Advertisement
TS escort Rachel Smithe

Shemale Escort Reviews

Total reviews: 853

Browse by Country:
Shemale-SimmiRoy-7991901 review
Simmi Roy
Kolkata, India
Added By: Sameersah on 11:26 27-12-2021

Thanks simi for good company .i meet you after my bad experience in Gurgaon but you are so friendly by nature .i really enjoyed your company the ways of kissing and fucking in different positions over bed . I trust you as per conversation over call that's why meet you.

Shemale-Ashleeen-7211941 review
Ashleeen
Kolkata, India
Added By: Rohan1996 on 16:16 26-12-2021

Ashleeen is such a beautiful lady she looks so gorgeous in in front of me rather than the profile. I met her in Bangalore in good hotel. As she warmly welcomed me at her place. And treated me as a Romantic person. that was like unimaginable unforgettable memories in my life 🥰. Ashleeen dressing 👗 was so beautiful as she was at the moment there. I can still smell her frangance.

I felt love with her eyes after meeting Ashleeen. Her beautiful eyes are killing me even today and tomorrow's and that I want to see her eyes again and again. Hope I see you back soon ..

This was my personal pleasure review to my Dear Ashleeen.  Take care my love. Darling 💕💕💋💋💋💋💋💋💏

Shemale-Jiniya1-1416015 review
Jiniya1
Goa, India
Added By: rockstud on 13:23 26-12-2021

Met her in Delhi at her friends place.Both she and her friend Ishika rob you and won't ever provide any services.
Beware of her.

Shemale-janvisandhu-3573129 review
janvisandhu
Delhi, India
Added By: rockstud on 13:09 26-12-2021

Extremely sweet girl.Not at all a time watcher.Extremely good human.Was moved by her life story.Hats off go this brave girl.

Shemale-Zoyarotala-0419041 review
Zoya rotala
Lucknow, India
Added By: Pramodsharma on 11:58 26-12-2021

Writing her review again , as some rumours have been spread by some spineless piece of shit that she's fake . No friends SHE IS GENUINE TRANS.
It's almost my fourth meet with her. Idk am I addicted to her. Thinking about those precious times when we both were in bed making fun.
Well she's got some mood swings , but you will love to handle them😂.
Dude everything is perfect in her , the smell from her body her big dick I love her cum. Love to rim her. The golden shower she provides. Wish I was her underpants 😉, just kidding 😂
Her kisses her smile The way she shows shyness. Omg all this makes me mad .
Moral of the story or in nutshell -She is safe ,very friendly kindly do visit her to make your fantasies come true.
See ya all lads👋🏻

Shemale-Candice24-1719311 review
Candice24
Chandigarh, India
Added By: Rock99benny on 03:27 26-12-2021

Hello.. I met her in August 2021 in goa .. she is very nice friendly and nice person. So is so beautiful..she looks more beautiful den her pics.. about her service she has boobs very big and nice big dick ... I will surely meet her again

Shemale-Smita666-8314347 review
Smita666
Rajkot, India
Added By: robindixi on 18:52 22-12-2021

Looks like a boy with tiny dick. No boobs flat chested gay.

Shemale-Farha-7279331 review
Farha
Pune, India
Added By: chetanre2 on 19:54 20-12-2021

Had a great experience with Farha. She has got a nice private place in PCMC, no disturbance at all. She is more beautiful than her photos. She greeted me with the most seductive traditional attire - blue saree with a backless blouse revealing ample cleavage that would make anyone fall in love with her instantly.

Farha has got great features - full lips that will kiss and suck you hard; taut petite boobs that will keep your hands and mouth busy all the time; cute little nipples that will explode the pleasure package; a sensitive navel to dive in; a very active and sweet hot rod to play with…

Farha can talk dirty. She can make you feel comfortable. She agreed with all my requests and gave me a slow foreplay experience, prolonging the actual ejaculation. The most important part of the session was kissing. She played well with her luscious lips and wet tongue. She didn't refuse any request for deep kissing and full mouth experience. Of course, you need to be clean and hygienic to expect similar royal treatment from Farha jaan.

Overall excellent experience. An hour spent well. Will highly recommend Farha for first timers. The experienced guests will know how to handle this hottie. Happy with the service. Will surely visit her again soon...

Shemale-shemalejulia-8020454 review
shemalejulia
Shanghai, China
Added By: radar43 on 11:59 20-12-2021

Called this girl, but another girl arrived who tried to pretend she was the girl in the pics. When I asked she said 'photoshop.'

Shemale-Radhika23-4895212 review
Radhika23
Ahmedabad, India
Added By: Rajesh007 on 06:18 17-12-2021

Guys never go with this shemale

She have no boobs , unhigenic , dirty

When i go she ask for money first than say do fast and go i have other customers

Her mouth had also bad breath i never recommend anyone

0 out of 10 plz beawear gyys

Shemale-MistressNaira-0114279 review
MistressNaira
Navi Mumbai, India
Added By: Shadowrakboy on 16:19 16-12-2021

Mistress Naira shaikh I had a fabulous time with her. Her session is very natural and unscripted.I liked the way she took all controls.You won’t believe what will Happen next.Her active level is 100% She is really a Wild dominating Mistress.I will make sure to meet you again for a long session you are truly a Deviless
HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Shemale-Sunnyleoni-2931635 review
Sunny leoni
Surat, India
Added By: Pramodsharma on 19:43 12-12-2021

Gentle by nature , calm during service. Suggest you to visit if you are bottom . She looks like a teen girl . Very much impressed.worth of money

Shemale-vanessa1015-9936746 review
vanessa1015
Guang Zhou, China
Added By: radar43 on 11:55 12-12-2021

This girl was very sweet and friendly. She arrived in a big coat and took it off to reveal sexy underwear. She looked as good as in her pictures and she treated me very well. She provided all services I required and I'd definitely see her again.

Shemale-Alisha25-9524523 review
Alisha25
Chandigarh, India
Added By: Gavimirza on 13:46 08-12-2021

I meet alisha yesterday its a very nice experience,
Postive attitude and humble nature, its a genuine shemale in Chandigarh, i m very happy to meet her. Its good , active and hard dick . Plz visit her one time

Shemale-Disha-8130443 review
Disha
Kolkata, India
Added By: banikravi on 12:15 29-11-2021

I met her once. She made me very comfortable. We started our lovemaking. We kissed passionately. I wanted her as top. So I sucked her nicely. Then she fucked me for a long time. I told her to call me names when she was fucking me and she did that too. Finally she gave a handjob to me. She is a gem. Would visit her again.

Shemale-Siyaxxx-4478547 review
Siyaxxx
Pune, India
Added By: Rajesh007 on 12:44 20-11-2021

Good dressing
Same as photo treat me like a king
Service absolutely good special bj is outstanding
I recommend her i will surly meet her again and again.....

Shemale-Kelly22-4647996 review
Kelly 22
Heliopolis, Egypt
Added By: man4both on 10:50 20-11-2021

Kelly
She is amazing
She is more beautiful than the pictures and hot
Her place is safe and clean
She have sexy tight 😉 and long hard 😉
She has a horse power between her legs 😉
She says its 18cm no its 23cm 😉 or more and fat 😉
And she knows how to use it right and knows when
You enter it all and when do you enter a part of it
Really I meet in anther many shemale but Kelly is different
I love you baby
I want spent all my life with you
Next time we will make a movie
She’s must be porn star
If I have I will give her the would shemale

Shemale-MistressNaira-0114279 review
MistressNaira
Navi Mumbai, India
Added By: KING SIZE30 on 18:35 18-11-2021

I have been with this Mistress in her flat. She describe her self as a cd but don’t looks like she is very feminine with hardcore attitude
She got a very unique style of domination straight to hell I m still feeling her juicy cut dick inside me Spanking my ass torturing my nipples
I would love to be your dog again my Mistress
You are a awesome Hell Rider
See you soon again…..

Shemale-Disha-8130443 review
Disha
Kolkata, India
Added By: Abhirup on 20:08 13-11-2021

I have met her approx 12 time till now every time I had a great experience with her disha is pretty classy and does know her assets and toolis goodand mouth watering,I have even had multiple cam calls and I must say that she does not disappoint at all Always my favourite ts Love she is an honest,professional and flexible in fixing the timing of the session she.look just as pretty as shoes in her photographs and is polite and also atractive during video session

Shemale-Sofia22-7899125 review
Sofia22
Alexandria, Egypt
Added By: man4both on 00:33 12-11-2021

Sofiaa
What can I say she amazing I was with her last week she’s wonder shemale I ever meet she’s take me to another world she very clean very classy very hot more than her photos
I was go to her she’s open door and dressed a black lingerie I get a big welcome
We kissed we talk a little I touch her tits suck it thin i touch down I feel WOOOOOOOW it’s big and tall and fat
Then we go to bed she set and get it out I was be stun its horsepower with 10000 power
Then she’s get me in bed on my face and we start get in me slow and make fast one be one
She’s get all in me its not 17 cm it was big more 22 cm i feel that

I stay with her all day she make 5 and the 6 it was in my Mouth her
Really I want spent all my life with her I was meet in another country but sofia is Different
Sofia I love you
We must meet agin

Shemale-Koketa-2553922 review
Koketa
Cairo, Egypt
Added By: man4both on 00:16 12-11-2021

Koketa
What can I say she amazing I was with her last week she’s wonder shemale I ever meet she’s take me to another world she very clean very classy very hot more than her photos
I was go to her she’s open door and dressed a black lingerie I get a big welcome
We kissed we talk a little I touch her tits suck it thin i touch down I feel WOOOOOOOW it’s big and tall and fat
Then we go to bed she set and get it out I was be stun its horsepower with 10000 power
Then she’s get me in bed on my face and we start get in me slow and make fast one be one
She’s get all in me its not 18 cm it was big more 22 cm i feel that

I stay with her all day she make 5 and the 6 it was in my Mouth her
Really I want spent all my life with her I was meet in another country but koketa is Different she do it with love
Koketa I love you
We must meet agin

Shemale-Mamacita88-3926880 review
Mamacita88
Bangalore, India
Added By: premprakash on 20:52 07-11-2021

She is much appreciated as she visited Delhi on very short notice, she always looks gorgeous as expected in photos, she treated me very well as she is so much caring for her guests.
I found her useful as she completed all my wish, hope I will meet her few more times.

Shemale-TSCocoSmith-6929043 review
TSCocoSmith
Manila
Philippines
Added By: nagoyasm on 04:37 05-11-2021

This woman's photos do not do her justice. SHE IS BEAUTIFUL and fucking SEXXXXY. She is warm, kind, and not a clock watcher. Perfect ass and a thick, juicy black cock. She is the only transgender escort in the Tokai Region worth your time and money!!

Shemale-JustTSapple-1986166 review
Just TSapple
Bangalore, India
Added By: Rajesh007 on 06:14 04-11-2021

Clothing like queen
Looking more beautiful than photos
Treat me like i am king i never forget this experience
Service is very good
I recommend her i will meet her again and again thanks apple .......

Shemale-AyeshaJaan-0605113 review
Ayesha Jaan
Hyderabad, India
Added By: Sahillove on 19:23 03-11-2021

AYESHA JAAN is very gud nd hot shemale she is treated very goodly first she offered cold drinks nd water then she started anything nd she have very nice figer nd very good tool she have i meet first time with Ayesha she treated me like friend nd kiss me like my girlfriend then i take her tool its very juicy nd big then as bottom i take her tool its too big but she do nicely nd give me wonderful pain then as top i put mine inside her she performed like hot girl she give me very Awesome service i meet again nd again with Ayesha thanks for give me fun
And i give suggestion to all tops nd bottom take service from Ayesha she Always Stay at 5Star Hotel.Ayesha not cd she is real shemale nd best service provider i take service from many shemales but i Completely Satisfied with Ayesha as top nd as bottom both

Shemale-Evadey-3867929 review
Evadey
Kolkata, India
Added By: Debarghya7 on 07:17 31-10-2021

The best trans I have ever visited. bit costly but worth every penny. she have a bigger tool then mine. she tops well bottoms well. her figure is 10/10.

overall 10/10

Shemale-madhushree20-2115271 review
madhushree20
Kolkata, India
Added By: Debarghya7 on 07:10 31-10-2021

Visited her. She have some sexy pair of eyes and huge boobs. I was a bottom and she topped me well. she dominated me and i loved it. her voice too is a +. 8/10 if u ask me.

Shemale-Divyaroy-4923183 review
Divyaroy
Pune, India
Added By: ALM8868 on 20:01 30-10-2021

SO Much Beautiful. Value for money. she has very hard tool.i love her tools so much. So nice Juicy Boobs.

Shemale-tgirl-6586210 review
tgirl
Delhi, India
Added By: sameerrou on 23:13 25-10-2021

Best Shemale in Kolkata, Best Shecock means biggest tool I seen, amazing service, polite gesture best partner experience I ever had

Shemale-Bella1234-3643095 review
Bella1234
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Added By: Dick101 on 07:35 22-10-2021

She is very unfriendly, and treat customer like shit. If you wanna pay money and being treat badly go ahead. Once I asked where his hotel is, and he took more than 1 hour to answer me, but by then I am already not free, and told her other time. He become angry and scold me. Simply bad attitude!!!

ADULTS ONLY!

This website contains nudity, explicit sexual content and adult language. It should be accessed only by people who are of legal age in the physical location from where you are accessing the site. By accessing this website, you are representing to us that you are of legal age and agree to our Terms & Conditions. Any unauthorized use of this site may violate state, federal and/or foreign law. This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

ARE YOU 18 YEARS OLD OR OLDER?
NO,LEAVE