Advertisement
TS escort Rachel Smithe

Shemale Escort Reviews

Total reviews: 849

Browse by Country:
Shemale-Radhika23-4895212 review
Radhika23
Ahmedabad, India
Added By: Aslptl on 09:46 07-02-2022

Guys forget about all reviews. I strongly recommended dear darling muskan/radhika for a fucking session. ❤ I accept that she has no big boobs, but she has a lot of other things. I had done 6 fucking session with her. Every time I got more pleasure than previous session. She has a many friends for group fucking. I done 4 session in group and experience was heavenly. Her dick is so yummy and big and I taken 6 times in my all holes. Her service is awesome and not a time watcher. My last session with her and her female friend was awesome. It was like a professional porn movie session. If you are a bottom or versatile this charm is perfect for pleasure.

Shemale-Zoyarotala-0606089 review
Zoya rotala
Surat, India
Added By: Pramodsharma on 18:27 06-02-2022

Every time I meet her I write a review of her.
Zoya is a mystery , neverending tricks to please me on bed . This time I was dominant. Pretty warmth in her anal Canal . Hairless pinkish
Her ass smells pretty like ester .Neat & hygienic , more clean then the lips of some trans I have met😅.
Btw she's obsessed with the 2 words " Descent & Hygienic"😂😂
Always ready to meet her again.
Ps Her nipple pay will drive you crazy.

How did you like her appearance and clothing? Descent

Did she look like in photos? Obviously

How did she treat you? Like a Duke

What services did she provide? As per my mood

Will you visit her again?💯💯💯

Shemale-tsselena-6189635 review
tsselena
Singapore, Singapore
Added By: Kossilly on 15:54 05-02-2022

What to say for this beautiful trans woman?! Absolutely gorgeous with a lovely body and a hard big cock . Kind , educated and cool. I will definitely meet her again and again!!! Thanks for everything

Shemale-Malekaa-9800404 review
Malekaa
Amman, Jordan
Added By: Ricardopicil on 20:44 04-02-2022

This girls is a scam , besides the fact that she looks way less attractive in real than photos . 5 minutes after u pay a guy knocks door pretending to be a jealous boyfriend and they put on a show that any respectful guy would just ask to leave . Be caref

Shemale-clairepatra-6233393 review
clairepatra
Tbilisi, Georgia
Added By: romanceguyeg on 21:57 03-02-2022

This lady is not to be missed when you visit Abu Dhabi. It was one of my best experiences ever. I was actually thinking of calling her and going upstairs for another hour but I will definitely see her again tomorrow! She look way better than her photos. Very feminine, very friendly and very clean. We were chatting like friends and I totally forgot I am here for a professional service. In fact I was the one who had to leave! We had a great intercourse with zero pain and maximum enjoyement.

Shemale-Shanella-8813895 review
Shanella
Cyberjaya, Malaysia
Added By: bobojan on 14:17 03-02-2022

Appearence and clothing_poor
She is not same as photo
Her treatment is so poor(only giving doggy and partially naked)
Only doggy, bj with condom
No i wont visit her again.

Shemale-Bharti888-2899467 review
Bharti888
Delhi, India
Added By: User250593 on 22:18 23-01-2022

Bharti is absolutely gorgeous shemale in this Ts world her presence of mind for the meeting is quite different but you like it...she is so comfortable in sucking with the slow pace, I undressed and started to remove her clothes I removed her top she unhooked her pant. She was now bra and panty I just got her to bed I kissed her on the neck and navel and belly too.

I unhooked her bra and started to lick her left side boob and press the right one she started moaning heavily ammmhha…And slowly went down and removed her panty she was fully nude her big dick smelt awesome. I started licking it and couldn’t manage as it was awesome.
I asked her if we can try 69 and she agreed and started to lick my dick I was in a deep moan. She asked me to suck her dick to now I was able to suck. I fucked her with my tongue for five min. Fingered her ass she was in deep moan she told me to not stop and she was oozing out her precum I tasted it.
I started to ram her faster and faster.

I was out with my first cum and I changed the condoms then I fucked her in doggy style I ended up kissing her…
This was awesome for me like a satisfaction I love it..!

She is a genuine shemale , satisfaction guaranteed
I say to you that you go with Bharti without any hesitation she amazing shemale in this TS world! and I would love to visit her again and again...

Shemale-candice1088-1953097 review
candice1088
Kuala Lumpur , Malaysia
Added By: Itsmecoolguy on 11:43 23-01-2022

I have met her 3 times in Delhi. She is very warm welcoming and gorgeous. She smell so good. Her Dick is very strong lovely I sucked her a lot she made me cUm every time but I haven't made her cum till yet. There were no rush no hurry in service. It' was a pleasure to meet you and Looking forward to meet her and this time will definately made cUm 💦 n eat it. Love you Candice. Am your biggest fan of you . Loves you a lot ❤❤❤❤❤❤

Shemale-VALERIE24age-3774670 review
VALERIE24age
Milano, Italy
Added By: playingangel on 14:27 22-01-2022

I have been fantasizing to meet Valerie first time I saw that she is coming to Croatia.
When she opened the door, my jaw dropped😍 She is so gorgeous and sexy. Even better then on pictures. She was very kind and patient with me, no rush or stressed out sex. Gentle touching and kisses. Loved her hard body. Such a great ass and legs. She pulled down her panties and hard as a rock cock jumped. I took it into mouth and she was facefucking me. I was in heaven. After some time she wanted to fuck me. Condom was on, lubricant on my ass and she started to fuck me. First gentle and then she was like animal. Ripping me hard. I cummed so hard. Like never before in life. She had that wicked smile on her face.

I am very glad I meet Valerie and I will definitely meet her again because the experience were beyond my expectations.

Shemale-kadambari-0595794 review
kadambari
Pune, India
Added By: Rock09 on 11:46 21-01-2022

looking gorgeous as her photos and very polite and provide best service.

Shemale-Tstina06-3388896 review
Ts tina06
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Added By: BigBearDick3 on 15:20 20-01-2022

I loved Tina's appearance because she was tall like an international model. She was very obliging when I asked her to put on a sexy bikini. When I came out of the shower I was hard already because she's very pretty with amazing long hair, very light complexion (she can pass off being a Chinese girl), her boobs are shapely and quite large (D cup I think). She looked way better than her photos. She treated me with respect and patience. She gave me BJ's without condoms, fuck jobs in many positions (with condoms of course), and she made me cum with amazing skills). I will definitely be booking her again.

Shemale-iamTSkimmy-3229376 review
iamTSkimmy
kuala lumpur, Malaysia
Added By: 4lenAngel on 18:03 19-01-2022

so far the best ive met..very accomodating..real n sensual gfe. thanks for the wonderful time.. see u again very soon.

Shemale-NESnowy-3387450 review
NE Snowy
Delhi, India
Added By: dna22 on 15:31 17-01-2022

I have meet her once. Very well behaved and corparative. I loved her bj skills

Shemale-BiancaHills-2280538 review
Bianca Hills
Athens, Greece
Added By: trela12 on 21:03 16-01-2022

I met her in Cyprus Limassol, She was even more beautiful than her photos and very polite and professional. She was extremely sexy and she definitely now what she is doing. Sex with her was amazing. Her skin was so smooth and nice and her tool was beautiful and very hard. If she ever come back to Cyprus I will definitely visit her again. Thanks Bianca:) (Australian guy)

Shemale-sabrinahot-1832748 review
sabrinahot
Turku, Finland
Added By: trela12 on 20:57 16-01-2022

I met her in Cyprus Limassol, she was my first experience. She was perfect, very beautiful and sweet, kind and perfect smile:) Sex with her was amazing and her tool was so tasty and hard all the time! I will definitely meet her again. Thanks Sabrina! (Swimmer)

Shemale-leensarma-6058884 review
leensarma
Guwahati, India
Added By: dna22 on 19:30 16-01-2022

meet her regularly. do anything to please you. Definitely the the best escort of guwahati.if your looking for a decent ts escort,you should consider her

Shemale-Nainakhan-3910529 review
Nainakhan
Delhi, India
Added By: raahgul on 17:04 16-01-2022

It was such amazing experience meeting Naina. She is very gentle and geniune person to be with. She has a amazing body with big juicy boobs to suck on them for hours. She has a amazing big tool to suck on it. She has a round tasty ass to drill into. She gives amazing blow jobs and is good at riding on top of you. She is a versatile trans and is equally good with fuckin sissy people also. I had a great time being with her and later had video call experience with her also. She is not a fake or a cheater like others and will give you the best experience for her charges. I will definitely meet her next for more bdsm fun. Can't wait to drill her beautiful ass again. Xoxo

Shemale-Wangli99-1113955 review
Wangli99
Patong, Thailand
Added By: rxpharm on 17:58 13-01-2022

Very lovely beautiful lady. She looks better in person than her photos. She is sweet, not rushed and gave excellent service. Treat her nicely and she will give you a fantastic experience. Highly recommended. Great GFE

Shemale-Avni69phn-9801704 review
Avni69phn
Delhi, India
Added By: Nsfw1315 on 10:40 13-01-2022

I've met avni 3 times in Delhi. She's really beautiful and very nice person to meet. She has very thick tool. And she smells really nice all the time.

Shemale-Siyaxxx-8176231 review
Siyaxxx
Pune, India
Added By: Nsfw1315 on 10:34 13-01-2022

I've met her when she was in Ahmedabad. She's really beautiful in person. Pictures donot do justice to her beautiful figure and her beautiful hairs. She was very polite and trustworthy.

Shemale-Devya1998-2714931 review
Devya1998
Ahmedabad, India
Added By: RasulGul04 on 01:57 11-01-2022

She was very polite and is very well behaved. She makes you feel relaxed and comfortable during the session. She was very new to Bangalore when we met so she was a little nervous then.

Shemale-Disha-8130443 review
Disha
Kolkata, India
Added By: kundubaba on 16:36 09-01-2022

I met her six months ago. She is a very genuine shemale and made me very comfortable when I met her. She is worth every penny. She is very gentle and welcoming. First timers should definitely visit her. Thank you Disha.

Shemale-kadambari-0595794 review
kadambari
Pune, India
Added By: Act009 on 17:05 06-01-2022

Met today. She is more beautiful than the pics. She is decent and well mannered.... She asks for your choice of services and deliver the same. Worth taking her services... Every moments enjoyed..... Will sure visit again....

Shemale-epinky-8819565 review
epinky
Delhi, India
Added By: sensual4love on 02:56 04-01-2022

Yes, she looks exactly and better than the pics. She is very well groomed and has lovely skin and a lovely, well maintained body, has got the complete range of feminine clothes and carries them like a woman.
She treats her clients very well and I have always loved going to her for intimacy. She is a great kisser and sucks amazingly. She has got beautiful boobs and a cute cock.
I have met Kavya many many times and she simply rocks. She is friendly, safe and very very sexy. She gives the very best GFE, awesome massages and is the best best girl in town. Just go for her. She has got a very nice, safe, well kept place. I meet her often and have always wanted to go back for more.

Shemale-QueenShona-2994311 review
QueenShona
Navi Mumbai, India
Added By: mumbairaj on 13:29 01-01-2022

Shona is very pretty, sweet, polite, decent, trustworthy and down to earth person. She looks very hot. She has big knockers and her tool is huge as mentioned. Excellent service was provided. She didn't even ask for advance or any extra money. Her appearance was great with good dressing sense. She looks more hot than in the pictures. She has treated me like a King. She provides wonderful and all services. Even she gives a nice massage. Met her twice at Navi Mumbai. Definitely shall meet her again. Muaaahhh!!

Shemale-Tssonu-3972361 review
Tssonu
Mumbai, India
Added By: Rock99benny on 18:23 29-12-2021

Hello ... i met Tssonu on 29 dec 2021 in Goa . She is amazing... she has perfect body, big boobs, hard and very big cock. She looks more beautiful than her pics.
When I went at her place.. she treat me nicely and we start without taking much time.. wen she took off her clothes I was amazed to see her body.. I started with giving her blowjob .. her cock was like a iron rod and was not fitting in my mouth. She has very very big cock. After blowjob she started fucking me .. she put her big cock in my ass and I was like in the heaven.. she fucked me hard and deep.. she has great stamina and she knows how to deal with virgin ass.. I was enjoying the pain with pleasure even as she continued drilling my ass with her big hard cock ... we continue for 15 mins and than she cum on my body... I prefer Tssonu is perfect for u guys and I would love to meet her again

Shemale-SimmiRoy-7991901 review
Simmi Roy
Kolkata, India
Added By: Sameersah on 11:26 27-12-2021

Thanks simi for good company .i meet you after my bad experience in Gurgaon but you are so friendly by nature .i really enjoyed your company the ways of kissing and fucking in different positions over bed . I trust you as per conversation over call that's why meet you.

Shemale-Ashleeen-7211941 review
Ashleeen
Kolkata, India
Added By: Rohan1996 on 16:16 26-12-2021

Ashleeen is such a beautiful lady she looks so gorgeous in in front of me rather than the profile. I met her in Bangalore in good hotel. As she warmly welcomed me at her place. And treated me as a Romantic person. that was like unimaginable unforgettable memories in my life 🥰. Ashleeen dressing 👗 was so beautiful as she was at the moment there. I can still smell her frangance.

I felt love with her eyes after meeting Ashleeen. Her beautiful eyes are killing me even today and tomorrow's and that I want to see her eyes again and again. Hope I see you back soon ..

This was my personal pleasure review to my Dear Ashleeen.  Take care my love. Darling 💕💕💋💋💋💋💋💋💏

Shemale-Jiniya1-1416015 review
Jiniya1
Goa, India
Added By: rockstud on 13:23 26-12-2021

Met her in Delhi at her friends place.Both she and her friend Ishika rob you and won't ever provide any services.
Beware of her.

Shemale-janvisandhu-3573129 review
janvisandhu
Delhi, India
Added By: rockstud on 13:09 26-12-2021

Extremely sweet girl.Not at all a time watcher.Extremely good human.Was moved by her life story.Hats off go this brave girl.

ADULTS ONLY!

This website contains nudity, explicit sexual content and adult language. It should be accessed only by people who are of legal age in the physical location from where you are accessing the site. By accessing this website, you are representing to us that you are of legal age and agree to our Terms & Conditions. Any unauthorized use of this site may violate state, federal and/or foreign law. This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

ARE YOU 18 YEARS OLD OR OLDER?
NO,LEAVE