BfdJim469 Dating Ad -

  • PROFILE: BfdJim469
  • Dating Ad title:What Fun # Rhymes With Wine & Fine?
  • I wanted to write and let you know that I like your profile. My name is Jim, a Virgo, who resides just east of New Haven, CT., My nationality is Irish, German, Norwegian, and English. My politics are liberal, and I consider myself more spiritual than aligned with a particular religious denomination. I am a non-smoker and social drinker and do not use illegal drugs. My biggest interest is music, primarily rock & pop. I also enjoy movies as well, tho I don’t care for horror flicks. I enjoy dining out, with my favorite foods being seafood and anything Asian. I would say I am a Toys ’R Us kid, and I really enjoy news & current events, and politics. I also enjoy a good margarita as well.

  • Age:56 years old
  • Gender:Male
  • Sexual orientation:Active Only
  • Country:Branford, USA - Connecticut
  • I'm Looking for:- Transsexual (Pre-op)
    - Female
    - TV(Transvestite)

  • Interesed in:- SEX
    - Love / Long term relationship

Personal Ad submitted: 03:01 22-Apr-2017 | Updated: 03:05 22-Apr-2017 | Views: 1808

  • SubjectReply to your Dating Ad
  • ADULTS ONLY!

    This website contains nudity, explicit sexual content and adult language. It should be accessed only by people who are of legal age in the physical location from where you are accessing the site. By accessing this website, you are representing to us that you are of legal age and agree to our Terms & Conditions. Any unauthorized use of this site may violate state, federal and/or foreign law. This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

    ARE YOU 18 YEARS OLD OR OLDER?
    NO,LEAVE