Advertisement
TS escort Rachel Smithe

Shemale Escort Reviews

Total reviews: 853

Browse by Country:
Shemale-kittycute-8420810 review
kittycute
Delhi, India
Added By: Shode on 15:54 21-10-2021

Kitty is one of the sexist Shemale in Delhi NCR. I had a wonderful virtual time with her yesterday. Her USP is that she is totally clean Shemale which means She does not smoke or drink, makes DFK more erotic and sexy.. Her boobs are 100 percent natural and she has a round bouncy ass which makes sex more fun. She is friendly and trustworthy too. So guys, give her a try if u are in Delhi.

Shemale-Heartbeat-4534183 review
Heartbeat
Delhi, India
Added By: Despatch on 00:44 21-10-2021

We met at my house and she looked so feminine. Very nice, very clean ..I can verify that the photos are of her, she is even more beautifull in reality compared to the pictures
We came to the room and she gave me a wonderfull massaage.....Her skin is comletely shine smooth.
She is sexy, well educted....yeah! price is not low, but her service is really worth the price.
She is one of the most beautiful vers-shemale i have had in my life.

Shemale-AyeshaJaan-0605113 review
Ayesha Jaan
Hyderabad, India
Added By: Sahillove on 15:11 20-10-2021

How did you like her appearance and clothing?
Oh super hot.. The best in town... Too sexy too hot

Did she look like in photos?
Better

How did she treat you?
Well sometimes really very nicely

What services did she provide?
All sort of service i could imagine

Will you visit her again?
visited many times.

Shemale-larissadf-4397113 review
larissadf
Cairo, Egypt
Added By: Sheekosexo on 22:02 19-10-2021

This account is fake. I already reported and reviewed this person but they made a new account. This person is stealing the the photos from a shemale based in Istanbul who is named Nour her Snap is Lolocatynour. Please block her before she scams someone.

Shemale-Rubihotties-4020133 review
Rubihotties
Mumbai, India
Added By: amol33 on 15:57 19-10-2021

Rubihotties is really geneiun person as shemale she is out this world then any other I was with her twice before lockdown ....

Her area is quite safe and secure, she is trustworthy she is active and passive also.

I like her feminine white little heavy body with nice d#*k ...

She is friendly in nature she is supportive .... Not a money taker....

I don't know how or why we lost our communication in this lockdown....

Would love to meet her again and again .....

Shemale-SuhanaTs-9853343 review
Suhana Ts
Jaipur, India
Added By: Mann130874 on 02:14 19-10-2021

Last nite she asked me to pay Rs. 1000/- for confirmation..... As I made the payment which is confirmed having receiving... I told her I will be coming in half hour. Firstly she said okay but after 10 mins messaged back saying.... Don't come now and she will inform me ASAP. After one hour of no msgs I requested her to return back my money. She is not responding anymore. What a cheat. People be aware of such fake profiles on this site.

Shemale-Heartbeat-4534183 review
Heartbeat
Delhi, India
Added By: Despatch on 21:43 17-10-2021

We met at my house and she looked so feminine.Very nice, very clean ..I can verify that the photos are of her, she is even more beautifull in reality compared to the pictures
We came to the room and she gave me a wonderfull massaage.....Her skin is comletely shine smooth.
She is sexy, well educted....yeah! price is not low, but her service is really worth the price.
She is one of the most beautiful vers-shemale i have had in my life

Shemale-Radhika23-4895212 review
Radhika23
Ahmedabad, India
Added By: Rajesh007 on 19:34 13-10-2021

No boobs look like man

But she have 1 plus point she have one bhabhi
You can try her but don't go with this shemale .........

If you like bhabhi you can go

Shemale-SalinaRouta-4464739 review
Salina Routa
Kolkata, India
Added By: danbrown420 on 15:55 09-10-2021

She is so hot in bed. Very sexy figure and nice big tool. Very smooth feminine body. She behaves also well and gives good service wiithout much drama. I really enjoyed her company.

Shemale-MistressKiss-7676076 review
MistressKiss
Dammam
Saudi Arabia
Added By: Rajesh007 on 22:57 06-10-2021

I never recommend her
Lots of mackup
Bj is not good
Look like man
Rude behaviour
Charges also high and she push again and again for good reviews in website ... Don't recommend her

Shemale-sharahcrew-7312561 review
sharah crew
Casablanca, Morocco
Added By: Rajesh007 on 22:50 06-10-2021

Aha what an escort

Met her when she came ahmedabad
Looking gorgeous service like professional
Special bj is outstanding..,... Not much mackup if she come again definately meet with her again.....

Shemale-TiaraAlee-8812932 review
TiaraAlee
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Added By: BigBearDick3 on 19:32 01-10-2021

I must have patronised about 20+ shemale escorts and all of them were listed on TS-dating because that's where I found classier ladyboy escorts.

I can say without any doubt nor hesitation that Tiara was the best ladyboy escort that I've encountered. Yes she looks exactly like her photos but when she's naked she has a beautiful thick and hard cock. Everything about her is perfect - pretty, very feminine, shapely boobs and ass.

But what I like about Tiara the most is her service. She went the distance to please me. Majority of the other ladyboy escorts I've hired
(especially Filipinos) are time watchers. But when I was with Tiara I took a long time to cum as I was tired. I apologised for cumming so slowly and she said in a genuine voice "It's ok darling. I don't mind at all!"

I like her so much that for the first time in my life I tasted ladyboy cum and I swear her cum literally tasted sweet.

I'll definitely book her again.

Shemale-Habanera-2689499 review
Habanera
cairo, Egypt
Added By: Sheekosexo on 22:26 30-09-2021

This account is fake. She is stealing the the photos from a shemale based in Istanbul who is named Nour her Snap is Lolocatynour. Please block her before she scams someone.

Shemale-LussyQueen6-4428162 review
Lussy Queen6
Delhi, India
Added By: iambittoo on 04:59 28-09-2021

I met her once again a few days ago and she has become more gorgeous. Has big boobs and a medium size dick. She is a good top for the first timer. I like her company and her services she is very genuine hope to meet her again

Shemale-DOMINOQUEEN-3981277 review
DOMINO QUEEN
Mumbai, India
Added By: Repub on 16:19 27-09-2021

How did you like her appearance and clothing?
Oh super hot.. The best in town... Too sexy too hot

Did she look like in photos?
Better

How did she treat you?
Well sometimes really very nicely

What services did she provide?
All sort of service i could imagine

Will you visit her again?
visited many times.

Shemale-Taniva-5391089 review
Taniva
Madurai, India
Added By: Shubham245 on 14:07 27-09-2021

God Damn...Beautiful like same as in photos. Had Great 69 Experiance,She Fucked me very nicly with good approch ,Spend 2 hours unforgetable

genuine service,Natural beauty,one thing is there that she is expensive,.......but i would say beautiful thing is always expensive.
i would love to visit again.

Worth to visit
you are so beautiful.... see you soon

Shemale-Ghinwa-9161190 review
Ghinwa
Cairo, Egypt
Added By: man4both on 09:51 23-09-2021

What can I say she amazing she’s wonder shemale I ever meet she’s take me to another world she very clean very classy very hot more than her photos
I was go to her she’s open door and dressed a hot lingerie I get a big welcome
We kissed we talk a little I touch down I feel WOOOOOOOW it’s big and tall and fat
Then we go to bed she set and get it out I was be stun its horsepower with 10000 power
Then she’s get me in bed on my face and we start get in me slow and make fast one be one
She’s get all in me

I stay with her some Hours she make 3
Really I want spent all my life with her
I was meet in another country but Ghinwa is Different
GhinwaI love you
I adore you
you so hot and horny very horny

Shemale-TsAnamya-4504588 review
Ts Anamya
Hyderabad, India
Added By: nimesh78 on 08:52 23-09-2021

I think this is a fake profile i have tried to meet her but she never
Replies before reply she just asks to deposit money even for talking on the phone

Shemale-Kelly22-4647996 review
Kelly 22
Heliopolis, Egypt
Added By: khaled Taha on 16:37 19-09-2021

She was so sexy and hot
She is more sexy than photos
She has amazing tight 😉 and long hard 😉
We enjoyed for many hours together
I'm looking forward to meet her again

Shemale-Lysa69-1709297 review
Lysa69
Mumbai, India
Added By: bobmarley123 on 16:29 19-09-2021

I still can’t get over her. She is really beautiful and much more in real. She gives Amazing blow jobs. I am a top and she is the best bottom I have come across.. really tight ass. Deep French kissing is on different level… beautiful curvy body.

Shemale-manvee-4783089 review
manvee
Chennai, India
Added By: Mdazhar1137 on 11:33 19-09-2021

She gave me best time of life. She topped me like crazy and then she took my dick in her asss like heaven. She is a natural beauty.and I would love to meet her again. And fulfil alll my fantasy. She is open to alll my fantasy.and is ready for all roles I hope you remember me sweet heart

Shemale-Kyarrats-0434813 review
Kyarrats
Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates
Added By: flora on 21:11 17-09-2021

She is the real best shemale, she treat me very well and she provides full service, her dick is so wet, yes I would like to visit her again and again

Shemale-Alices2-0128719 review
Alice s2
Paris, France
Added By: thongchai on 10:50 09-09-2021

1. Apartment smelled of weed
2. Communication was impossible, she doesn't speak English.
3. She treated me so poorly and barely touched me, she was not interested at all.
4. She didn't want to suck.
5. She didn't want to get fucked.
6. When she finally agreed to fuck she was so dirty that shit was all over the condom and the room smelled really bad.
7. Worst escort experience ever.
8. I would never visit again and nobody else should.

Shemale-Jenifarrr-0957025 review
Jenifarrr
Goa, India
Added By: Sam7044 on 10:14 09-09-2021

She is fraud after taking monye she asking for more money. If you can't be able to pay she will blackmailing you taking your private photos. Be aware guys don't visit her you will be gonna ruined. I face this problem with her. She have a gang with her. Damm cheat. Lost money and all.

Shemale-milky0506-1338010 review
milky0506
Bangkok, Thailand
Added By: Fireowl on 13:11 02-09-2021

WARNING.
Tried to charge me 50% extra after agreed price. i asked to be sent a photo of her now and this was clearly a lie. she looked VERY different from her photos shown.

Shemale-Aalisharoy-0167534 review
Aalisharoy
Kolkata, India
Added By: KingLeonidas on 11:38 02-09-2021

Met her Today, beautiful, hygienic, very feminine, loved every minute spent with her, amazing host,polite,no rush, amazing in bed, versatile,she's all you need if you're into best of both worlds.
Until next time baby 😘

Shemale-Taniva-5391089 review
Taniva
Madurai, India
Added By: 66haqa on 18:50 30-08-2021

She is one of the best I have been to three so far and she was the best I have been topped by. She makes sure that you take her tool and that's great because new guys like me might not be able to take it.
Anyways totally recommend her. And thank you very much beautiful for making that experience wonderful.
See u soon.❤️🤤

Shemale-candice1088-1953097 review
candice1088
Bangkok, Thailand
Added By: byethan on 01:50 19-08-2021

Candice got me crazy in love, she's the best host ive ever come across.
She is kind, loving and an animal in bed.
she is more beautiful in person, with everything natural.
ive been with her 3 times and she offered me everything she could, but im still not over her, yes Im only gonna visit her , after all i lost my virginity to her, i like the way she made me her bitch. i adore you candice , major missing babe,, God bless you. :*

Shemale-Mikaelababy-8058788 review
Mikaelababy
Malmo, Sweden
Added By: Locosueco1 on 12:23 14-08-2021

Old AD, please remove

Shemale-TSSANAYA-2433862 review
TS SANAYA
Mumbai, India
Added By: raaaaaa on 12:54 10-08-2021

What a wonderful day it was when I met this bong beauty, she is a masterpiece, best of both worlds, when I enter her room she is in secy outfit and nobody can ever imagined that she is a ts. She take me to her bedroom and it's very beautiful room, she den strip me full naked, and start abusing me by slaps and spits, she slaps my face for 15 minutes long and with lovely slang words, she's get hard by den, and what a surprise , a thick and long banana, she took charge of my mouth and start fuck my mouth but I not able to take it completely, den she tie my hands , and come above me, and den start pounding my mouth, but I gag, den she became furious and face slap me another 5 minute, afterdat she told me to sit her on lap and give a best dfk of my life, her tounge deep inside like a vaccum, den she said that she want to fuck my ass but I denied as I m not expert and she's got a big bannana, but she insisted me dat dere will b no pain, she put condom on, and tell me to sit her on dick, but notable to take full, we try other positions and she take full care and very slowly, after dat my Jonny want her bang her in 3/4 position, and cume out, after d session we also talk for few minutes, she kissed me again gud like a gf, she is the best ts in india available.

ADULTS ONLY!

This website contains nudity, explicit sexual content and adult language. It should be accessed only by people who are of legal age in the physical location from where you are accessing the site. By accessing this website, you are representing to us that you are of legal age and agree to our Terms & Conditions. Any unauthorized use of this site may violate state, federal and/or foreign law. This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

ARE YOU 18 YEARS OLD OR OLDER?
NO,LEAVE