Advertisement
TS escort Rachel Smithe

Tanvi 69 - Escort Reviews

Tanvi_69

Gender: Transsexual (Pre-op)

Location: Kuwait, Kuwait

Orientation: Active Only


PLEASE ANSWER THOSE QUESTIONS:

How did you like her appearance and clothing?

Did she look like in photos?

How did she treat you?

What services did she provide?

Will you visit her again?

NB! Write a review only if you have met this escort and used her services:
Jitu41 16:06 01-02-2023
India

I came as a visitor, and I like shemale service, I checked online profiles, I found Tanvi's profile attractive and superb photos, so i decided to take Tanvi's service, and I booked the hotel and called her and called the hotel, and she came as It is the same as seen in the photo, it is very beautiful and attractive descent and professional, Tanvi gave a very cool and nice service, I am very happy, Tanvi's service is amazing, Tanvi's service is number 1 among the services I took today, Tanvi's deep kissing, blowjob, service. Very nice Tanvi is best shemale service, you must try one da Tanvi's service I am sure you will take Tanvi's service again, I will take one da Tanvi's service again then go back
Love u baby.......❤️🥰

Montucock 08:29 16-01-2023
India

I met tanvi in rajkot.she is genuine and trustworthy.i saw her many review so i take service but that is true and service is above expectations. she is natural beauty. When i enter in room at that time she is in blue sari and offer drink and after comfort start and that was outstanding.
Mainly she is not time watcher,service orinted.Any one can trust because she is good human being.Like to meet you soon…

Mady2 07:47 28-12-2022
India

I met Tanvi in pune. She is genuine and well behaved. Place is nice clean and in proper location. She has sexy figure. She is just amazing. She has big nice ass and boobs also a big cock. Overall full enjoyment like never before. Guys I will recommend to visit her.

ayan239 13:32 22-12-2022
India

Had a great time with her. Have met two times. She is really welcoming and makes you comfortable. Tried a domination session, she is really good domme.

Johnwick777 04:21 16-11-2022
India

Tanvi was superb , service oriented , no rush and worth the money. She is gorgeous and fortunately a slave had also come when I was there with her in Bangalore. She was giving a good time, taking full control of the slave and meanwhile sucking me . She is one of the polite girl that you will see and interact and meet you once again tanvi.sorry for the late post

Act009 16:41 22-09-2022
India

Met her at ahmedabad. Appearence attractive. Killer eyes...She is more beautiful than her pics... Fairer than pics.
She is very polite...and caring
No rush service... Takes time and she sucks, kisses, plays... Everything superb.. worth visiting .. . Visit again- definitely...

Prat0318 15:46 16-08-2022
India

Tanvi is one of the most beautiful diva that I have seen since last few years. She is very polite, adorable and mosf charming campanion to be with. I had a pleasure of meeting Tanvi face to face and I cant forget that moment when I first saw her. I tried many combinations of words to praise you well, every time I ended up dissatisfied. Thats how I can describe her beauty. I would love to visit her again and again as my charming angel and lovely companion. Glad to be with you dearest Tanvi. The universe may turn upside down, but you will always be the prettiest girl in town.
My feelings for you grow stronger by each day. I cannot imagine a day in my life without loving you truly, madly and deeply. Eager to meet you again Tanvi love ❤️ ❤️❤️

Ashutosh9577 19:14 15-08-2022
India

We meet in Ahmedabad What a wonderful day it was when I met this bong beauty, she is a masterpiece, best of both worlds, when I enter her room she is in secy outfit and nobody can ever imagined that she is a ts. Her skin is like makhan (butter), malai (cream) totally irresistible. Ohhh man I just got mesmarized by her long thick banana. It is so yummy. She is decent well behaved having nice place. She fucked me for an hour with her thick cock and I just loved it. Definitely one should meet her.

AshuPp 14:08 11-08-2022
India

I have met Tanvi in Ahmedabad, and the experience was amazing. Her friendly nature made me feel special. Her services were great as well, she did put her heart into it. I really loved our meet-up. And looking forward for few more of such cozy encounters with her.

Kushal143 18:32 10-08-2022
India

I met Tanvi in ​​Ahmedabad because I wanted to take her service. When I met her, she is very beautiful as she looks in the photo and more importantly she is very hot. Speaking of which, don't ask, I was given a very good service by Tanvi, please experience it for yourself. I was very happy and satisfied.

Harsh112 08:01 24-07-2022
India

I went to her flat to get Tanvi's service. Her flat was very clean and tidy. She loves cleanliness. I was very happy. The atmosphere was very beautiful. She lives alone. Stayed because she looked so pretty, her attractive eyes and the jeans and jacket she wore looked so glamorous she then I went inside and she asked me to sit down we chatted for a while she gave me cold drinks, then three took my hand in hers and Then he pulled me hard and hugged me tightly. Her strength was like a strong man. Then she put her lips on my lips and kissed me loplok. I also responded to her nicely. I put it in my pants and grabbed my dick and moved it in my mouth. I was having a lot of fun. I was feeling very good. I was sucking very hard. Will I suck (her) dick? I told her I haven't done it yet, but I can't help but look at her dick because her dick was getting so hot my hands couldn't fit in my fist. I was sucking her dick hot and hard in her mouth. I was feeling very good. I was taking full dick in my mouth from time to time. Tanvi was having a lot of fun. She was responding well. She was also licking my asshole then she asked me to fhuking her ass. I was fhuking for twelve times then Tanvi asked me if I would climb on you and fhuking your asshol. I said slow down because I haven't done anything like that yet I started doing hard fhuking but I felt cool then I fhuking her again and then we both started moving with each other's dick in hand and discharged sperm, it was amazing experience. Thank you dear I was meet u again soon.

Tejaskansara 09:42 23-07-2022
India

Tanvi is very beautiful, honest, attractive and educated. I took her real service. I felt very nice and happy. The living area is very nice. Her flat is clean and tidy. They are not calculating the time. I went to Tanvi's flat she greeted me then asked me to have a hot drink ghenar ka colad drink then we chatted I was feeling like a giral friend then she pulled me close with both hands and hugged me tightly and kissed my lip liplok After kissing she took off my clothes and sucked my dick very nicely then I took off her clothes and put my hand in her panties then I got a surprise that the same dick is too big thick and hard I was sucking her boll nipple then she moved my neck She grabbed my dick with both hands and put my lips on her dick and told me to suck, I was sucking 7 inch hard dick like lollipop She put my hard dick in her aashol madhe and hugged me in the riding position and was kissing me fhuking then mag I var came and fuking her again and my throat got very nice service. Navi is very good, she keeps herself clean and tidy and keeps the flat clean and also keeps the customer happy and safe.

Harries 18:55 11-07-2022
India

Anyone can trust her. First she is a very good human being. When I meet first time afraid. I went at her place she opened the door then she make me comfortable and at first meeting she make me his friend.
She is good in language, while talking with her we went in her bed room and she ask me to remove my clothes then after we both were naked.she ask me what do I like I told her I am first timer,she said ok,then I started sucking her boob she force me to suck her boob even I bit her nipples she was very hot and hungry in bed.
She ask me do 69 , it was my first time to suck dick but during sex I sucked her dick.Her dick is big one and thick like stick.
Then she aske me to Fuck her ass i Fuck her ass then after I make a wish to fuck my ass,she ask me did you get fuck ass previously I said no I had not tried.
She put some liquid on my asshole and put her finger my ass and she slowly put her dick in my ass it was a very painful for me I said stop, she stopped but then after again she tried to fuck my asshole just she put her dick in my ass she give little force and her whole dick was enter in my ass I was in heaven.she fuck till she cum.
Then after she removed comdom wash her dick.
We both take bath.
She aske me to sit in hall we both have tea and long talk.
Anyone can trust her because she is good in person.
Like to meet you soon.

ADULTS ONLY!

This website contains nudity, explicit sexual content and adult language. It should be accessed only by people who are of legal age in the physical location from where you are accessing the site. By accessing this website, you are representing to us that you are of legal age and agree to our Terms & Conditions. Any unauthorized use of this site may violate state, federal and/or foreign law. This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

ARE YOU 18 YEARS OLD OR OLDER?
NO,LEAVE