Advertisement
TS escort Rachel Smithe

Shemale Escort Reviews

Total reviews: 853

Browse by Country:
Shemale-Mayayousef-9750850 review
Mayayousef
Amman, Jordan
Added By: Gum1988 on 23:54 04-05-2022

Seems like a fake account, they kept asking for my Facebook account!
And then so unrespectful behavior, swearing and blocking!

Shemale-Camille4U-3003212 review
Camille4U
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Added By: Hesher87 on 18:43 04-05-2022

Her appearance and clothing very sexy and make me horny.
She is exactly same like in the photo..hurm i think much better in real life.
She treat me like i am her husband.
Top services provided

I.ll definately meet her again.. because i love her..truely

Shemale-Jessica18-3763635 review
Jessica18
Kolkata, India
Added By: Rohan1996 on 17:53 04-05-2022

Jessica18 is such a calm and beautiful shemale wearing a yellow 👗 frock she was so beautiful looking to me. She welcomed me in a such a great pleasure as a boyfriend she made me so comfortable and safe in her hands.. later we had a good time with jessica18 enjoying her service she is a top versatile very professional in terms of everything she is top notch. I had a good experience in overall and I am satisfied with Jessica 18 she is lovely and romantic kind hearted person. 🤩

Shemale-Avni69phn-3454336 review
Avni69phn
Delhi, India
Added By: dholmesy2j on 09:35 02-05-2022

I met Mistress Avni in Delhi couple of weeks ago. Before that I had multiple Cam sessions online. She is great I really liked being with her.. She was nice and welcoming, so quickly started the fun. I sucked her cock and licked her ass while I was playing with her nice cock. We then lay in a 69 for a while until she ordered me on all fours and to spread my ass wide open.

Now things really heated up she fucked me well first nice and slow and then hard and deep while pulling my hair and slapping my ass. I was really horny at this point and when she started jerking me off while pushing her cock all the way in my ass I could not hold back any more. After I had come she pulled her cock out of my ass and then she made me suck her until she came in my mouth and all over my face.

It was a fantastic experience, so hot and nasty and just what I had hoped for but never expected to experience.

Shemale-Maahi69-0234184 review
Maahi 69
Delhi, India
Added By: khaltsi123 on 05:04 02-05-2022

Met her 2 weeks before. She is so sexy and beautiful. Has very glowing and milky white skin. She is active and passive both and always concerned for her client. Not a time watcher. She lives in a posh apartment of South Delhi. I have been regular bro her for one year.
I am addicted to her mistress session. You will love to suck her dick for hours. The fragrance from her body is out of the world. A very nice, gentle and sophisticated person. Highly recommended to everyone.

Shemale-Nisss-3621453 review
Nisss
Delhi, India
Added By: Pranay770 on 08:57 01-05-2022

She is so soft and gentle, even she is very clean and clear, she is soft with nature and good ass she is having…. I ll love to meet her again and again

 review
AAYUSHEMALE
New Delhi, India
Added By: Shubham245 on 13:49 29-04-2022

God Damn...Beautiful like same as in photos. Had Great 69 Experiance,She Fucked me very nicly with good approch ,Spend 2 hours unforgetable

genuine service,Natural beauty,one thing is there that she is expensive,.......but i would say beautiful thing is always expensive.
i would love to visit again.

Worth to visit
you are so beautiful.... see you soon

Shemale-KristinBell-1258690 review
Kristin Bell
Bangalore, India
Added By: strangertnt on 08:20 26-04-2022

A very sophisticated lady who's really does her best to please. I met her a few times in the north-east. Each time was an amazing experience. She's got a nice slim body and a great tool.

Shemale-AsianHottie-2235206 review
AsianHottie
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Added By: patruen on 13:58 25-04-2022

This is my first ever review, but Kim is definitely worth it. She has been the best TS that I have ever been with.

I had an amazing time with Kim. Just to die for. She looks spectacular, with a perfect body and the most beautiful face. She made me feel like a king and I left her room incredibly satisfied. I will definitely see her again.

Shemale-Nicollen-0368733 review
Nicollen
Brugges, Belgium
Added By: Cantati11111 on 01:31 25-04-2022

I met Nicollen couple years ago couple times. A beautiful quiet sweet chilled sexy babe

Shemale-Camille4U-3003212 review
Camille4U
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Added By: Gunesh on 12:58 24-04-2022

I had the pleasure to meet the lovely Camille, and I must say I was pleasantly positively surprised by her service. She has a killer body with perfect nicely sized tits, a perfectly shaped and fit tone and a nice round butt. She is especially great as top, she fucks me well,and she satisfied me i happily suck her beautiful cock .Overall one of my best experience with her, and Definitely i’m going again.

Shemale-Rubyvip01-8627932 review
Rubyvip01
Berlin, Germany
Added By: Woadshaman on 11:39 24-04-2022

Ruby's photos are real. She was very nice and really I would have paid more than she asked. It was a great time! I spent about an hour just sucking her. There was a lot of kissing and she sucked me. I wasn't sure if I could take her huge cock but I did! It was amazing looking at her pretty face as she pounded me. We finished with her feeding me her milk. We had a little difficulty once with English but she used a translation app on her phone and problem solved. She's well worth the price!

Shemale-Angelina23cm-1992260 review
Angelina23cm
Thessaloniki, Greece
Added By: mottaker on 23:28 20-04-2022

Meet Her in Barcelona. She fuck me so hard, long and good that it rewired my brain for good. Photos are accurate, can't remember that She had any cloths on. She treated me well and respected my silly limits (sucked Her with a condom). if i ever find myself in the same city as Her, i'll be running

Shemale-Taranabagam-3487989 review
Tarana bagam
Mumbai, India
Added By: RasulGul04 on 20:46 19-04-2022

Tarana is very beautiful and best part about her is she takes very good care of you during your stay. She ask for your preferences and is very flexible in adapting to your needs. I met her in an outcall to outside of her city. Was worried about her not showing up but she visited the city without any hesitation and kept on informing about her whereabouts throughout her travel. Also very thoughtful of your budget and flexible in her way of transportation.

Shemale-Manjiri-2071493 review
Manjiri
Pune, India
Added By: Babu99 on 22:00 15-04-2022

She is post-op now but looks very sexy and Hot.
Will treat you like husband
Provides all services
Sure will visit again

 review
Top9inc
Goa, India
Added By: Sameersah on 22:52 14-04-2022

I live in delhi and always felt strong attraction towards ts.I had a chance to met her in late night and my wish came true. Almost 7 pm, I spoke to her and she told me you can come .
When I knocked her door , I saw a sweety smile lady opening the door, I entered and she served me red wine which i cary from near market. as I requested her to love me like a boy friend.she told me we can take one peg of wine then she told me to open clothes and we get closed then i open her bra a perfect figure i saw that time.she kiss me with full of love and told me to down under clothes.after some oral sex she put some lubricant under my leg and wear condom .her dick is really too big and I am trying in first time as bottom.she hold me in missionary position my leg on her shoulder and she inserted her dick i feel too much pain but she hold me and lock my lips and started fucking me ohh my god i never imagine this experience but she really fucked me in that manner.yes she is little expensive but for best quality experience she justify amount.if anyone looking best top i recommend her and she will justify your ammount buy amazing love

Shemale-TSjamilah-4366992 review
TS jamilah
Ahmedabad, India
Added By: Shadowlago95 on 21:35 11-04-2022

When i first opened the door, i couldn't believe my eyes. She's very beautiful and has gorgeous eyes. Although she looks abit tanner than the photos, she's still hot as fuck. I went to the toilet to bath and prepare myself. The toilet is quite small but everything was there. After i bath, i dryed myself up and there she was. Rock hard and just waiting for me. It was like straight out of porn. She wasn't kidding when she said she's TOP. A very hardcore TOP. She made use of mouth and ass thoroughly. Her dick will make you gag and suffocate in pleasure. And she proceeded to assrim for a few minutes before ramming her dick in me. I keep shivering when she fucks me. You will literally feel her inside you. She kept fucking (loves to change positions) for quite some time and empty her load in my mouth. And i came while she fingers me. It was the best experience i ever had.

Looks : 10 / 10 (A bit tanner)
Body : Curvy
Boobs : Nice
Kissing : 10 / 10
AR : 10 / 10
FJ : 10 / 10
GFE : 10 / 10

Overall Experience : 10 / 10

RTF/RTM : Yes

Date: 12/4/22

Shemale-Tstina06-3592807 review
Ts tina06
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Added By: Laham on 14:33 10-04-2022

She looks really beautiful especially when in her lingerie like I asked her to. She's like an international lingerie model. After I get out of the shower, my dick is already hard underneath the towel. While I was transferring the payment, she took off my towel and started sensually giving me a blowjob. The touch of her lips on my cock sent jolt throughout my body. I told her that I was a virgin and she took care of me properly. She gently inserted her dick into my ass and guided me throughout the sex. I ended up cumming while she was fucking me and giving me a handjob. She let me fuck her after that although I wasn't able to cum anymore. Definitely would have her service again.

Shemale-TsRosiemor-0117844 review
TsRosiemor
Penang, Malaysia
Added By: Laham on 14:26 10-04-2022

She looks just like in photos, really beautiful and sexy especially in her lingerie. She is really friendly and will talk to you like you're a friend. She started by getting on top of me and passionately kissing. She gave a really good blowjob where she could make me cum within seconds if I didn't stop her. I love fondling and sucking on her firm tits. I started fucking her doggystyle and let her fuck me in cowgirl position. We keep changing roles as top and bottom. Then, she cum in my mouth and I swallow it happily. She gave me a finishing blowjob until I cum in her mouth. I will definitely have her service again.

Shemale-Mixylee-3400210 review
Mixy lee
Delhi, India
Added By: aarav351 on 19:53 09-04-2022

I contacted Mixy for an online session last month. She was dressed in a hot panty n sexy tight tee, and i was dumbstruck with her beauty . I’ll definitely recommend her to everyone looking for a genuine session. Looking forward to the real meet now

Shemale-Tsjhackie-3773449 review
Tsjhackie
Manila
Philippines
Added By: Dipak321 on 14:01 08-04-2022

I visited Jhackie
8 April, she is same in the picture and she really do good service, hard fucker and sweet bottom
She have a very hard tool fully functional.
Very good hygine that I love so much she also very friendly
You never felt that you are just a client
She treated me like a boyfriend
Good mind ...
I visit again and get her Service nice 💋😘

Thanks
Jhackie 💋😘

Shemale-KesiTBILISI-9674109 review
KesiTBILISI
Tbilisi, Georgia
Added By: alexxx45 on 10:22 07-04-2022

not as i expected fake picture just waist my time

Shemale-OhStacy-9768432 review
OhStacy
Wroclaw, Poland
Added By: siwy1979 on 22:40 06-04-2022

The best you could imagine and what I ever experienced with tgirl. Real, sexy and nice. Naturally playing with your senses. Your best option, wherever.

Shemale-Mahika-4846358 review
Mahika
Bangalore, India
Added By: Anurag028 on 16:42 06-04-2022

The most beautiful t-escort. she is more real and beautiful ts from picture.just loved her service. I hired her in Delhi. She is a real beautiful goddess. soon I will make plan to meet with u again. love you

Shemale-Mayraa-4545300 review
Mayraa
Delhi, India
Added By: dholmesy2j on 14:00 06-04-2022

I had mulitple CAMS session with Mistress Mayra when she was in delhi also a big fan of her twitter posts
Mistress Mayra is hot curvy lady with big ass and nice cock before we met i told her that I am submissive bottom and she assured me that she knows how to make me feel like slut. When we met immediately she ordered me to open my mouth and spitted on it. Then she pushed me down to suck her cock and she kept saying you like it bitch and slapping my face with it. Then we went to bed and started licking her balls and eating her ass before she ordered me to sit on doggy position and started fingering my hole and spanking my ass then she started fucking me hard and fast for at least 30 minutes before cumming deep inside me then she took her cock out of my ass and shoved it in my mouth and started pissing i drank it all. It was amazing being her slut

Overall I find her well educated decent and genuine and I felt safe when I was in session with her. I truly recommend this beauty I will be back soon.

Shemale-Selena66-4137461 review
Selena66
Tel Aviv, Israel
Added By: Kusarrr on 05:59 04-04-2022

Probably pictures were taken about 10years ago and 20-25kg ago. Came to my place, and started to do drugs without even asking. After 20 minutes of trash talked, became agressive (probably because of drugs) grabbed the money started to yell and ran away... be awared. It will be good lesson for me

Shemale-MistressNaira-0114279 review
MistressNaira
Navi Mumbai, India
Added By: Wannabe Slav on 20:48 03-04-2022

I had an amazing time with Mistress Naira. She understood how should I be dominated and acted accordingly. Didn't rush into things, took her time and made me feel pain and pleasure. She is the best for bdsm. Has various kinds of equipment and tied me up in different ways. I am hoping to meet her soon for another session as she is the best.

Shemale-clairepatra-6233393 review
clairepatra
Tbilisi, Georgia
Added By: Sublime81 on 07:34 03-04-2022

Met Sara two times during her last visit to Singapore. She is an absolute beauty, elegant, sexy and attentive. She has a killer body and a great personality. Il will definitely be seeing her again when I can.

Shemale-SalinaRouta-4464739 review
Salina Routa
Kolkata, India
Added By: Anony1007 on 19:41 01-04-2022

Met her last month. And that is one of the memorable day of my life. It was my first time. But she just take couple of minutes to make me comfortable. And the session was outstanding. She is very satisfying, has a hot feminine body, and I have enjoyed every bit of the session. Will visit numerous time to her. Thanks

Shemale-BeautifulBony-4798860 review
BeautifulBony
Kolkata, India
Added By: Debarghya7 on 00:12 01-04-2022

She is a bit bottom but a big dick and a some sweet behaviour. Best in kolkata according to figure goes.

ADULTS ONLY!

This website contains nudity, explicit sexual content and adult language. It should be accessed only by people who are of legal age in the physical location from where you are accessing the site. By accessing this website, you are representing to us that you are of legal age and agree to our Terms & Conditions. Any unauthorized use of this site may violate state, federal and/or foreign law. This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

ARE YOU 18 YEARS OLD OR OLDER?
NO,LEAVE