Advertisement
TS escort Rachel Smithe

Comentarios del Escort Travestis

Total reviews: 1043

Seleccione un país:

DOING TRANSLATION!!!
Shemale-anndraya-5044393 review
anndraya
Delhi, India
Añadido por: Rahulscara on 02:48 05-02-2023

Anndraya is beautiful. Much more so than in the photographs posted. She made me so comfortable with her, we spent a lot of time just talking. She has a nice place, had made her room comfortable with a heater, and generally had made efforts to set up a space for enjoyment before I even reached.
Physically beautiful, with kind lovely eyes, it was pure pleasure meeting her. Yes..... It was scary and yet so sexually enticing to meet her tool.... While it is long..... It is also thick. Scary and gorgeous. And yes..... Anndraya made sure I felt every micro inch of her inside me - with gentle moves that made sure I wasn't hurting, she was fully inside me and pounding away for a long time before I tapped out. Liking her up after she finished was a pleasure and one could see it excited her too. With many erogenous spots I found on her, my GF experience with her was out of this world. Would love to meet her again and again.


DOING TRANSLATION!!!
Shemale-Candice24-1719311 review
Candice24
Chandigarh, India
Añadido por: Vishu78 on 16:07 04-02-2023

Nice person, not after money gives full attention once ur with her, totally worth of meeting.


DOING TRANSLATION!!!
Shemale-aimiedsouza-4889775 review
aimiedsouza
Chandigarh, India
Añadido por: Vishu78 on 16:06 04-02-2023

Have visited 3-4 times, nice person to meet and spend time. Once u pay then she is all yours.


DOING TRANSLATION!!!
Shemale-Deepikadas-2815657 review
Deepikadas
Kolkata, India
Añadido por: Gabriel1 on 15:31 03-02-2023

I met Deepika first on video session and Instantly I was a fan, she is very beautiful and very pretty. She is very soft spoken and a good person, she fulfilled all my fantasies. I also met her on person after few days and It was the best day of my life. She is a very good kisser, she has very big and soft boobs, and her dick is just awesome, it's very tasty. She fucked me in all positions,experience. She provides great service and It's worth visiting her, again and again. Deepika you are the best.❤️


DOING TRANSLATION!!!
Shemale-Nainakhan-8672216 review
Nainakhan
Chennai, India
Añadido por: Rajhu on 14:39 03-02-2023

Naina is a darling. I met her few months back and can't help but fantasize being with her again. She has the smile of an angel. Her behavior is also great. She is more like a friend once you get comfortable with her. I told her before visiting that I am a bottom and expected to be fucked well. She took good care of my wishes. She has a big tool and she made me suck it nice and deep, until her cock was full of my saliva. Then she applied lube in my hole and fucked me in many positions for close to an hour. She came quite a big load too. She took excellent care of me when we met and I expect to see her soon again......


DOING TRANSLATION!!!
Shemale-niharika-4097678 review
niharika
Delhi, India
Añadido por: Ursonnyboy on 14:00 03-02-2023

Niharika was fun to meet. I met her at her place and the place was clean and secure.

As this was my first time, she let me be confortable and was not pushy. she helped me live few of my fantasies and was even hotter than her pics..

i hope to meet her soon someday..


DOING TRANSLATION!!!
Shemale-Devina4u-5781525 review
Devina4u
Delhi, India
Añadido por: Rockingdeep on 13:14 02-02-2023

She is a queen in the bed ...she looks more beautiful in real than her pics and her manners pleas you...she is worth paying your money ...must visit ...5 out of 5 star rating


DOING TRANSLATION!!!
Shemale-Sintyadian-5667152 review
Sintya dian
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Añadido por: Isaac35 on 06:18 02-02-2023

Be very patient with her, she does come at a hefty price so that's a heads up. She looks gorgeous in person, but if she becomes rude and threatens you, just walk away.
Being kind is free, remember that. Or just don't waste your breath.


DOING TRANSLATION!!!
Shemale-Bharti888-9364120 review
Bharti888
Delhi, India
Añadido por: Fantasy2341 on 01:08 02-02-2023

Bharti is a special one! Wanted to meet Ms bharti so long and I was so happy to know that she is in Mumbai now. Met her yesterday, and it was my best fck in ages. Her beauty, personality, charm, attitude, skin, smile, body, it’s all too good to be true. I booked her for the entire night and it is absolutely worth every penny and more. I am more than happy to put this review for her and goes without saying that I’ll be meeting her again very very soon! love


DOING TRANSLATION!!!
Shemale-MuskanJ-4820739 review
Muskan J
Mumbai, India
Añadido por: kishan969999 on 17:51 01-02-2023

I am really became a big fan of you my mistress MUSKAN
Really guys if you are a shemale lover and want to go to a wonderful shemale mistress and want to enjoy some golden moments to sirf aur sirf Musku ke pass hi jaana. Kya bataun yaar ye itni awesome hai ki main describe vi nhi kar sakta.. pehle to ye itni genuine hai aur iska nature itna acha hai ki u won't believe.. bohot acha nature hai.. bohot acha kiss ke saath welcome karti hai jo vi jaata hai.. fir wohi karti hai Jo Tum chaho..chahe wo role play ho, girlfriend boyfriend, husband wife ya BDSM. SHE is expert in each and every thing.. iska skin itna soft hai silk ki tarah.. man karta hai haath hi na hatau badan se, iske baal itne silky aur smooth hai awesome.. Iske lips 👄 itne juicy hai mat poocho..man karta hai chooste hi rahu..kiss bhi bahut Mast Karti hai..boobs vi bohot wonderful hai. Stamina bohot hai..ghanto tak chod sakti hai.. cock vi bohot cute hai.. ekdum pink aur always strong.. bohot acha fck karwati hai.. with protection vi but i insist ki use protection.. bohot clean aur hygienic vi hai.. always clean and smell awesome..even her private parts smells awesome..ek baar jaoge to pata lag jayega.. S AAP MERI WIFE HOTI MERE LIYE KHANA BANATI AUR SAB KARTI...AUR HAR RAAT ME MISTER BAN KAR JOR JOR SE ME GAND MAARTA..I LOVE YOU MUSKAN MADAM..


DOING TRANSLATION!!!
Shemale-Tanvi69-2571352 review
Tanvi 69
Pune, India
Añadido por: Jitu41 on 16:06 01-02-2023

I came as a visitor, and I like shemale service, I checked online profiles, I found Tanvi's profile attractive and superb photos, so i decided to take Tanvi's service, and I booked the hotel and called her and called the hotel, and she came as It is the same as seen in the photo, it is very beautiful and attractive descent and professional, Tanvi gave a very cool and nice service, I am very happy, Tanvi's service is amazing, Tanvi's service is number 1 among the services I took today, Tanvi's deep kissing, blowjob, service. Very nice Tanvi is best shemale service, you must try one da Tanvi's service I am sure you will take Tanvi's service again, I will take one da Tanvi's service again then go back
Love u baby.......❤️🥰


DOING TRANSLATION!!!
Shemale-Nainakhan-8672216 review
Nainakhan
Chennai, India
Añadido por: Rajhu on 15:18 01-02-2023

I can't believe I am the first person to write a review for this beautiful Ts... 😍... She was first Ts who I let fuck me in the ass... And my God I was surprised.... She has the persect body.. And a natural ass. 😍... She made me satisfied in every possible way.. Thank you my love for the best time of my life.... Love you.. Hope to see you again soon.. 😘


DOING TRANSLATION!!!
Shemale-MuskanJ-4820739 review
Muskan J
Mumbai, India
Añadido por: kishan969999 on 13:02 31-01-2023

I am really became a big fan of you my mistress MUSKAN
Really guys if you are a shemale lover and want to go to a wonderful shemale mistress and want to enjoy some golden moments to sirf aur sirf Musku ke pass hi jaana. Kya bataun yaar ye itni awesome hai ki main describe vi nhi kar sakta.. pehle to ye itni genuine hai aur iska nature itna acha hai ki u won't believe.. bohot acha nature hai.. bohot acha kiss ke saath welcome karti hai jo vi jaata hai.. fir wohi karti hai Jo Tum chaho..chahe wo role play ho, girlfriend boyfriend, husband wife ya BDSM. SHE is expert in each and every thing.. iska skin itna soft hai silk ki tarah.. man karta hai haath hi na hatau badan se, iske baal itne silky aur smooth hai awesome.. Iske lips 👄 itne juicy hai mat poocho..man karta hai chooste hi rahu..kiss bhi bahut Mast Karti hai..boobs vi bohot wonderful hai. Stamina bohot hai..ghanto tak chod sakti hai.. cock vi bohot cute hai.. ekdum pink aur always strong.. bohot acha fck karwati hai.. with protection vi but i insist ki use protection.. bohot clean aur hygienic vi hai.. always clean and smell awesome..even her private parts smells awesome..ek baar jaoge to pata lag jayega.. AGAR MERI SHAADI NAHI HOTI TO MAIN PAKKA AAP SE SHADI KAR LETA MUSKU MADAM.. SUBHA AAP MERI WIFE HOTI MERE LIYE KHANA BANATI AUR SAB KARTI...AUR HAR RAAT ME MISTER BAN KAR JOR JOR SE USKI GAND MAARTA..I LOVE YOU MUSKAN MADAM..


DOING TRANSLATION!!!
Shemale-Devina4u-5781525 review
Devina4u
Delhi, India
Añadido por: Vikas39 on 19:35 29-01-2023

She is the best of the best ts .she looks much better then photos and vc .she is damn sexy . Best in cuddling and lab dance .best in kissing and best in blowjob .paid for 1 hour and got extra 1 hour bonus . She is definitely not to be missed .


DOING TRANSLATION!!!
Shemale-Disha-9284680 review
Disha
Kolkata, India
Añadido por: Resf438 on 20:48 28-01-2023

Appearance -10
She is genius and very sexy and I took 2 sessions. Her pic made me go crazy. She is not like the others and makes sure to fulfill your fantasies. When I took my first session, I couldn't resist her. she is polite and very hygienic. you should take session. Thank you madam


DOING TRANSLATION!!!
Shemale-Ashu143-2674729 review
Ashu143
Pune, India
Añadido por: Transthirst on 19:54 28-01-2023

I met her on the last day of previous year and what a end to the year it was. As soon as I entered she greeted me with a big smile. She offered me drinks to ease the anxiousness and build more sexual tension. I loved her magic trick she does with orange, it got a bit messy but I was tasting her and that’s heaven. Then after few drinks she was laughing, flirting and stripping. we kept kissing, going harder and deeper into each others mouth as with each kiss. After this I picker her up and undressed her and a big cock came out of her panties. I gave it a kiss and she blushed. Then she took all my clothes off and told me to sleep in the bed and then she sucked me and it was heaven. Then I fucked her in soggy style, missionary, in the air and filler her ass with cum twice. It was an amazing experience would recommend to all. Drill her she likes it rough.


DOING TRANSLATION!!!
Shemale-MuskanJ-4820739 review
Muskan J
Mumbai, India
Añadido por: kishan969999 on 10:49 27-01-2023

Hello Guys..
Finally after so up and down i met TS Muaky. I have been taking cam sessions wit her but this time it was my real experience with her.
We met at her in mumbai. She has very safe place. Wen I went at her place she welcomed me and the movement I saw her in real wow she is so so hot. We talked little bit and her House So clean and AC room. I could not wait so we started by kissing.. she was so hard that I can feel her dick inside her panty.. we got fully naked and wow I cannot tell she is so so damn hot and sexy.. her dick is thick and big enough.. she started giving me blowjob... her boobs are also big with tiny nipples. After sucking her she told me to sleep upright and I started fucking him.
After fucking for long time I cummed on her body .. and started blowing me... and made me cum on my body itself... it was so good experience with her .. she is so lovely, friendly and kind person. Satisfaction is her priority... just go for it guys I recommend her , you must try her.she is so much sweet and preety Love U Musku


DOING TRANSLATION!!!
Shemale-Zoyarotala-9386669 review
Zoya rotala
Bangalore, India
Añadido por: saif158 on 06:16 26-01-2023

I met her in Delhi, my god she's more then what she looks in pics, sheer beauty
Everything was good
Polite attitude with good service 💞


DOING TRANSLATION!!!
Shemale-najadoll-4004488 review
najadoll
Zagreb, Croatia
Añadido por: apastalas on 11:12 25-01-2023

This girl ir real deal. Photos 100% accurate. Was with her for a short meeting. She is good looking, polite and hot shemale. Very good sucking skills. Nice body, face and cock.
Recomended!!!!


DOING TRANSLATION!!!
Shemale-TSPari-8119690 review
TS Pari
Bangalore, India
Añadido por: TSLoverBe on 06:47 25-01-2023

I met this adorable angel a few weeks back. She was so stunning in person as to put her pictures to shame. Everything about her look, voice and the way she carried herself was exquisitely feminine. Yet, she had an incredibly hard and beautiful surprise between her silky legs. She left me open-mouthed with her humbleness. She responded to touch spontaneously and glided through the acts with fascinating poise. The problem was, that I was thoroughly mesmerized by her, to the point of getting distracted from indulging in my fantasies. She sweetly kept reminding me of them that I had mentioned in my chats. But I was in a kind of trance most of the time. I'm regretfully bemused to this day, how I missed out on receiving her golden necter. I do remember the distinctly sweet taste and smell of her massive creamy cumshots. I had initially made a casual remark to her, that being such a kind-hearted, soft-spoken, sweetie, her claim of playing a mistress role per her profile was suspect. Later on, when she came on top, she was very gentle and amazing. Before long, as she began to get into her rhythm, I turned into a screamer. Knowing of her long stamina, I soon pleaded with her to stop, and she obliged hesitantly. I would rue the moment I chickened out for a long time. I'm 100% sure that she didn't do anything deliberately to prove a point.

Pari was a breath of fresh air with her work ethics. She had handy generous provisions of K-Y lube, condoms, wet wipe towels, mouth wash, etc etc. She put her phone away on meeting, and it stayed that way until I left. Her absolute dedication together with the happy-go-lucky outlook and trustworthiness melted my heart. The oft repeating sweet smile on her gorgeous face was a true reflection of her golden heart. This naturally gifted girl was unbelievably generous with her time in giving me a lovely GFE. The experience she gave me was so priceless, that it makes me cringe in my heart about my end of the bargain. I do have a compelling reason now to visit Bangalore more frequently.


DOING TRANSLATION!!!
Shemale-Nainakhan-8672216 review
Nainakhan
Chennai, India
Añadido por: Ahmedtopp on 22:13 24-01-2023

She looks very gorgeous, her dressing sense was so good , she looks as same as photos, she welcomed and treat me me in very decent way , very hygiene ambiance. I met her in lucknow on 17th of December in a hotel room. She is very passionate on bed and she is very passive too. Really amazing experience with naina. I will visit again in future, i recommend other for her.


DOING TRANSLATION!!!
Shemale-XYsabelaX69-0290456 review
XYsabelaX69
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Añadido por: kevlerlive on 21:10 24-01-2023

DONT TRUST HER! She does not look like her pictures. Fatter, Older. Rushes things and does not seem to genuinely give a good service. If your reading this! AVOID at all costs.


DOING TRANSLATION!!!
Shemale-KristinBell-3947893 review
Kristin Bell
Hyderabad, India
Añadido por: Vikas39 on 16:08 24-01-2023

She is an elegant lady .her fig is best .she is not good in bj and refused to be bottom .by nature she is great and with class.


DOING TRANSLATION!!!
Shemale-StellaStella-3959372 review
StellaStella
Delhi, India
Añadido por: mayanksingh on 09:25 23-01-2023

OMG! What a masterpiece she is. I am falling short of words to share my experience. I entered her room and saw here she was wearing a sexy dress. We chatted for some time and then I started kissing her. She is so clean and smell so good. Then I went down on her and sucked her giant cock. She stopped me as she didn’t wanted to cum. So, I stopped and she started sucking me she took my tool in her mouth and I was in heaven. I was about to cum and she said she wants to fuck my ass then she applied lotion on my asshole and her cock and banged all sense out of me. I had to bite her pillow to stop screaming. Her innocent face never gave an idea that she is a lioness in bed. She came on my face and then I fucked her for some time before coming. Overall, she is the best shemale experience one can ever get. Love you so so so much


DOING TRANSLATION!!!
Shemale-TanveeS-4185857 review
Tanvee S
Gwalior, India
Añadido por: LarsenDee on 22:04 22-01-2023

superb she is... she is super playful... very hot and sexy .... I like being with her every time.... she is my 1st preference.. i never had so much fun before. and most important she is very genuine...


DOING TRANSLATION!!!
Shemale-Riyabeauty-6569215 review
Riyabeauty
Delhi, India
Añadido por: Bobby88hot on 15:09 22-01-2023

I meet with riya shemale she is very beautiful and is very gud nature they amount well we very gud she was very friendly nice skinny body and friendly shemale she have hard cock to suck


DOING TRANSLATION!!!
Shemale-Farha-8030540 review
Farha
Pune, India
Añadido por: Jwell1194 on 09:46 22-01-2023

I met her in Pune recently. She was very awesome, polit, caring. she is alway ready for any adventure in bed.
Her body is perfect. She beautiful and real as a Girl nd has a hug rod in her pant. Overall she gave me a 5 star service. She is young hot babe.
Would definitely plan to visit her again.


DOING TRANSLATION!!!
Shemale-Kavyaaaa-3261324 review
Kavyaaaa
Delhi, India
Añadido por: Fantasy2341 on 20:50 21-01-2023

She is one of the hottest ladies around, I have repeated her many times and every time I visit her she has been better than the previous one, she is totally addicting and seduces like a pro. I like her passionate sessions with includes lot of foreplay and kisses you feel like a King when your partner reciprocates in the same manner this is what she is good at. She is a pack of energy and will not let you rest till the session is over. She thrived her best to satisfy me and for the first time I tried 69 and believe me she is the best in doing it, most importantly she was clean and very…


DOING TRANSLATION!!!
Shemale-SalinaRouta-5594748 review
Salina Routa
Delhi, India
Añadido por: Mukul8855 on 20:38 21-01-2023

Met her recently...and she is one of the best person if have met till date....beautiful n humble....gorgeously dressed with perfect figure....enjoyed a lot....well spoken with good service....


DOING TRANSLATION!!!
Shemale-Stella263-1496220 review
Stella263
Bangkok, Thailand
Añadido por: xp2xxx on 19:39 21-01-2023

In Hong Kong, most so called ladyboy / TS / shemale is actually just crossdresser (CD) instead of lady and most importantly didn't take any female hormone at all! Many of them is from Philippine / Cambodia / Vietnam, although some might claim to be Japanese / Korean mix...whatever. For me, my personal favorite must be from Thailand. This girl looks the same amazing and perfect to me from the photo (no photoshop etc) and real person, except is not as fit as many (probably the side effect of female hormone), but is far from chubby. My booking is so smooth and easy, all I need to do is getting quotation / time / place, that's it, no drama.

When she first open the door, I can't really believe in my eyes for who is standing in front of me. She is tall (maybe 170 – 180 cm I guess), perfect face (But please I beg you don't do anything extra or less to your face, as you are perfect already right now), perfect make up, perfect nail (manicure and pedicure), a perfect smile and baby soft skin. Just basically a supermodel pedigree. My heart was suddenly beating so fast that reminds me the 1st time when I went to red light district in my life.

I begin to take off my clothes and went to shower by myself but with her helping to get the perfect water temperature that is perfect for shower. At the same time, she was brushing her teeth and wait for me in bed patiently. When I came out from shower, we immediately start hugging and kissing and of course playing with her sausage (with condom). She seems to be happy for what I did and teach me how to be a good sucker.

As I can be top or bottom, I let her put her sausage in my ass (with condom), her sausage already hard as steel, I said I didn't do enema so it could be shit from my ass, she said: “But you shower right?” I said: “Yes”, she said: “Ok” and put in, but after awhile, she couldn't handle the shit from my ass when pegging, so she offer me an thorough enema. She told me my ass was tight as virgin, I told her I rarely let people pegging me, but you are special! I can't resist the temptation.

Her hand was busy jerking off my sausage when pegging me (with condom), but I still couldn't cum yet. So I ask her to change the position for me to put in my sausage in her ass (with condom). Her ass was tight too, which makes me harder when I was pegging. All cum went out within minutes. She went to clean up first (very quickly), then is my turn.

She said she likes me and ask if I want to stay overnight and cum 2nd time, I said I got no money. She said it's about time, which makes me wake up and aware is just a trade, not true love. But at least in this 1 hour, you are my ptgf (part time girl friend). All in all its been a good service, no rush, I will certainly be back!

¡SOLO ADULTOS!

Este sitio web contiene desnudos, contenido sexual explícito y lenguaje para adultos. Debe ser accedido únicamente por personas mayores de edad en el lugar físico desde donde se accede al sitio. Al acceder a este sitio web, usted nos declara que es mayor de edad y acepta nuestros Términos y condiciones. Cualquier uso no autorizado de este sitio puede violar leyes estatales, federales y/o extranjeras. Este sitio utiliza cookies. Al continuar navegando por el sitio, usted acepta nuestro uso de cookies.

¿TIENES 18 AÑOS O MÁS?
NO, SALIR