Advertisement

Shemale Escort Reviews

Total reviews: 828

Browse by Country:
Shemale-Bigapplebad-8284555 review
Bigapplebad
Kolkata, India
Added By: rahulroy4816 on 16:24 14-08-2022

Scamming people in lieu of giving service. Total fraud, looting people. He is a guy.

Shemale-Blossomts-7103456 review
Blossomts
Okinawa, Japan
Added By: Broski on 16:23 14-08-2022

Claims to be in Okinawa, will not meet without transferring money thru an app first, old photos, seems like a scam, claims her yakuza boss needs payment via paypal

Shemale-Miriam03-8510150 review
Miriam03
Paris, France
Added By: agmed on 16:23 14-08-2022

this is fake photos with highly photo shop the photos is highly photo shop it is very clear that the pics are changed and edit by the photo shop program

Shemale-Nam69-8438218 review
Nam69
Tel Aviv, Israel
Added By: Oldtoken17 on 16:22 14-08-2022

Clearly not a ts but has a strap on

Shemale-GoddessAdira-9781084 review
GoddessAdira
Bangkok, Thailand
Added By: KinkyQueenAila on 16:22 14-08-2022

She’s scammer and blackmailing all clients

Shemale-natasha01-9615548 review
natasha01
Petah Tikva, Israel
Added By: Oldtoken17 on 16:21 14-08-2022

Tried to manipulate me to buy bitcoin for her

Shemale-yumiiangel-7914479 review
yumiiangel
Paris, France
Added By: Pouxt on 16:19 14-08-2022

This person isn\'t Asian, but Brazilian. When I went with her, it quickly became obvious she couldn\'t support anal sex. I ended the meeting early, and she tried to extort more money than what was agreed on, even though it were shorter. Also, she spent a

Shemale-Isabelaford3-8636800 review
Isabelaford3
Manila
Philippines
Added By: Kossilly on 14:15 14-08-2022

The appearance was similar with the photos. Service was very poor. I asked to be on top when I book the appointment and she couldn’t get hard. I will never meet her again. Scam

Shemale-Tsgreatcum-9489764 review
Tsgreatcum
CAMSHOW, Singapore
Added By: Kossilly on 12:51 12-08-2022

I visited her 2 times last year . She tries a lot but her appearance is not feminine. It’s more crossdresser than ladyboy .

Shemale-Mayriz-4009266 review
Mayriz
singapore, Singapore
Added By: Kossilly on 12:50 12-08-2022

She is kind and sexy. No rush and she really enjoys sex (top or/and bottom). Recommended

Shemale-giselepayom-9332996 review
giselepayom
Singapore, Singapore
Added By: Kossilly on 12:48 12-08-2022

She a wonderful woman, ideally for girlfriend experience. Kind , educated and so clean. She is only passive.

Shemale-Deepikadas-4662943 review
Deepikadas
Bangalore, India
Added By: Aaravdas on 22:41 11-08-2022

Hi Babe Deepika, I met you on 3/Aug-21 - Thank you so much for your great hospitality!
I enjoyed every moment with you whole heartedly. Your place was awesome and very highly perfumed with very pleasant aroma. Also, I want to especially thank you for lip kiss (Your Lips are so sexy and soft), Dick sucking , Your boobs are very sexy and enjoyed sucking and pressing it, Your Ass is very sexy & I loved your curves and enjoyed fucking you in many positions (Each position made me feel like heaven), You have very big dick (I enjoyed sucking your cock and thanks for fucking my Virgin Ass - You managed it very well & i felt painless), After sex I had shower very well & We chatted for while to understand a bit about each other.. You never watched the clock and allowed me a good time until i was happily satisfied. Lastly you asked me: Are you happy? I than replied - I am very much happy and the I left the place happily and I still miss you so much - Babe you are priceless

Shemale-JillianGarcia-9970721 review
JillianGarcia
Pune, India
Added By: chikkano1 on 06:25 11-08-2022

very nise.
hot and sexy
would get a chane again i will definitly meet her again
very nice in bed

Shemale-Tanvi69-0301607 review
Tanvi 69
Pune, India
Added By: Kushal143 on 18:32 10-08-2022

I met Tanvi in ​​Ahmedabad because I wanted to take her service. When I met her, she is very beautiful as she looks in the photo and more importantly she is very hot. Speaking of which, don't ask, I was given a very good service by Tanvi, please experience it for yourself. I was very happy and satisfied.

Shemale-Deepikadas-4662943 review
Deepikadas
Bangalore, India
Added By: Aaravdas on 15:18 10-08-2022

Hi Babe Deepika, I met you on 3/Aug-21 - Thank you so much for your great hospitality!
I enjoyed every moment with you whole heartedly. Your place was awesome and very highly perfumed with very pleasant aroma. Also, I want to especially thank you for lip kiss (Your Lips are so sexy and soft), Dick sucking , Your boobs are very sexy and enjoyed sucking and pressing it, Your Ass is very sexy & I loved your curves and enjoyed fucking you in many positions (Each position made me feel like heaven), You have very big dick (I enjoyed sucking your cock and thanks for fucking my Virgin Ass - You managed it very well & i felt painless), After sex I had shower very well & We chatted for while to understand a bit about each other.. You never watched the clock and allowed me a good time until i was happily satisfied. Lastly you asked me: Are you happy? I than replied - I am very much happy and the I left the place happily and I still miss you so much - Babe you are priceless ♥️♥️♥️💋

Shemale-SweetDanicaX-0466321 review
SweetDanicaX
Johor Bahru, Malaysia
Added By: Mezo121212 on 04:54 10-08-2022

Her service is absolutely fantastic. enjoyed the sex and the look of her face reaction just turn me on . definitely ill try again !! worth every penny i spent good service and very stunning and attractive shemale ! AVA IS THE BEST !

Each to their own taste.
Face 10/10 no need make up a real Goddess !

Figure 10/10 Bigboobs , big ass, Functional Cock so big !

Service 10/10 very reactive and passionate

Rtf definitely but need to replenish. You guys try she only have 7 days left in KL !

Shemale-asianhottie8-4246934 review
asianhottie8
Bangkok, Thailand
Added By: MKSlutra on 21:13 06-08-2022

Mistress Aya provides everything she promises and more! Her pictures definitely pale in comparison to the real article. From the moment she opened the door she cast a seductive spell impossible to resist. A sex machine who loves to fuck, Aya can make you feel like dirt and a million bucks at the same time. Cute, sexy and devious, it's hard to imagine anyone providing a more erotic experience! Highly recommended!

Shemale-SaniyaRoy11-6779062 review
Saniya Roy11
Delhi, India
Added By: alexmercer on 22:09 03-08-2022

I think this is not a real profile or this is a scam cause last time I wanted to take her for a trip for Goa and she didn't respond my message and when I took some information from the people they told me she's a fraud and scammer.

Shemale-TSSAM-9755801 review
TS SAM
Singapore, Singapore
Added By: Hotflub on 16:14 03-08-2022

She look like the photos.
Prettier in real.
She’s kind and can suck some gd cock
I will def meet her again for her bj and her big ass

Shemale-Nashasingh-9101558 review
Nasha singh
Kolkata, India
Added By: SangitSaR on 15:34 03-08-2022

When I met her, she was very well dressed and looked very pretty.
She looked exactly like in her photos.
She is really well-mannered and treated me well.
She has a hard and juicy cock. She topped me and later filled my mouth with her cum.
I'm definitely going to visit her again.

Shemale-OhStacy-6622604 review
OhStacy
Krakow, Poland
Added By: Torquez90 on 10:26 03-08-2022

Avoid.
Unfortunately she has a total diva attitude while severely lacking hygiene, her bed was covered in brown stains and she herself smelled of something foul.
While agreed to one hour meeting she tried to end it after 15 minutes. Despite the advert she is not a top but only passive.
I strongly advise against visiting this escort, during the discussion I had with her she made it quite clear that she will only attend to fit young clients that she finds attractive.

Shemale-Naema-0928523 review
Naema
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Added By: jayzz86 on 10:22 03-08-2022

Her service is rushed, her attitude Worst and her skills is close to zero.
Her mission ends as soon as she ask you for the cash when you arrive, and once you hand her the cash, she is trying to get you out of the door as soon as possible. Don’t even fuck only BJ.

Shemale-Nashasingh-9101558 review
Nasha singh
Kolkata, India
Added By: SangitSaR on 07:46 03-08-2022

Really nice and friendly. Awesome experience. Had some hot and sexy moments with her. Has a nice body and a great cock.

Shemale-Neduputa69-9805088 review
Neduputa69
Orchard, Singapore
Added By: Hotflub on 10:23 31-07-2022

avoid at all costs

no efforts made on her grooming
pics been taken long ago... bad service, bad hygiene (she never wash her ass!!!!), poor skills... i will def never visit her again!!!!

Shemale-Transprinces-0385437 review
Transprinces
Kolkata, India
Added By: Pranay770 on 08:33 31-07-2022

So she is total Fake and scammer, she texted over chat and asked me to do advance amount and shared location of hotel where she was not staying.
She keep on changing location of coty but never do anything in real. Once u ll give her money she will block u .
She is big big big time scammer.

Won’t recommend
And be aware

Shemale-Rashmisoni-0142372 review
Rashmisoni
Mumbai, India
Added By: Pranay770 on 08:28 31-07-2022

She is very nice and polite by nature. Soft spoken and the one who enjoy to do foreplay . Pretty good in looking as more as u can say same as pictures. Nice dick and nice boobs even she have , with me she played as bottom too . Good in everything
Recommend
8/10

Shemale-Neduputa69-9805088 review
Neduputa69
Orchard, Singapore
Added By: Hotflub on 07:58 31-07-2022

WORST EXPERIENCE EVER
real catfish. no hygiene, poor skills. i do not recommend until she improves.

Shemale-Rosebose-2248373 review
Rose bose
Chandigarh, India
Added By: Pranay770 on 21:24 30-07-2022

She is good in body and also looks ate too dusky which is so good but the only bad thing is about her she is not having penis. She is post oprated but very genuine when i said i want shemale she didn’t charged

Shemale-Diviya19-3425992 review
Diviya19
Delhi, India
Added By: Pranay770 on 21:20 30-07-2022

For her i will say she is perfect shemale i have ever met.
In every thing and she very bold and beautiful and having good senses ,

9/10

Highly recommended

Shemale-Sofiya123-9281343 review
Sofiya123
Delhi, India
Added By: Pranay770 on 21:17 30-07-2022

She is very arrogant and before reaching she talks like no buddys is better than her but while i reached in room her friend was in balcony of hotel. And than i asked her to start session than i sucked her for long than she is like i cam so I won’t get fuCked and called her friend in room so that I won’t. Won’t recommend

ADULTS ONLY!

This website contains nudity, explicit sexual content and adult language. It should be accessed only by people who are of legal age in the physical location from where you are accessing the site. By accessing this website, you are representing to us that you are of legal age and agree to our Terms & Conditions. Any unauthorized use of this site may violate state, federal and/or foreign law. This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

ARE YOU 18 YEARS OLD OR OLDER?
NO,LEAVE