Advertisement
TS escort Rachel Smithe

Shemale Escort Reviews

Total reviews: 849

Browse by Country:
Shemale-JaneetRoy-7325357 review
Janeet Roy
Delhi, India
Added By: AloneMe on 05:59 11-07-2022

I had a chance to meet her yesterday.. She is as beautiful in real as she is in pics.. We started with small talk to get comfortable before getting into each other.. She has the best BJ skills.. We spent almost two hours with each other exploring each other.. The best set of boobs I have seen and a great person.. Did not watch time.. Would love to meet her again..

Shemale-Evadey-3867929 review
Evadey
Bangalore, India
Added By: Abhi27 on 18:41 09-07-2022

She is so hot in bed. Very sexy figure and nice big tool. Very smooth feminine body. She behaves also well and gives good service without much drama. I really enjoyed her company.

Shemale-Rozaa-5820624 review
Rozaa
Athens, Greece
Added By: kavliaris13 on 08:03 07-07-2022

Beautiful a bit distant in the beginning,reluctant to french kissing,just lip kissing (with a bit of tongue from me)BUT with a halfhour programme (was my 1st time with her) we did 69, free bj from and to her and she came ! without asking for any xtra.I guess she really got horny.
(I was obviously the first of the day)
My visit was Wed 6 of July 2022.
She's real as in her pictures with a more chubbier ass.
Very good experience overall.

Shemale-Transnolie-4514637 review
Transnolie
Theresienfeld, Austria
Added By: Spencc on 23:02 05-07-2022

Hatte mal das Vergnügen mit nolie
Sie bläst nur mit Kondom aber dafür bläst sie wie ne Göttingen sie saugt richtig schön fest an harten schwanz !

Und ihr arschloch ist auch sehr schön eng läst sich sehr schön ficken und geile Brüste hat die kleine auch ! Empfehlungswert !

Shemale-Evadey-3867929 review
Evadey
Bangalore, India
Added By: Gentleman07 on 19:45 05-07-2022

Very pretty Looking and smoking hot shemale you will ever meet. Treats you like a prince and very good in nature. Provided me all the services and amazing. Very much recommended. 10/10

Shemale-LizaRoy-0602302 review
Liza Roy
Chandigarh, India
Added By: mavrickk1812 on 15:16 04-07-2022

Liza is absolutely gorgeous and my favourite, she is stunning when you see her in real life, tall, feminine. She is more beautiful in person. At first I was so shy, and she let me calm and be comfortable before doing the service. The room is so classy and smells good. She wear smile when she welcomed me in her room. Her boobs is like a real woman when you touched. She have nice ass so soft and fluffy. She is passionate and can be so wild in bed aswell. She didn't hurry me about the time. She is so nice that we talked a lot, very smart, sensitive, intelligent. I love the way how she start and how she ended , it's my first time with her but it’s not the last, the way how she top you it is something extraordinary, it might you cum without touching your cock. I am so satisfied and happy with her service. She will make you experience what’s the real sex. Perfect to recommend!! 🤗

Shemale-LizaRoy-0602302 review
Liza Roy
Chandigarh, India
Added By: Shriyacr3296 on 01:13 04-07-2022

Best shemale I ever meet. She is best shemale in the world. Why she is best, met her and you will came to know. For me due to following reasons:
She is totally famenine. No one can judge in a glimpse that she is not a girl neither by looks nor by body language.The way she treated you is amazing.
She will never in a rush she provide me true Girlfriend experience.
she's super hot & sexy. You can bite her boobs to your hearts content!
Amazing body,big boobies coupled with a great ass makes her too good to be true. her dressing 👗 is so nice.The fragrance which is come from her body is so nice.
nice
Very hygenic and super kinky
she knows how to fuck well..... absolutely recommended to any bottom or versatile who loves to suck or get fucked by a hot rod.
Love u 💓 darling!!

Shemale-Mahimakasap-2822956 review
Mahimakasap
Mumbai, India
Added By: Prat0318 on 09:20 03-07-2022

Mahima is one of the most beautiful diva that I have seen since last few years. She is very polite, adorable and mosf charming campanion to be with. I had a pleasure of meeting Mahima face to face and I cant forget that moment when I first saw her. I tried many combinations of words to praise you well, every time I ended up dissatisfied. Thats how I can describe her beauty. I would love to visit her again and again as my charming angel and lovely companion. Glad to be with you dearest Mahima. The universe may turn upside down, but you will always be the prettiest girl in town.
My feelings for you grow stronger by each day. I cannot imagine a day in my life without loving you truly, madly and deeply. Eager to meet you again Mahima love ❤️ ❤️❤️

Shemale-Mossexy-4251896 review
Mossexy
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Added By: Torquez90 on 20:55 30-06-2022

Moss is a polite, young ladyboy with whom I spent time on numerous occasions in Thailand. She knows good English and is a great companion for GFE or otherwise. I can honestly recommend her if you wish to relax or unwind after work.

Shemale-Katishalee-9573698 review
Katisha lee
London
United Kingdom
Added By: Hisham2k on 03:00 30-06-2022

Absolutely the best! got me completely obsessed with her... has a way of pulling all your kink to the surface and making it real... also: Gorgeous, smart, sweet attentive and wild! Can't wait to see her again and again.
-----------
How did you like her appearance and clothing? Incredible!
Did she look like in photos? Even better
How did she treat you? Like her master and her bitch
What services did she provide? all
Will you visit her again? again and again

Shemale-TsMyuki4you-5949022 review
TsMyuki4you
Angeles City
Philippines
Added By: mjaidee on 09:58 29-06-2022

She looked good, just like in the photos. We had a good and intelligent conversation and she treated me nicely. We played a bit BDSM, just for my couriousity, that was interesting. Mainly it was a GFE with hot sex in different ways.
I was quite happy and will see her again when I am in Angeles

Shemale-NaughtyNancy-3502727 review
Naughty Nancy
Kolkata, India
Added By: Debarghya7 on 05:09 29-06-2022

She is one of the best trans i ever been with. Damn great top. She can fuck for hours and won't break a sweat. I had to stop her as I couldn't take it after 20 minutes. Though she insisted on more. Anyways I would say she is a great trans worth a try.

Shemale-Victoriahoty-9818164 review
Victoriahoty
Delhi, India
Added By: cigadz00 on 00:13 28-06-2022

She is VERONICA BASU the LOOTER and CHEATER from MALVIYA NAGAR NEW DELHI. Earlier she stayed near MASTER DA SURYA SEN METRO STATION BANSDRONI KOLKATA. She has LOOTED MY WATCH and WALLET full of CASH when I went to her. She also cheated my friend who paid 20K for video sex. But she did not give.

Shemale-chumina-4924048 review
chumina
Tallinn, Estonia
Added By: rickywales20 on 15:39 27-06-2022

I met her in Finland and if you like to enjoy sex with a BIg Cock its definately a great treat, she is naturally quite dominant and had me sucking her huge cock exactly how she wanted and making me Gag on it, she then fucked me and she sure knows how to use that cock
Very enjoyable meet, trying to organise another one soon

Shemale-NicoleSmith8-9741179 review
NicoleSmith8
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Added By: wizz80 on 10:34 27-06-2022

Pictures are very old . She not really interested as soon as she gets payment . No condoms no lube , complete waste of time.

Shemale-TS-CLAUDIA-2925736 review
TS-CLAUDIA
Tbilisi, Georgia
Added By: Adm9202 on 21:18 26-06-2022

I had the chance to meet with claudia in Casablanca, she is an amazing person and kind, she looks more beautifull than in the photos, she treatee me so well, couldn’t resist to her sexy body, and in a moment a found myself being ger bottom, i recommend her and will meet her as soon as she is in town

Shemale-mahirasexy-4762599 review
mahirasexy
Kolkata, India
Added By: sams12 on 19:35 23-06-2022

It was my best experience till now with a classy woman to be honest. Went to her location at evening we first started with chit chat for some time, Then we began with hot smooching and kissing and it was nice... and asked her that she could fuck me first as I wanted to cum while getting fucked. at that movement she was on Then I went down and started smelling her shecock over the panties.... Her balls was peaking out which i then began sucking but she said its very sensitive. I then started sucking her dick which began to grow and after sucking it for a while I found myself gagging on her cock when she started to deepthroat me on 69.... And let me tell you that her cock is tick and long probably one of the finest dick you will see I guess. Then I took off my underwear in a hurry and became doggy with my face facing bed. and she loves the doggy Damn it its really very big I cant imagine whole thing went Inside me as before that I had no anal..... The best thing about my experience is she is very comfortable person to be with and will give you respect actually we were laughing the whole time because of pain, pleasure, and had very good enjoyment and the whole thing. Then at one moment when as she was thrusting me she told me to look at her dick as it was full size now, and my god it was so thick and long It was a wonderful surprise, I was shock then we began laughing with excitement and my cheeky comment maybe. It was also wonderful to see yourself get fucked by her also lol. She at least fucked me in doggy and missionary for almost one hour. then I took her cum in my mouth and drank the whole thing. We both then cleaned each other......
I spent around 3-4 hr and left her apartment. she has very classy and spacious flat in good area

I must say not only sex but whole ambience was great and laughing and chit chat was the best

Shemale-Latisha69-7213462 review
Latisha69
Kuala lumpur, Malaysia
Added By: kevlerlive on 05:14 21-06-2022

She looks way better in person and someone who is good at heart. Sexually she has a cock which my mouth is addicted to an an ass to die for. Overall she makes u feel comfortable because of her genuine personality. P/S she likes to TOP so get ready cause she is going to fuck you like a PORNSTAR.

Shemale-DianaOng-4012745 review
Diana Ong
Clarke Quay, Singapore
Added By: jaankaden123 on 02:42 21-06-2022

Tried Diane Ong. She’s as pretty as she appears in photos with a nice cock. Tops well too, but unfortunately the positives end there. Her attitude from the start can only be described as cold. After the deed, she was practically trying to chase me out too. She also pulled that tired stunt of asking for tips midway through the session, which was very off-putting. When I said no (because I paid her full asking price of $300), her demeanor got visibly worse. It’s a shame because she has the looks and can perform. All I can say to fellow bros here is to approach with caution. Oh, one more important point to add. For as good as she looks, she doesn’t allow kissing. Not talking about frenching, but even light kissing is a no. Caveat emptor.

Shemale-Conchita232-7726694 review
Conchita232
Limassol, Cyprus
Added By: trela12 on 07:26 20-06-2022

Stay away. Disgusting, worst experience ever. Doesn't look like a woman at all, just an ugly man with a wig. And the worst, no passion. just wants the money.

Shemale-parinitabhat-3111951 review
parinitabhat
Bangalore, India
Added By: ShivamYoung on 12:11 19-06-2022

She is my favourite shemale,,, she is top and she love to fuck boys asshole...
Around 3 times she fucked me

Shemale-mahirasexy-4762599 review
mahirasexy
Kolkata, India
Added By: ShivamYoung on 12:10 19-06-2022

She good, tall huge body and polite and versatile she will talk to nicely and she is respectable.

But she don't have big cock .. her cock is small

Shemale-Daisydisha-0611980 review
Daisydisha
Bangalore, India
Added By: ShivamYoung on 12:07 19-06-2022

I met her 3 times. She is good at fucking... I love her lot... But she is not romantic...
She loves to fuck guys in Doggy style mostly...

Shemale-NaughtyNancy-3502727 review
Naughty Nancy
Kolkata, India
Added By: ShivamYoung on 12:04 19-06-2022

I met her, last 15days ago now i am giving review.
She is not looks good in real.
These edited pic and she is unsafe, she don't maintain Gel and quality condoms.
Her room is very dirty even toilet also... Very smell. I think she don't do bathing,

I paid her without having sex,,, i came back to my house.

Seriously
Don't waste your Money...

Shemale-madhushree20-0385632 review
madhushree20
Kolkata, India
Added By: mk223366 on 22:11 18-06-2022

She is so hot and sexy. Her behavior and service is amazing. I suggest everyone who likes , loves ts he should go to her .

Shemale-Evadey-3867929 review
Evadey
Bangalore, India
Added By: Johnwick777 on 07:18 18-06-2022

Met her few months back. One word, she is hot as hell . However she is a little pricy and some restriction . But her body is enough to get you lost. I loved the time spent with her, planning for another meet

Shemale-SexyLaara-4486240 review
SexyLaara
Kolkata, India
Added By: Johnwick777 on 07:13 18-06-2022

I met her and she is least interested in providing any service but pretends to be gf oriented. And always in hurry to send you back, its a total waste of money

Shemale-Taanish-8315417 review
Taanish
Delhi, India
Added By: indietsman on 05:44 17-06-2022

*******MEET THE DESI CARLA BRASIL********
Met her on 16th July at her cozy apartment in a safe locality. Boy, she is tall and greeted me wearing a fancy 2-piece. Formalities aside, we got into the act with a good DFK and that when I noticed a huge bulge down-under. She packs an
incredible uncut monster!! The size and girth of it, I could manage to get half of the dick in my mouth, truly it was a pleasure sucking her making eye contact. When I rimmed her, with her balls on my face, she watching me through her dick, it was a sight to behold. Loved every moment of it, so much that I came in within 10-15 mins. She was generous enough to offer me her load and it tasted truly great. Ended up giving her a BJ while peeing together, even the piss tasted sweet. She is pricey, but its worth every penny.

Shemale-Nashasingh-1357823 review
Nasha singh
Kolkata, India
Added By: Gentleman07 on 17:15 13-06-2022

Very Pretty looking and professional. Gives you warm welcome and best services.
Very much recommended for satisfaction. Will treat you like a king.

Shemale-Msw213-1567043 review
Msw213
Bangkok, Thailand
Added By: BigBearDick3 on 16:12 13-06-2022

I have booked at least 30 ladyboy escorts and Tanya is so beautiful inside out that I am on verge of falling in love with her. She's half Arabic and half Thai, speaks flawless English, her boobs have a nice round shape and her cock is a pleasure to suck because the head was so smooth and the shaft so hard. The thing that made her the best TS escort is her willingness to please. Whatever fantasy you have she'll do it for you. I like her so much so that I tried to please her in every way including sticking my tongue deep into her asshole. She came quite fast and when she shot her sperm on my cock, it was the best feeling in the world.

ADULTS ONLY!

This website contains nudity, explicit sexual content and adult language. It should be accessed only by people who are of legal age in the physical location from where you are accessing the site. By accessing this website, you are representing to us that you are of legal age and agree to our Terms & Conditions. Any unauthorized use of this site may violate state, federal and/or foreign law. This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

ARE YOU 18 YEARS OLD OR OLDER?
NO,LEAVE