Advertisement
TS escort Rachel Smithe

Shemale Escort Reviews

Total reviews: 853

Browse by Country:
Shemale-Alisha007-4290147 review
Alisha007
Delhi, India
Added By: Goel1990 on 11:31 31-03-2022

I met Alisha a few months back she was a gentle person with a big heart. She was very welcoming and patient. Did not watched the clock. She gave me a total GFE. After that I event went to Chandigarh to meet her. Smooth skin,big tool, generous lover. What else you can ask for. Will definitely meet her again and recommend to all to give it a try. This review is from a TOP perspective but i heard she is very gentle this bottoms as well. Definitely a 5 star service.

Shemale-ladyboyyani-8426093 review
ladyboy yani
Shanghai, China
Added By: Kakaroto on 12:52 30-03-2022

I met her in SH and she was amazing! Everything, her body, kinky and sweet attitude, her passion during the service, was way better than expected. 1000000% will meet her again.

Shemale-TSGIEZELL-6884792 review
TS GIEZELL
Johor Bahru, Malaysia
Added By: TasmenHaze on 06:05 30-03-2022

She's really wild on bed. Very nice. Good looking and nice body shape. She's perfect.

Shemale-Elaine-3285686 review
Elaine
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Added By: TasmenHaze on 06:04 30-03-2022

Meet her few times... She's really nice... Soft spoken and active in bed. I cant forget her doggy. Recommend

Shemale-Akaansha69-8877739 review
Akaansha69
Delhi, India
Added By: Guy69X on 02:26 30-03-2022

I met her 2 month ago in delhi and after 2 month i still remember those days and feel that pleasure. She Fucked me very hard.
She is very beautiful and Hot with curvy body shape having very clean room and Behaviour is very welcoming.
From my overall experience i give 5 star for her.
I hope will meet soon bebe. ❤️

Shemale-madhushree20-2115271 review
madhushree20
Kolkata, India
Added By: Royfalconcfc on 08:19 29-03-2022

Visited her a few times and each time I had a lovely experience...She is exactly the same you see in the pictures..very polite and gentle...since I wanted to crossdress she applied makeup and turned me into into a sexy girl who anyone will crave for...she topped me...I would rate my experience 9/10

Shemale-Loloshow-8582953 review
Loloshow
Kuwait, Kuwait
Added By: bujayyash on 03:44 28-03-2022

She was soo beautiful. Elegant in appearance ( very sexy looking 2 piece black langerie ) . She was easing the meeting since it was my first time and made my day.

Shemale-Soniyaa-2235777 review
Soniyaa
Bangalore, India
Added By: hot4rts on 07:51 27-03-2022

I recently met this gorgeous gal.
She looked drop-dead gorgeous, true to her photos, and I complimented her on the same. After freshening up, we started with a couple of beers. We had quite a lively conversation, where we talked about a lot of this and that. And best of all, I had become quite comfortable. Her demeanour was quite friendly, chatty, like a girl-next-door.
After the lively chat, we began with the festivities. We started with some passionate DFK, and wow, can she kiss!!!! It was like I was the last guy on the planet, and I was on moon just with the kisses themselves. After around 5-10 minutes of heavy petting and DFK, we shed our clothes and moved back to the bed, where we continued the action. Then I moved down to enjoy her smooth silky creamy texture of her body, no hair there. Then I moved onto her dick, which was average in my opinion, around 4-5 inches. I could easily fit it inside my mouth and it was clean-shaven to boot. I continued to give her BBBJ and deep-throat it and we moved onto 69ing each other eventually. She gives the best sloppy blowjobs I have ever had and it was quite pleasurable. What I distinctly remember is that she loves to be spit on while being sucked, which was in a way, first for me, but still quite enjoyable. Eventually after 10-15 minutes of passionate 69, she started to climax, while I had her deep in my mouth, and it was so beautiful. I had always heard she has a sweet deposition while talking but becomes a tigress in bed, and I can safely attest to the fact. She was writhing, almost uncontrollably during her climax. It was so raw that I almost came with her there and then, but the best part was the uninhibited part of her climax. I tasted her creamy yet slightly thick cum and it was delicious.
She took around 5 minutes to come down from that high, during which I plastered small kisses all around her face, didn’t want to kiss her on her mouth as she might not want to taste her own cum.
Then she started to go down on me enthusiastically. It was really quite good. After around 5-10 minutes of a sloppy blowjob, where she continued to encourage me verbally to cum in her mouth, I brought her luscious lips to mine, and came while continuing to DFK her. It was a long-waited sweet release
Then I took shower in her bathroom, changed, and after paying her, went on with my way.

Shemale-VipTara-7942524 review
VipTara
Sydney, Australia
Added By: Sydney lover on 17:43 26-03-2022

I met Tara recently and can say she is absolutely stunning . I was in a bottom mood and she certainly delivered with an amazing service . Highly recommended

Shemale-Akaansha69-8877739 review
Akaansha69
Delhi, India
Added By: Shubham245 on 03:20 25-03-2022

I had the pleasure to meet Akansha when I was in Delhi.
The short version: I had such a fantastic time with her that I went back again the next day.

Akansha is super sweet and welcoming. The most beautiful face, big boobs and sexy body and nice big cock with nice stamina about 20-30 minutes. She Fuck me in lots of positions.

Cant wait to see her again.

Shemale-RiyaaSexyy-8303570 review
Riyaa Sexyy
Mumbai, India
Added By: Packman230 on 10:34 23-03-2022

She is love simply
I have taken her services in Ahmedabad and Surat several times.
Will let u know about the first time I have met her.
She is damn sweet, polite and kinky as well. Good conversations.
When I went to her hotel, she welcomed I came in , relaxed, had lill chit chat, seeing her I couldnt control her and started kissing her.
Out of my suprise she started kissing me back with same passions which I havent seen in any other shemale.
It was exactly like I was making out with my gf.
Then we undressed, she sat over me, we both had a smoke, it was like a dream come true to me.
I undress her bra and wow, that were the tightest boobs I have seen, played with that, ket kissing her, picked her up while kissing and roam around in full room. gently put her down where she blew me. That was magic again.
I fucked her mouth like anything and then time to fuck.
Fucked her from the back
I just couldnt control, she is damn hot, after finishing we both had a shower.
Riya I love you, stay like the way u are, service people like this and god bless u.
Waiting for u in Ahmedabad, ls come soon

Shemale-JasmineR-9469719 review
Jasmine R
Mumbai, India
Added By: anu6076 on 08:47 22-03-2022

Never send money her guys she is a money cheater.i have a deal with her and she asks me 2k money for confirmation and I immediately send her and after that she start ignoring me and never replies ..her paytm number which i send money is 8446337859

Shemale-hushna-7287868 review
hushna
Mumbai, India
Added By: Rajesh007 on 11:45 20-03-2022

Chutiya type service . Totally different looking. Suck with condom , looks like hurry. Waste of time such type of Shemale. Beware please

Shemale-LeOnAbAnKs-6790893 review
LeOnAbAnKs
Barcelona, Spain
Added By: HZbitch on 09:34 20-03-2022

She looks like here on the photos, very clean and social. It was very nice chat and f***.

Shemale-Riyabeauty-0563392 review
Riyabeauty
Delhi, India
Added By: Cupidcuck on 06:27 20-03-2022

Riya is one of the BEST and Genuine Shemale in Delhi.
Not much Pricey , negotiable .
Not a Time Watcher at all.
Worth For every penny you spend .
Very Neat, Clean & Hygeinic .
Safe and Cozy place .
Big Feminine Boobs .
Pink Head, Juicy, Thick and Big C0CK.
Expert in BDSM , Have All Tools to Control you .
Best Service Provider I have ever meet.
Friendly Nature, that way you will feel much connected to her .
Brilliant Performer on Bed .
If in Delhi , Do Not Miss the Chance.
Recommended to All .
Will Surely Visit her Again , in fact she is in my priority List now.

Shemale-SexyMiki-2835839 review
Sexy Miki
Kolkata, India
Added By: danbrown420 on 11:47 18-03-2022

Hii all,
I met miki many times. She is awesome in bed. Specially if u r a bottom u must visit her. Her cock is so big and fat. She fucks my mouth so hard and put it in my ass. Ohhh it was a lifetime experience. Even now my cock get wet thinking about her.

Shemale-xniarya69i-6056723 review
xniarya69i
Delhi, India
Added By: Vikasoni on 21:02 12-03-2022

Incident when we met.
First she took money as we deal
Then demanded more instantly for her beautiful face.
After receiving extra money she lay on bed smoking acting like not interested in doing anything.
Meanwhile I heard some noise from bathroom. Her fellow transvestite was hiding in bathroom came out.
Started yelling at me.

Till then I was sured something is wrong better to save myself first and leave without money.

When I decided to leave without service to save myself. Both started to fight and one of them took nude photos of me.

Fortunately after a traumatic incident both agreed to leave me peacefully and deleted the photos infront of me.

More money then deal plus extra money for a TRAUMA.

P.S. I still fear meeting new shemales

Shemale-Pamela022-4797839 review
Pamela022
Athens, Greece
Added By: trela12 on 16:13 12-03-2022

I met her in Limassol, she is very sexy with a very nice character. She tryed her best to please me. Very clean and professional. Amazing body and very nice tool.. i will love to see her again:)

Shemale-sabrinahot-1832748 review
sabrinahot
Kuopio, Finland
Added By: alucard1476 on 15:59 12-03-2022

After many attempts to meet with Sabrina finally that day come for us to meet. I met her in nice apartment in Banjaluka. From the moment she opened the door I felt magic and a special feeling overwhelmed me.
We kissed and talked for a while I really wanted to meet her as a person first and then the rest.
After talking and getting to know better we get to business, Sabrina is pure Goddess great look nice personality, body is just perfect, great tits, ass from heaven and BIG hard cock that she uses to the perfection.
We started with nice sensual kissing and then I kissed and licked her nice boobs and then after some time she revealed me her perfect candy cock that I wanted to taste for a while.
I licked and sucked that perfect cock but never get all the way in, its just to big for my mouth.
After that we went to 69 and had some nice time sucking each other.
And then the moment came, she asked me am I ready to take her, and I was so happy to say yes. I went to doggy and she lubed her cock and my ass and just slide that monster cock deep inside me, all I can say at that moment I felt I'm in heaven.
She fucked me for some time in that position and then we switched to missionary and then something happened for the 1st time in my life I felt its possible but Sabrina made magic...
I was on my back she was pounding me deep and hard and in the moment I just came, I felt so amazing she didn't touch my cock and just kept fucking me deep and hard and I exploded 2nd time in 30 seconds (wow two times under 1 min without touching) and then she putted my still hard dick in her mouth and she kept fucking me, she sucked me super good and fucked very hard and then I came 3rd time, I filled her mouth and I saw nice happy smile on her face.
After that we kissed and get to the bath and then it was my time to please her on my way.
I gave her nice relaxing massage and then nice wet kiss into her sweet ass.
I was hard once more and decided its my time to fuck her, I wanted her to cum so badly.
I fucked her ass good and I saw she enjoying, after some time we changed to missionary and pounded her ass good and hard, her dick was hard like a rod and that made me even more horny. I fucked her ass deep and hard and jerked that Goddess big thick cock and after a while she exploded, I licked her cock clean and I ate all that sweet cum.
God after all of that I felt like I'm in heaven, we talked for a while and then I left.
This was by far my best experience ever with a Trans person and best proof that Sabrina is best out there.

Shemale-Heartbeat-4534183 review
Heartbeat
Delhi, India
Added By: Xjon28 on 21:03 11-03-2022

I met tanu (heartbeat) in goa last weekend, she is a friendly with exceptional look, I felt for her. her co!! is amazing she knows well to use it. She was very sensual and did everything slowly- so as I asked her. She did all i asked her. I really gonna visit her when she will come to my city. I enjoyed my time....

Shemale-MistressKiss-7676076 review
MistressKiss
Dammam
Saudi Arabia
Added By: mavrickk1812 on 18:06 10-03-2022

I met Mistress Kiss recently, she is a beautiful woman, I usually don't give reviews but this time i couldn't help it....i had to write one.
This lady is amazing, when she opened the door all I could look at was her eyes, they were deep and hypnotizing, her smile was very cute and she was very polite......hehehe I got nervous, my heart speeded up, I wasn't expecting her to be even more beautiful in person than her posted pictures.
We had a little chat, she is smart so it was a nice conversation which helped me relax, she came close to me and kissed me.....her lips were soft, she kissed me as a girlfriend would do, it was sweet....you can imagine that by now I was already very aroused.....hehehe and she wasn't naked yet.
When she did take off her clothes what showed was a perfect body, envy of any woman......and when she took off her panties I just couldn't help dropping to my knees in front of her, I started kissing her bellybutton and slowly I worked my way down to her pubic area.....ummm it smelled soooooo good, I couldn't resist anymore, I opened my mouth and slowly I started sucking her....it felt like a big marshmallow at first and then it started growing, inch by inch, I could feel it invading my mouth, it tasted really good......and it kept on growing and growing until it got as hard as a rock......she was BIG
She held my head and started sliding her toy in and out of my mouth, every time a bit deeper until I could feel it all the way down my throat....I loved it and the memory of it is such a turn on.
After a while she asked me to lie down on the bed, she lied over me and started kissing me again, my lips, my cheeks, my neck, my chest, played a little with my nipples and finally she reached down to return the favor.....gosh she was good, I had to stop her, i was about to cum.
She came back up for more kissing while with her fingers she started playing with my anus, she used some lubricant so it was a very pleasant feeling, at a certain point she looked in my eyes and give me a naughty smile, she spread my legs, placed her self right in front of me and slid her big toy between my butt cheeks, not penetrating but just sliding up and down in a bit of a teasing way......the feeling was awesome, she was so sexy and sensual while doing that, still looking straight in my eyes......I held her buttocks and slowly pulled her to me, she understood I was ready to be penetrated, she covered her self and slowly she when on pushing that big rod inside of me......I felt it going in bit by bit, she was good, it didn't hurt even if she was big....when it was all in I really felt possessed by her, it's hard to describe but I was hers.
At the beginning she was going in and out slowly, after a short while she picked up the rhythm.....I couldn't believe how lucky I was to be there, I was in an other world, if in that moment you would have asked me who I was I wouldn't have been able to answer you, my brain and the whole of me was so involved in what was happening that I was no longer able to reason......it was only me and her.
We went on changing positions one after another, she was relentless, she had the stamina of a race horse......we ended up with me on my back and she was on top of me, I wrapped my legs around her waist and I gently pulled her down to me, her body against mine, the rest of her inside me, her lips locked to mine......and I reached climax like never before.....we actually did cum together which made the whole affair unbelievably beautiful.
This is something that will stay with me for the rest of my life, and i won't wanted any other way......its a beautiful memory, thank you Mistress... will definitely visit u again.

Shemale-VERUSHKA-1551254 review
VERUSHKA
Athens, Greece
Added By: TheTolis on 17:36 06-03-2022

One of the best I have seen! Beautiful and sexy with an amazing body! Communication to arrange meeting was easy. Sex was great in both roles, and I cum really intensely thanks to her

Shemale-Lovelyjasmi-9442875 review
Lovely jasmi
Bangalore, India
Added By: Gurubalan on 06:18 03-03-2022

First timer, gone to her, for a weekend.. she treated me good.. she lives in a good place. i aint very interactive person. She helped me open up and relaxing. Nice time spent. I will say, she is very similar looks as in her pics, and very much naughty in bed and that's too good i would say. Completely new satisfied experience ❤️ love her for hospitality.

Shemale-Larissa342-6222259 review
Larissa342
Berlin, Germany
Added By: sexygreekboy on 18:54 01-03-2022

Hi all, i have met with Larissa before xmas, she came into my apartment. She is a very sweet girl, very clean and she has really amazing titties! The pucs are 100% real, i would really love to meet her again. Kisses 💋

Shemale-Bela1994-5145206 review
bela Shemale
Pune, India
Added By: Deviljohn666 on 19:47 27-02-2022

My first shemale experience was with bela....She look exactly like the picture.. polite...... I really enjoyed with her.... Sure I will meet her again

Shemale-Maykiza24-3914738 review
Maykiza24
St Leonards, Australia
Added By: Jeffsydneyx on 02:32 26-02-2022

Jenny looks amazing in person, her photos are untouched, hence she looks better in person very feminine, pert breasts and a nice hard 6-7" ladycock. She is a very sensual escort, bottom and dominant top.

Lovely smooth white skin all over

She provides a great GFE with extras and I will definitely want to see her again

Shemale-Anushka99-6295211 review
Anushka99
Kolkata, India
Added By: pariharvinay on 10:33 23-02-2022

I met her in Delhi last month.I must say that you can't find a better partner than Anushka.To cut short my review I will share crux of my meeting experience.
1.Huge dick to make you cry while she fuck you.
2.Gorgeous beauty with sikly smooth skin and perfect figure.
3.If you are clean and hygienic then she will eat you from all corner of your body.
4.She is so clean and smells so good that I suck her deepthroat raw without condom and bite her in asshole.

It was a lifetime experience to meet her.will travel anyplace in India to meet her.

Shemale-Alinababy-4221065 review
Alina baby
Navi Mumbai, India
Added By: KING SIZE30 on 18:09 22-02-2022

Alina is so caretaking person her body is so soft and milky we had a great 69 She is a very good kisser Amazing Bj skills. She is clam and polite overall I had a very good experience meeting her
Thanks for your wonderful time Alina

Shemale-Anushka99-6295211 review
Anushka99
Kolkata, India
Added By: raaaaaa on 19:44 17-02-2022

So after some unpleasant experience in kolkata, met this beauty Anushka. Reached her place, she got a very nice flat sharing with another shemale. After seeing her for first time in real , i m stunned, same to same as in tsdating, she wears a red bra and panty, and looks red hot. She offers me water and den kisses me , like best kiss, her tounge deep in my mouth , and smells so nice her full body, and she got the perfect figure, after some smoke , she take full control and started liking my ear nose face , i become mad when she doing these.After that she take out her dick, and it's very big long and thick, she fucked my mouth, but I can't take it bcz it's very big, after that she want my ass, I told her i m a first timer ,will dere b any pain, she said just relax and enjoy, applied some lube and den slowly insert it, and what a pain, too much big dick, but she slowly slowly fuck me by changing positions, after some pain she gets full control and started to fuck me Littile faster, i m feeling pain but now feeling pleasure also, she den start in doggy style, and saying aaj teri gaand ka ched Bora korke hi chorungi, and continue doing but can't take it full, den she started slapping my face and saying Bina chude aj tughe jaane nhi dungi, after some slapping she started in missionary, started slowly, but suddenly she insert it full, i try to remove her but she hold both my hands very tight, she got some good stamina, she give me some strokes very hard along with continuous kissing, some how I managed to escape from her, but I love this, i request her i can't take anymore. Atlast she cummed, after dat she gives a open bj, and ask me to fk her but I can't as already i m exhausted. After all of this service she tell me to pay her, not like others who take money first and den gives service.And dere is no rush during whole session even she tell me to spend some more time with her after finish.I still remember her face when she fking me in missionary, uff can't forget dat face . For all first timers u should definitely try her. After some chitchat ,she gives hugs and kisses and gudbye.
WIR- Definitely Yes.

Shemale-Meena22-3604492 review
Meena22
Istanbul, Turkey
Added By: Trinity088 on 20:04 16-02-2022

My first Shemale in my life and I have to say I was thrilled. She really is a very sweet temptation that I couldn't resist. Gentle, sensitive, warm, friendly and with plenty of stamina for a beginner. We had a great evening and amazing night with sex never experienced before with kissing, 69, massage, blowjob,... just wonderful. After that we had another weekend and this one was again breathtaking. Even if I don't want to give her away ;-) I can only warmly recommend her. I will visit her again on my next stay.

ADULTS ONLY!

This website contains nudity, explicit sexual content and adult language. It should be accessed only by people who are of legal age in the physical location from where you are accessing the site. By accessing this website, you are representing to us that you are of legal age and agree to our Terms & Conditions. Any unauthorized use of this site may violate state, federal and/or foreign law. This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

ARE YOU 18 YEARS OLD OR OLDER?
NO,LEAVE