in a such a great pleasure as a boyfriend she made me so comfortable and safe in her hands.. later we had a good time with jessica18 enjoying her service she is a top versatile very professional in terms of everything she is top notch. I had a good experience in overall and I am satisfied with Jessica 18 she is lovely and romantic kind hearted person. 🤩

Shemale-Avni69phn-9801704 review
Avni69phn
Delhi, India
Added By: dholmesy2j on 09:35 02-05-2022

I met Mistress Avni in Delhi couple of weeks ago. Before that I had multiple Cam sessions online. She is great I really liked being with her.. She was nice and welcoming, so quickly started the fun. I sucked her cock and licked her ass while I was playing with her nice cock. We then lay in a 69 for a while until she ordered me on all fours and to spread my ass wide open.

Now things really heated up she fucked me well first nice and slow and then hard and deep while pulling my hair and slapping my ass. I was really horny at this point and when she started jerking me off while pushing her cock all the way in my ass I could not hold back any more. After I had come she pulled her cock out of my ass and then she made me suck her until she came in my mouth and all over my face.

It was a fantastic experience, so hot and nasty and just what I had hoped for but never expected to experience.

Shemale-Maahi69-0234184 review
Maahi 69
Delhi, India
Added By: khaltsi123 on 05:04 02-05-2022

Met her 2 weeks before. She is so sexy and beautiful. Has very glowing and milky white skin. She is active and passive both and always concerned for her client. Not a time watcher. She lives in a posh apartment of South Delhi. I have been regular bro her for one year.
I am addicted to her mistress session. You will love to suck her dick for hours. The fragrance from her body is out of the world. A very nice, gentle and sophisticated person. Highly recommended to everyone.

Shemale-Nisss-3946281 review
Nisss
Delhi, India
Added By: Pranay770 on 08:57 01-05-2022

She is so soft and gentle, even she is very clean and clear, she is soft with nature and good ass she is having…. I ll love to meet her again and again

ADULTS ONLY!

This website contains nudity, explicit sexual content and adult language. It should be accessed only by people who are of legal age in the physical location from where you are accessing the site. By accessing this website, you are representing to us that you are of legal age and agree to our Terms & Conditions. Any unauthorized use of this site may violate state, federal and/or foreign law. This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

ARE YOU 18 YEARS OLD OR OLDER?
NO,LEAVE