Advertisement
TS escort Rachel Smithe

Shemale Escort Reviews

Total reviews: 849

Browse by Country:
Shemale-TSSAM-9755801 review
TS SAM
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Added By: Hotflub on 16:14 03-08-2022

She look like the photos.
Prettier in real.
She’s kind and can suck some gd cock
I will def meet her again for her bj and her big ass

Shemale-Nashasingh-1357823 review
Nasha singh
Kolkata, India
Added By: SangitSaR on 15:34 03-08-2022

When I met her, she was very well dressed and looked very pretty.
She looked exactly like in her photos.
She is really well-mannered and treated me well.
She has a hard and juicy cock. She topped me and later filled my mouth with her cum.
I'm definitely going to visit her again.

Shemale-Neduputa69-1335232 review
Neduputa69
Sydney, Australia
Added By: Hotflub on 10:23 31-07-2022

avoid at all costs

no efforts made on her grooming
pics been taken long ago... bad service, bad hygiene (she never wash her ass!!!!), poor skills... i will def never visit her again!!!!

Shemale-Transprinces-2390737 review
Transprinces
Chandigarh, India
Added By: Pranay770 on 08:33 31-07-2022

So she is total Fake and scammer, she texted over chat and asked me to do advance amount and shared location of hotel where she was not staying.
She keep on changing location of coty but never do anything in real. Once u ll give her money she will block u .
She is big big big time scammer.

Won’t recommend
And be aware

Shemale-Rashmisoni-3057126 review
Rashmisoni
Mumbai, India
Added By: Pranay770 on 08:28 31-07-2022

She is very nice and polite by nature. Soft spoken and the one who enjoy to do foreplay . Pretty good in looking as more as u can say same as pictures. Nice dick and nice boobs even she have , with me she played as bottom too . Good in everything
Recommend
8/10

Shemale-Neduputa69-1335232 review
Neduputa69
Sydney, Australia
Added By: Hotflub on 07:58 31-07-2022

WORST EXPERIENCE EVER
real catfish. no hygiene, poor skills. i do not recommend until she improves.

Shemale-Rosebose-2248373 review
Rose bose
Chandigarh, India
Added By: Pranay770 on 21:24 30-07-2022

She is good in body and also looks ate too dusky which is so good but the only bad thing is about her she is not having penis. She is post oprated but very genuine when i said i want shemale she didn’t charged

Shemale-Diviya19-2830988 review
Diviya19
Goa, India
Added By: Pranay770 on 21:20 30-07-2022

For her i will say she is perfect shemale i have ever met.
In every thing and she very bold and beautiful and having good senses ,

9/10

Highly recommended

Shemale-Sofiya123-9281343 review
Sofiya123
Delhi, India
Added By: Pranay770 on 21:17 30-07-2022

She is very arrogant and before reaching she talks like no buddys is better than her but while i reached in room her friend was in balcony of hotel. And than i asked her to start session than i sucked her for long than she is like i cam so I won’t get fuCked and called her friend in room so that I won’t. Won’t recommend

Shemale-shristi-2967856 review
shristi
Delhi, India
Added By: Pranay770 on 21:13 30-07-2022

She is good in behavior but not for commitment. I was not having condom and I informed her while i was taking her at my place but she said after reaching give me amount and than denied to get fucked than i said let’s buy condom . If u also don’t have than she said no u drop me at my hotel.

Shemale-Mayraa-5213470 review
Mayraa
Delhi, India
Added By: Pranay770 on 21:11 30-07-2022

She is good in behavior as well as in session too yeah she is having good tool to suck and she is having nice ass to fuck . Her hotel was also 3 star and yeah she is good in sucking and smooching. Very cooperative.

Shemale-Bharti888-2899467 review
Bharti888
Delhi, India
Added By: Pranay770 on 21:08 30-07-2022

She is not at all good in service. And not even provided anything while I entered in room although i m writing this after so long because i was not aware of how to write reviews but yeah this is good feature will give her 4/10 .
Rest you an decide. Her hotel was even so messy and in room there was her mate was with her so not at all recommended.

Shemale-Nikkiarora-9851281 review
Nikki arora
Pune, India
Added By: Thomas saul on 09:53 30-07-2022

Delicious is a beautifull sexy lady, she looks in real even better than her photos.
What can I say she amazing I was with her last week she’s wonder shemale I ever meet she’s take me to another world she very clean very classy very hot more than her photos
I was go to her in morning she’s open door and dressed a black lingerie I get a big welcome
We kissed we talk a little I touch down I feel WOOOOOOOW it’s big and tall and fat. She is best Ts in india I definitely recommend her for the value you spend on her!!!!!

Shemale-Daisydisha-0611980 review
Daisydisha
Bangalore, India
Added By: Pranay770 on 05:34 29-07-2022

Sorry i m not able to edit but yeah She is romantic amd very hard in fucking with very gental way. The best thing about her is she is very polite and good in smooching so perfect to take a fly with and having girlfriend experience.

Shemale-Nashasingh-1357823 review
Nasha singh
Kolkata, India
Added By: SangitSaR on 12:53 28-07-2022

A really nice experience. She is really friendly and treats you well. Really pretty just like in her photos. She is very hot and I was horny just by looking at her. When I felt her hot cock, my cock was already hard. And the rest is history 😈😉😉

Shemale-Daisydisha-0611980 review
Daisydisha
Bangalore, India
Added By: Pranay770 on 11:40 28-07-2022

She is good in fucking. And she is top shemale so if you want to experience you can take her . But she don’t like to forplay. She is right now kind of . And yeah she don’t smoke and drink so very tasty and hygiene. She is having good tool size.

Shemale-Wildcatty-5993658 review
Wildcatty
Gurgaon, India
Added By: kaurdeepikac on 13:10 26-07-2022

Annie is the most hottest & gorgeous shemale which I ever met. She is natural born beauty with huge monster dick. She don't do any kind of makeup like other fake shemales. She is friendly and you can conversate with her easily. If you met her you will never regret it. You will get the thrilling experience which you will never forget.

I met her recently, she dominated me like a true mistress. She fucked my mouth with her huge dick and fucked my ass. I was little scared but she handled me well and she fulfilled my darkest fantasy. She is the most genuine shemale available. I would love to meet her again.

Shemale-Tanvi69-3678712 review
Tanvi 69
Pune, India
Added By: Harsh112 on 08:01 24-07-2022

I went to her flat to get Tanvi's service. Her flat was very clean and tidy. She loves cleanliness. I was very happy. The atmosphere was very beautiful. She lives alone. Stayed because she looked so pretty, her attractive eyes and the jeans and jacket she wore looked so glamorous she then I went inside and she asked me to sit down we chatted for a while she gave me cold drinks, then three took my hand in hers and Then he pulled me hard and hugged me tightly. Her strength was like a strong man. Then she put her lips on my lips and kissed me loplok. I also responded to her nicely. I put it in my pants and grabbed my dick and moved it in my mouth. I was having a lot of fun. I was feeling very good. I was sucking very hard. Will I suck (her) dick? I told her I haven't done it yet, but I can't help but look at her dick because her dick was getting so hot my hands couldn't fit in my fist. I was sucking her dick hot and hard in her mouth. I was feeling very good. I was taking full dick in my mouth from time to time. Tanvi was having a lot of fun. She was responding well. She was also licking my asshole then she asked me to fhuking her ass. I was fhuking for twelve times then Tanvi asked me if I would climb on you and fhuking your asshol. I said slow down because I haven't done anything like that yet I started doing hard fhuking but I felt cool then I fhuking her again and then we both started moving with each other's dick in hand and discharged sperm, it was amazing experience. Thank you dear I was meet u again soon.

Shemale-Anushka99-6295211 review
Anushka99
Kolkata, India
Added By: Rock99benny on 20:32 23-07-2022

Hello Guys..
Finally after so up and down i met Anushka. I have been taking cam sessions wit her but this time it was my real experience with her.
We met at her place in Delhi. She has very safe place. Wen I went at her place she welcomed me and the movement I saw her in real wow she is so so hot. We talked little bit and den I could not wait so we started by kissing.. she was so hard that I can feel her dick inside her panty.. we got fully naked and wow I cannot tell she is so so damn hot and sexy.. her dick is thick and big enough.. I started giving her blowjob.. wow it was so tasty... her boobs are also big with tiny nipples. After sucking her she told me to sleep upright and she started fucking me. It was not my first time but even den I cannot take her by dick coz it was too big for me.. but she is so experienced that she knows how to take care of small holes. She started slowly slowly and den she just drilled my ass. She has great stamina.
After fucking for long time she cummed on my body .. and started blowing me... and made me cum on my body itself... it was so good experience with her .. she is so lovely, friendly and kind person. Satisfaction is her priority... just go for it guys I recommend her , you must try her

Shemale-Tanvi69-3678712 review
Tanvi 69
Pune, India
Added By: Tejaskansara on 09:42 23-07-2022

Tanvi is very beautiful, honest, attractive and educated. I took her real service. I felt very nice and happy. The living area is very nice. Her flat is clean and tidy. They are not calculating the time. I went to Tanvi's flat she greeted me then asked me to have a hot drink ghenar ka colad drink then we chatted I was feeling like a giral friend then she pulled me close with both hands and hugged me tightly and kissed my lip liplok After kissing she took off my clothes and sucked my dick very nicely then I took off her clothes and put my hand in her panties then I got a surprise that the same dick is too big thick and hard I was sucking her boll nipple then she moved my neck She grabbed my dick with both hands and put my lips on her dick and told me to suck, I was sucking 7 inch hard dick like lollipop She put my hard dick in her aashol madhe and hugged me in the riding position and was kissing me fhuking then mag I var came and fuking her again and my throat got very nice service. Navi is very good, she keeps herself clean and tidy and keeps the flat clean and also keeps the customer happy and safe.

Shemale-robabeck-7072570 review
roba beck
tel aviv, Israel
Added By: KHGGH on 23:34 22-07-2022

She wants money for booking and she is clearly not in Israel and not uses her real photo . It’s scam . Watch out

Shemale-Simplymitch-5540338 review
Simplymitch
Bangkok, Thailand
Added By: nortem on 03:28 21-07-2022

Petit, fit, huge soft breasts, bubbly butt and most importantly, beautiful shemale! Long, not so thick hard cock perfect for some gagging and deep throating fun. Perfect bubbly ass to doggy.
Love her attitude, like having a shemale girlfriend. Intense love making from start to the end. Highly recommended.

Shemale-Katua-9005240 review
Katua
Bangkok, Thailand
Added By: Milksuckee on 18:42 19-07-2022

Katua is a very good and the best for beginners. She helped me to know how cool can be, when you are getting fucked. She is clean and her dick is very strong. I am strongly recommend her for everyone.

Shemale-MistressNaira-0114279 review
MistressNaira
Navi Mumbai, India
Added By: Zaheer on 12:22 19-07-2022

This Mistress is a Addiction Too kind(Off).Too Wild(On).Some one very different whom I meet in recent time Very truly described & Said No Implants Yet Very genuinely.Her command is authentic.Her mind was set in every minute in our Bdsm play Genuinely it's worth saying this she is a Classic Mistress She very well knows how to perform a Dominatrix
Keep going Mistress

Shemale-Farha-7876030 review
Farha
Pune, India
Added By: rahul87 on 04:16 19-07-2022

I met her recently in Pune,she is so one of the most beautiful trans-girl I have met ever. She was so friendly & welcoming. I was little nervous but she made me comfortable. Her huge boobs are so tempting, I got chance to suck her huge dick, experience was mouth watering. I fucked her & she didn't threw any tantrums, she made my experience wonderful. She asked me if I wanna get fucked, I said yes and after that she fucked my cherry like a true mistress. She was ruling and I was loving every bit of her strong thrusts hitting the walls of my cherry. She is the best, I would love to meet her again and again.

Shemale-Mamacita88-3926880 review
Mamacita88
Bangalore, India
Added By: needysingh on 20:27 17-07-2022

I met her again in Blore, got warm welcome as usual, Enjoyed very much, she looks pretty in Red mistress outfit, I did what I didn't get a chance last time, she is so much supporting and cool, I will definitely prefer her over others.

Shemale-CelineDubai-5021633 review
Celine Dubai
Paris, France
Added By: Goldentime on 22:22 15-07-2022

She is great girl, clean, elegant. Speaks english very good.
Service 10/.
Apartment in the city center, very good.
See you soon again baby!

Shemale-Marianna1-1173399 review
Marianna1
Malta, Malta
Added By: Pirulino on 16:37 15-07-2022

Straordinaria ragazza Stupenda 😍da sposare.... perfetta nelle sue forme, educata ,e molto sensuale 💓💋 da nn perdere.....haaa dimenticavo..... giocattolo fantastico....mmm🤪

Shemale-Evadey-3867929 review
Evadey
Bangalore, India
Added By: suvarnasam123 on 12:32 15-07-2022

I meet my fantasy queen and my experience is higher than my expectations. She is so gorgeous. She looks , Amazing when we meet. Her smile I can't forget. I will visit again

Shemale-Tanvi69-3678712 review
Tanvi 69
Pune, India
Added By: Harries on 18:55 11-07-2022

Anyone can trust her. First she is a very good human being. When I meet first time afraid. I went at her place she opened the door then she make me comfortable and at first meeting she make me his friend.
She is good in language, while talking with her we went in her bed room and she ask me to remove my clothes then after we both were naked.she ask me what do I like I told her I am first timer,she said ok,then I started sucking her boob she force me to suck her boob even I bit her nipples she was very hot and hungry in bed.
She ask me do 69 , it was my first time to suck dick but during sex I sucked her dick.Her dick is big one and thick like stick.
Then she aske me to Fuck her ass i Fuck her ass then after I make a wish to fuck my ass,she ask me did you get fuck ass previously I said no I had not tried.
She put some liquid on my asshole and put her finger my ass and she slowly put her dick in my ass it was a very painful for me I said stop, she stopped but then after again she tried to fuck my asshole just she put her dick in my ass she give little force and her whole dick was enter in my ass I was in heaven.she fuck till she cum.
Then after she removed comdom wash her dick.
We both take bath.
She aske me to sit in hall we both have tea and long talk.
Anyone can trust her because she is good in person.
Like to meet you soon.

ADULTS ONLY!

This website contains nudity, explicit sexual content and adult language. It should be accessed only by people who are of legal age in the physical location from where you are accessing the site. By accessing this website, you are representing to us that you are of legal age and agree to our Terms & Conditions. Any unauthorized use of this site may violate state, federal and/or foreign law. This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

ARE YOU 18 YEARS OLD OR OLDER?
NO,LEAVE