Advertisement
TS escort Rachel Smithe

Shemale Escort Reviews

Total reviews: 853

Browse by Country:
Shemale-Anushka99-6295211 review
Anushka99
Kolkata, India
Added By: ShivamYoung on 10:51 03-09-2022

She is the one is best shemale with hard dick and fat dick.
She is very nice and good shemale i ever met .

She speaks politely and don't send you out instantly after sex...

She is power Top shemale fuck you like a horse.

Bang your asshole....
Be ready to submit yourself to her....

Shemale-Anushka99-6295211 review
Anushka99
Kolkata, India
Added By: mavrickk1812 on 19:51 02-09-2022

I decided to have a BDSM session with Mistress Anushka. She was dressed in a Black latex dress and thigh high boots, in a really kinky and dominant style. After undressing and showering I was called in by the Mistress to her bed. I did a rookie mistake instead of crawling to her I came by walking to which She gave me that devilish look and gave me a good slap which immediately made me kneel on the floor.
She put a collar/leash, tied my hands on my back and secured to the collar,and then she presented me to her big, delicious cock and ordered me to pleasure her. Since my hands where tied I did my best with my mouth . She forced me to tell her how much I love it and humilated me while was sucking.
She spat in my mouth and then pulled my head towards her, and the cock down my throat till I gagged and almost lost my breath.
This continued for quite a while, until she commanded me to the bed, and she put on a gag lubricated my ass and penetrated me with her big cock. It hurt like hell in the beginning and I almost cried but She muted my cries by spitting on my face and smothering me with her hand.
After at least 30 minutes of fucking in several humilating positions she sat on my face where she shove my mouth between her sweaty wet butt cheeks and she told me to lick her hole. I did my best to impress her and she was moaning looking down at me and spitting on her cock so it dripped down on my face. When she came she leaned forward pushed her cock in my mouth and hold me so I couldn't turn my head away and shot a big sticky load right into my mouth. She made sure that I swallowed (I had asked this) every drop. She had a warm smile on her face while I was cleaning her cock with my lips and tongue.

Shemale-Ladyboycock-4882015 review
Ladyboycock
Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam
Added By: ch33s3 on 12:34 02-09-2022

She’s gorgeous. She’s nice and friendly. Her English is pretty good. And that’s pretty much where the positives stop unless you wanna pay $200 to give a BJ then beg for a HJ after she cleans up from the BJ for 10-15 minutes. Giving her the BJ was really hot, but at some point I would have liked the favor to be returned. I definitely discourage anyone from seeing her unless you only want what I mentioned.

Shemale-Anushka99-6295211 review
Anushka99
Kolkata, India
Added By: ShivamYoung on 02:39 02-09-2022

She is beautiful and very polite...
Behaviour is very good... Not in hurry mood... Takes time and she will do good... She has nice fat cock... Small holes can screem...
She will fuck you very nicely...
Very hard cock...
Over good experience

Shemale-Avantika97-5171150 review
Avantika97
Kolkata, India
Added By: Harsh112 on 14:36 29-08-2022

A very good experience with her. She is a great kisser and she like to play girlfriend role that was amazing. I reached her place and she welcomed me in a nice way as she is my girlfriend, i was shocked. She dressed a white full tshit and a black pencil skirt and a full black shocks inside this she wearing a blue lingerie and a black heal shoe.

When she opened the door and took me inside and close tahe door and give a tight hug.

After a long conversation, she sit on my lap and kiss me on my lip, for a long time . Her lip kiss was magical.
Then she take off my shirt and taste my body . After that i also take off her tshirt and black pencil skirt. I found she wearing a blue lingerie, she looks very sexy and hot. I told to sit her on my lap and i start kissing and pressing her boobs and open her lingerie up and down also.
Her cock was big and hard and fat also. And she told me baby suck my cock and my balls also . I sit on my keews and she sit on the chair and i started suck her dick for a long time . She felt very happy and she told to fuck her ass with my fingers and i started doing, she started moaring. After a long time she take my pants off and started sucking my cock and my ass also. Then i told can be 69-position she told yes. I told i ass was virgin, she get happy. after that she want my ass,will any pain, she said just relax and enjoy, applied some lube and den slowly insert it, and what a pain, too much big dick, but she slowly slowly fuck me by changing positions, after some pain she gets full control and started to fuck me Littile faster, i m feeling pain but now feeling pleasure also, she start in doggy style her favourite position.
After a long time she want to eject her hot cum in my body and mouth also .
And with take her cum in mouth and started kissing with her cum .
After 15 min a take a hankee to cover her eyes for her back and i started suck my bick cock, for a long time . After a long time i want to eject my cum in her mouth and opend her eyes and then kiss again .
But she was a very helpful and clean also . I like it . I want to meet again

Shemale-MehekSheMale-9945916 review
MehekSheMale
Navi Mumbai, India
Added By: cyrusjammy on 12:11 28-08-2022

She's a wonderful person. Great kisser, Great sucker. You would love to spend good quality time with her. Natural beauty without makeup and doesn't have silicon implants. She's on hormones so everything is natural. She's versatile with hard uncut dick.

Also she is very polite. Would make you feel like you are with your girlfriend. She's a perfect girlfriend material. She is a great host. I'll repeat for sure.

Services: 10/10 fully satisfied

Shemale-SHAMIM-3269420 review
SHAMIM
Kolkata, India
Added By: punit bindra on 20:08 26-08-2022

Her service is absolutely fantastic. enjoyed the sex and the look of her face reaction just turn me on . definitely ill try again !! worth Shilong beauty i spent good service and very stunning and attractive

Face 10/10 no need make up a real Goddess !

Figure 10/10 Bigboobs , big ass,

Service 10/10 very reactive and passionate

Shemale-Alinaroy-4107680 review
Alinaroy
Ahmedabad, India
Added By: naumannn on 12:58 26-08-2022

Hello Guys..
Finally after so up and down i meet Alina I have been taking cam sessions wit her but this time it was my real experience with her.
We met at her place in Delhi. She has very safe place. Wen I went at her place she welcomed me and the movement I saw her in real wow she is so so hot. We talked little bit and den I could not wait so we started by kissing.. she was so hard that I can feel her dick inside her panty.. we got fully naked and wow I cannot tell she is so so damn hot and sexy.. her dick is thick and big enough.. I started giving her blowjob.. wow it was so tasty... her boobs are also big with tiny nipples. After sucking her she told me to sleep upright and she started fucking me. It was my first time but even den I cannot take her by dick coz it was too big for me.. but she is so experienced that she knows how to take care of small holes. She started slowly slowly and den she just drilled my ass. She has great stamina.
After fucking for long time she cummed on my body .. and started blowing me... and made me cum on my body itself... it was so good experience with her .. she is so lovely, friendly and kind person. Satisfaction is her priority... just go for it guys I recommend her , you must try her I meet again and again and again

Shemale-SHAMIM-3269420 review
SHAMIM
Kolkata, India
Added By: punit bindra on 10:55 26-08-2022

She had good collection of xxx records clips with both genders male/female must try i Love it really It's much more beautiful than these pictures At the first meeting, you will feel that she has known you for years
Miss cute reception, noughty,hot and farewell kind
Thank you for every second I spent with you so much love and appreciation
One of the most beautiful ts that will pass in your life, do not miss this great opportunity 10/10 my side ✔️

Shemale-Deepikadas-9127893 review
Deepikadas
Kolkata, India
Added By: Aaravdas on 07:16 24-08-2022

Hi Babe Deepika, I met you on 3/Aug-21 - Thank you so much for your great hospitality!
I enjoyed every moment with you whole heartedly. Your place was awesome and very highly perfumed with very pleasant aroma. Also, I want to especially thank you for lip kiss (Your Lips are so sexy and soft), Dick sucking , Your boobs are very sexy and enjoyed sucking and pressing it, Your Ass is very sexy & I loved your curves and enjoyed fucking you in many positions (Each position made me feel like heaven), You have very big dick (I enjoyed sucking your cock and thanks for fucking my Virgin Ass - You managed it very well & i felt painless), After sex I had shower very well & We chatted for while to understand a bit about each other.. You never watched the clock and allowed me a good time until i was happily satisfied. Lastly you asked me: Are you happy? I than replied - I am very much happy and the I left the place happily and I still miss you so much - Babe you are priceless

Shemale-Top9ic-0630213 review
Top9ic
Chennai, India
Added By: Joshta on 06:13 24-08-2022

Guys she's a fake and she looks different from the pics.she acts nice until you give her the money and then she suddenly starts shouting and she's not a bottom.she was already banned before her name was CIATOP.DO NOT fall for her she's a witch and she has an other girl with her and tell her to fuck her instead because she's tired.DO not waste your money on her.

Shemale-Shemaleange-5442691 review
Shemaleange
Kolkata, India
Added By: apocalypse78 on 22:41 22-08-2022

This review is based on my experiences with mistress Angelina whom i met yesterday. I can’t believe I got to serve such a Goddess. From the moment I kneel at her feet I know I am about to have the greatest sexual experience of my life. I hope to see her again before she leaves. She has her ways for setting the mood. I guess she's actually a "professional" one from all these profiles. (it's not like I've met many)..She has her own style of sending the welcome msg in the form of a menu card...seeing which i was quite impressed .She knows how to make her client comfortable. She takes her time to do the things she's good at, it's never like she's rushing for things to conclude. Have requested for things I might wanna try and she has never been hesitant about certain things at least. Lastly how can I write a review and not mentioned her big dick. It doesn't take her time to get hard and rape my ass.

Hope to enjoy her company more times as it's rare for me to come across someone who's so good in her craft.

Shemale-SHAMIM-3269420 review
SHAMIM
Kolkata, India
Added By: punit bindra on 09:48 22-08-2022

I checked first to pay for cam session clear my doubt same as in pics or not she's real beauty from north east i impressed and Met her , she is my first and last TS i ever met, and if i meet any TS again, it is her. She is a bit High pricey though! But totally worth it. Totally Girlish looks, Sublime beauty, Her Tighs,cubby back, everything is very good! Its good to see her here! She provides every service whatever we ask for, a bit of Atittude girl(which a beauty will always has), Flamboyant, flattered, loved the time with her.

Shemale-TiaraAlee-8812932 review
TiaraAlee
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Added By: 4lenAngel on 15:22 21-08-2022

Wow.. 1 of the very few local lb who provides such a wonderful time. Didnt regret meeting her.eventhough ill usually skip the locals. But this gem was real deal. Very passionate. Good gfe, accomodating, sexy & elegant. Once is always not enough.. :D
Worth every min.

Shemale-Rimpasen-1369816 review
Rimpasen
Kolkata, India
Added By: indietsman on 16:27 20-08-2022

****OYE BIPASHA*******
We met at her hotel in Madiwala (need to present ID proof; but rest assured the place is safe). I requested for soft-domination and that’s what I received. The black snake is 8-inches uncut, delicious, shaved. Oral, DFK, 69 we did all these for quite some time. Worth a visit to Bangalore mongers.

Shemale-LeelaisBack-7203170 review
Leela isBack
Delhi, India
Added By: ajaymathur on 18:26 19-08-2022

I met Leela 2 days ago & I still remember the taste of her delicious cock. She is great & very decent personality I have ever seen in a shemale. In service, she is wonderful for bottom & specially first timer to take great care & hygine. Big cock with nice balls add on. We meet & in bed got comfortable, no rush. kissed and love to play with her big cock. I made it hard by sucking on it and lubed my hole before she started topping me. She gets really horny to fuck yu ass if you suck her for good time. So keep yu holes wide because she will drill into yu mouth and ass deep. But just to conclude, she will make it easy for u to be her bottom toy & enjoy time. She does give extra time if u don't bargain. she is not pricely compare as others. Think before u bend over for Leela, she is additive & horny girl. I love to be with this t girl.

Shemale-Nainakhan-3910529 review
Nainakhan
Delhi, India
Added By: Saumya on 15:23 19-08-2022

A very good experience with her. She is a great kisser and she like to play girlfriend role that was amazing. I reached her place and she welcomed me in a nice way as she is my girlfriend, i was shocked. She dressed a white full tshit and a black pencil skirt and a full black shocks inside this she wearing a blue lingerie and a black heal shoe.

When she opened the door and took me inside and close tahe door and give a tight hug.

After a long conversation, she sit on my lap and kiss me on my lip, for a long time . Her lip kiss was magical.
Then she take off my shirt and taste my body . After that i also take off her tshirt and black pencil skirt. I found she wearing a blue lingerie, she looks very sexy and hot. I told to sit her on my lap and i start kissing and pressing her boobs and open her lingerie up and down also.
Her cock was big and hard and fat also. And she told me baby suck my cock and my balls also . I sit on my keews and she sit on the chair and i started suck her dick for a long time . She felt very happy and she told to fuck her ass with my fingers and i started doing, she started moaring. After a long time she take my pants off and started sucking my cock and my ass also. Then i told can be 69-position she told yes. I told i ass was virgin, she get happy. after that she want my ass,will any pain, she said just relax and enjoy, applied some lube and den slowly insert it, and what a pain, too much big dick, but she slowly slowly fuck me by changing positions, after some pain she gets full control and started to fuck me Littile faster, i m feeling pain but now feeling pleasure also, she start in doggy style her favourite position.
After a long time she want to eject her hot cum in my body and mouth also .
And with take her cum in mouth and started kissing with her cum .
After 15 min a take a hankee to cover her eyes for her back and i started suck my bick cock, for a long time . After a long time i want to eject my cum in her mouth and opend her eyes and then kiss again .
But she was a very helpful and clean also . I like it . I want to meet again.

Shemale-SHAMIM-3269420 review
SHAMIM
Kolkata, India
Added By: punit bindra on 17:07 18-08-2022

I share my experience with SHAMIM she's ginuen no doubt first i try cam session because sometimes pic are different and person not match as i see in profile but she's real and when I paid she instant call we have good session on cam i enjoyed curvy beauty a lot day after tomorrow ! Met her she is my first and last TS i ever met, and if i meet any TS again, it is her. She is a bit costly But totally worth it. Totally Girlish looks, Sublime beauty, good roleplay Her curvy back, wow everything is very good! Its good to see her here! She provides every service whatever we ask for, a bit of Atittude girl(which a beauty will always has), Flamboyant, flattered, loved the time with her.wonderfull

Shemale-Deepikadas-9127893 review
Deepikadas
Kolkata, India
Added By: Aaravdas on 20:17 16-08-2022

Had a great experience with Deepika. She has got a nice private place in Bangalore Madiwala, no disturbance at all. She is more beautiful than her photos. She greeted me with the most seductive traditional attire - yellow saree with a backless blouse revealing ample cleavage that would make anyone fall in love with her instantly.

Deepika has got great features - full lips that will kiss and suck you hard; taut petite boobs that will keep your hands and mouth busy all the time; cute little nipples that will explode the pleasure package; a sensitive navel to dive in; a very active and sweet hot rod to play with…

Deepika can talk dirty. She can make you feel comfortable. She agreed with all my requests and gave me a slow foreplay experience, prolonging the actual ejaculation. The most important part of the session was kissing. She played well with her luscious lips and wet tongue. She didn't refuse any request for deep kissing and full mouth experience. Of course, you need to be clean and hygienic to expect similar royal treatment from Deepika .

Overall excellent experience. An hour spent well. Will highly recommend Deepika for first timers. The experienced guests will know how to handle this hottie. Happy with the service. Will surely visit her again soon...

Shemale-Tanvi69-4536537 review
Tanvi 69
Pune, India
Added By: Prat0318 on 15:46 16-08-2022

Tanvi is one of the most beautiful diva that I have seen since last few years. She is very polite, adorable and mosf charming campanion to be with. I had a pleasure of meeting Tanvi face to face and I cant forget that moment when I first saw her. I tried many combinations of words to praise you well, every time I ended up dissatisfied. Thats how I can describe her beauty. I would love to visit her again and again as my charming angel and lovely companion. Glad to be with you dearest Tanvi. The universe may turn upside down, but you will always be the prettiest girl in town.
My feelings for you grow stronger by each day. I cannot imagine a day in my life without loving you truly, madly and deeply. Eager to meet you again Tanvi love ❤️ ❤️❤️

Shemale-Tatiana0995-0147394 review
Tatiana0995
Orchard, Singapore
Added By: Gtsgts on 10:26 16-08-2022

Tatiana looks great
Exactly as the pictures
She treated me fantastically even though i was late (i am still sorry)
She delivered what we had agreed
And i would certainly visot again if time permits.

Shemale-Tanvi69-4536537 review
Tanvi 69
Pune, India
Added By: Ashutosh9577 on 19:14 15-08-2022

We meet in Ahmedabad What a wonderful day it was when I met this bong beauty, she is a masterpiece, best of both worlds, when I enter her room she is in secy outfit and nobody can ever imagined that she is a ts. Her skin is like makhan (butter), malai (cream) totally irresistible. Ohhh man I just got mesmarized by her long thick banana. It is so yummy. She is decent well behaved having nice place. She fucked me for an hour with her thick cock and I just loved it. Definitely one should meet her.

Shemale-DomDianna-9849879 review
DomDianna
Orchard, Singapore
Added By: tslover18 on 16:28 15-08-2022

looked very sexy from the moment she opened the door to welcome me, and made me feel comfortable throughout like a real professional. had some very hot touching and passionate kissing before we started going down on each other and eventually fucking (with condom of course). she had a very good mix of being dominant but at the same time understanding to my boundaries as it was my first time. her cock was without a doubt fantastic, and is something i really cant forget. overall an amazing experience and i highly reccommend her!

Shemale-Blossomts-7103456 review
Blossomts
Okinawa, Japan
Added By: Broski on 16:23 14-08-2022

Claims to be in Okinawa, will not meet without transferring money thru an app first, old photos, seems like a scam, claims her yakuza boss needs payment via paypal

Shemale-natasha01-9615548 review
natasha01
Vilnius, Lithuania
Added By: Oldtoken17 on 16:21 14-08-2022

Tried to manipulate me to buy bitcoin for her

Shemale-Zoyarotala-0419041 review
Zoya rotala
Lucknow, India
Added By: nidhi123 on 16:19 14-08-2022

Mistress zoya rotala I had a fabulous time with her. Her session is very natural and unscripted.I liked the way she took all controls.You won’t believe what will Happen next.Her active level is 100% She is really a Wild dominating Mistress.I will make sure to meet you again for a long session you are truly a Deviless
HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Shemale-yumiiangel-7914479 review
yumiiangel
Paris, France
Added By: Pouxt on 16:19 14-08-2022

This person isn\'t Asian, but Brazilian. When I went with her, it quickly became obvious she couldn\'t support anal sex. I ended the meeting early, and she tried to extort more money than what was agreed on, even though it were shorter. Also, she spent a

Shemale-Sophie03-6879635 review
Sophia03
Makati Manila
Philippines
Added By: Kossilly on 14:17 14-08-2022

She was not like the photos. She was in a rush and no matter I asked her to be on top when I good the appointment, she could get ready hard. She promised services that she didn’t provide. Scam

Shemale-Isabelaford3-8636800 review
Isabelaford3
Manila
Philippines
Added By: Kossilly on 14:15 14-08-2022

The appearance was similar with the photos. Service was very poor. I asked to be on top when I book the appointment and she couldn’t get hard. I will never meet her again. Scam

Shemale-TsTIddy-3443993 review
Ts TIddy
Perth, Australia
Added By: Kossilly on 02:44 14-08-2022

I tried her sport massage that it was ok and after she didn’t want to have sex. Such a waste of money and time. Stay away

ADULTS ONLY!

This website contains nudity, explicit sexual content and adult language. It should be accessed only by people who are of legal age in the physical location from where you are accessing the site. By accessing this website, you are representing to us that you are of legal age and agree to our Terms & Conditions. Any unauthorized use of this site may violate state, federal and/or foreign law. This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

ARE YOU 18 YEARS OLD OR OLDER?
NO,LEAVE