Advertisement
Ts Nicolly Ferrari

Shemale Escort Reviews

Total reviews: 781

Browse by Country:
Shemale-Katishalee-9573698 review
Katisha lee
London
United Kingdom
All Reviews Listed: Hisham2k on 03:00 30-06-2022

Absolutely the best! got me completely obsessed with her... has a way of pulling all your kink to the surface and making it real... also: Gorgeous, smart, sweet attentive and wild! Can't wait to see her again and again.
-----------
How did you like her appearance and clothing? Incredible!
Did she look like in photos? Even better
How did she treat you? Like her master and her bitch
What services did she provide? all
Will you visit her again? again and again

Shemale-TsMyuki4you-5949022 review
TsMyuki4you
Angeles City
Philippines
All Reviews Listed: mjaidee on 09:58 29-06-2022

She looked good, just like in the photos. We had a good and intelligent conversation and she treated me nicely. We played a bit BDSM, just for my couriousity, that was interesting. Mainly it was a GFE with hot sex in different ways.
I was quite happy and will see her again when I am in Angeles

Shemale-NaughtyNancy-3502727 review
Naughty Nancy
Kolkata, India
All Reviews Listed: Debarghya7 on 05:09 29-06-2022

She is one of the best trans i ever been with. Damn great top. She can fuck for hours and won't break a sweat. I had to stop her as I couldn't take it after 20 minutes. Though she insisted on more. Anyways I would say she is a great trans worth a try.

Shemale-Victoriahoty-9818164 review
Victoriahoty
Delhi, India
All Reviews Listed: cigadz00 on 00:13 28-06-2022

She is VERONICA BASU the LOOTER and CHEATER from MALVIYA NAGAR NEW DELHI. Earlier she stayed near MASTER DA SURYA SEN METRO STATION BANSDRONI KOLKATA. She has LOOTED MY WATCH and WALLET full of CASH when I went to her. She also cheated my friend who paid 20K for video sex. But she did not give.

Shemale-chumina-4924048 review
chumina
Tallinn, Estonia
All Reviews Listed: rickywales20 on 15:39 27-06-2022

I met her in Finland and if you like to enjoy sex with a BIg Cock its definately a great treat, she is naturally quite dominant and had me sucking her huge cock exactly how she wanted and making me Gag on it, she then fucked me and she sure knows how to use that cock
Very enjoyable meet, trying to organise another one soon

Shemale-NicoleSmith8-9741179 review
NicoleSmith8
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
All Reviews Listed: wizz80 on 10:34 27-06-2022

Pictures are very old . She not really interested as soon as she gets payment . No condoms no lube , complete waste of time.

Shemale-TS-CLAUDIA-5919680 review
TS-CLAUDIA
Mumbai, India
All Reviews Listed: Adm9202 on 21:18 26-06-2022

I had the chance to meet with claudia in Casablanca, she is an amazing person and kind, she looks more beautifull than in the photos, she treatee me so well, couldn’t resist to her sexy body, and in a moment a found myself being ger bottom, i recommend her and will meet her as soon as she is in town

Shemale-mahirasexy-4762599 review
mahirasexy
Bangalore, India
All Reviews Listed: sams12 on 19:35 23-06-2022

It was my best experience till now with a classy woman to be honest. Went to her location at evening we first started with chit chat for some time, Then we began with hot smooching and kissing and it was nice... and asked her that she could fuck me first as I wanted to cum while getting fucked. at that movement she was on Then I went down and started smelling her shecock over the panties.... Her balls was peaking out which i then began sucking but she said its very sensitive. I then started sucking her dick which began to grow and after sucking it for a while I found myself gagging on her cock when she started to deepthroat me on 69.... And let me tell you that her cock is tick and long probably one of the finest dick you will see I guess. Then I took off my underwear in a hurry and became doggy with my face facing bed. and she loves the doggy Damn it its really very big I cant imagine whole thing went Inside me as before that I had no anal..... The best thing about my experience is she is very comfortable person to be with and will give you respect actually we were laughing the whole time because of pain, pleasure, and had very good enjoyment and the whole thing. Then at one moment when as she was thrusting me she told me to look at her dick as it was full size now, and my god it was so thick and long It was a wonderful surprise, I was shock then we began laughing with excitement and my cheeky comment maybe. It was also wonderful to see yourself get fucked by her also lol. She at least fucked me in doggy and missionary for almost one hour. then I took her cum in my mouth and drank the whole thing. We both then cleaned each other......
I spent around 3-4 hr and left her apartment. she has very classy and spacious flat in good area

I must say not only sex but whole ambience was great and laughing and chit chat was the best

Shemale-Shonel-1242929 review
Shonel
Delhi, India
All Reviews Listed: 84srohan on 22:02 22-06-2022

Horrible experience.
She will ask for more money in between and leave you naked if you don't give more money. She'll extort money and start shouting to create a scene.
Be careful and stay away from scammers

Shemale-Latisha69-7213462 review
Latisha69
Kuala lumpur, Malaysia
All Reviews Listed: kevlerlive on 05:14 21-06-2022

She looks way better in person and someone who is good at heart. Sexually she has a cock which my mouth is addicted to an an ass to die for. Overall she makes u feel comfortable because of her genuine personality. P/S she likes to TOP so get ready cause she is going to fuck you like a PORNSTAR.

Shemale-DianaOng-4012745 review
Diana Ong
Clarke Quay, Singapore
All Reviews Listed: jaankaden123 on 02:42 21-06-2022

Tried Diane Ong. She’s as pretty as she appears in photos with a nice cock. Tops well too, but unfortunately the positives end there. Her attitude from the start can only be described as cold. After the deed, she was practically trying to chase me out too. She also pulled that tired stunt of asking for tips midway through the session, which was very off-putting. When I said no (because I paid her full asking price of $300), her demeanor got visibly worse. It’s a shame because she has the looks and can perform. All I can say to fellow bros here is to approach with caution. Oh, one more important point to add. For as good as she looks, she doesn’t allow kissing. Not talking about frenching, but even light kissing is a no. Caveat emptor.

Shemale-Conchita232-7726717 review
Conchita232
Lyon, France
All Reviews Listed: trela12 on 07:26 20-06-2022

Stay away. Disgusting, worst experience ever. Doesn't look like a woman at all, just an ugly man with a wig. And the worst, no passion. just wants the money.

Shemale-parinitabhat-3111951 review
parinitabhat
Bangalore, India
All Reviews Listed: ShivamYoung on 12:11 19-06-2022

She is my favourite shemale,,, she is top and she love to fuck boys asshole...
Around 3 times she fucked me

Shemale-mahirasexy-4762599 review
mahirasexy
Bangalore, India
All Reviews Listed: ShivamYoung on 12:10 19-06-2022

She good, tall huge body and polite and versatile she will talk to nicely and she is respectable.

But she don't have big cock .. her cock is small

Shemale-Daisydisha-4088887 review
Daisydisha
Bangalore, India
All Reviews Listed: ShivamYoung on 12:07 19-06-2022

I met her 3 times. She is good at fucking... I love her lot... But she is not romantic...
She loves to fuck guys in Doggy style mostly...

Shemale-NaughtyNancy-3502727 review
Naughty Nancy
Kolkata, India
All Reviews Listed: ShivamYoung on 12:04 19-06-2022

I met her, last 15days ago now i am giving review.
She is not looks good in real.
These edited pic and she is unsafe, she don't maintain Gel and quality condoms.
Her room is very dirty even toilet also... Very smell. I think she don't do bathing,

I paid her without having sex,,, i came back to my house.

Seriously
Don't waste your Money...

Shemale-madhushree20-6039595 review
madhushree20
Kolkata, India
All Reviews Listed: mk223366 on 22:11 18-06-2022

She is so hot and sexy. Her behavior and service is amazing. I suggest everyone who likes , loves ts he should go to her .

Shemale-Evadey-0910821 review
Evadey
Bangalore, India
All Reviews Listed: Johnwick777 on 07:18 18-06-2022

Met her few months back. One word, she is hot as hell . However she is a little pricy and some restriction . But her body is enough to get you lost. I loved the time spent with her, planning for another meet

Shemale-SexyLaara-4486240 review
SexyLaara
Bangalore, India
All Reviews Listed: Johnwick777 on 07:13 18-06-2022

I met her and she is least interested in providing any service but pretends to be gf oriented. And always in hurry to send you back, its a total waste of money

Shemale-Taanish-5708365 review
Taanish
Bangalore, India
All Reviews Listed: indietsman on 05:44 17-06-2022

*******MEET THE DESI CARLA BRASIL********
Met her on 16th July at her cozy apartment in a safe locality. Boy, she is tall and greeted me wearing a fancy 2-piece. Formalities aside, we got into the act with a good DFK and that when I noticed a huge bulge down-under. She packs an
incredible uncut monster!! The size and girth of it, I could manage to get half of the dick in my mouth, truly it was a pleasure sucking her making eye contact. When I rimmed her, with her balls on my face, she watching me through her dick, it was a sight to behold. Loved every moment of it, so much that I came in within 10-15 mins. She was generous enough to offer me her load and it tasted truly great. Ended up giving her a BJ while peeing together, even the piss tasted sweet. She is pricey, but its worth every penny.

Shemale-Nashasingh-1357823 review
Nasha singh
Kolkata, India
All Reviews Listed: Gentleman07 on 17:15 13-06-2022

Very Pretty looking and professional. Gives you warm welcome and best services.
Very much recommended for satisfaction. Will treat you like a king.

Shemale-Msw213-1567043 review
Msw213
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
All Reviews Listed: BigBearDick3 on 16:12 13-06-2022

I have booked at least 30 ladyboy escorts and Tanya is so beautiful inside out that I am on verge of falling in love with her. She's half Arabic and half Thai, speaks flawless English, her boobs have a nice round shape and her cock is a pleasure to suck because the head was so smooth and the shaft so hard. The thing that made her the best TS escort is her willingness to please. Whatever fantasy you have she'll do it for you. I like her so much so that I tried to please her in every way including sticking my tongue deep into her asshole. She came quite fast and when she shot her sperm on my cock, it was the best feeling in the world.

Shemale-Nainakhan-6527025 review
Nainakhan
Mumbai, India
All Reviews Listed: SebaMay on 13:23 13-06-2022

The best kisser 💋.
Not a time watcher.
When i enteted her room for first time she hugged me for so long and started kissing and went with blowjob without even asking money. She is a gem of a person

Shemale-Alisha007-6379443 review
Alisha007
Chandigarh, India
All Reviews Listed: Shubham245 on 01:44 13-06-2022

It was my bday and I decided to give her a call. When she answered me she sounded so sexy hot over the phone. And we agreed on a meeting time. When I went to her place she opened the door and there was a beautiful sexy woman dressed in a black see thru bra. I came in with a hard on I couldn’t wait for the minute I will suck on her boobs and kiss her juicy lips. She asked me softly if I’d like to have a drink and I directly told her I came here to have you and not a drink so she took me to her room and there I started kissing her lips while I was undressing and playing with her firm sexy boobs. When I was naked she looked at me and asked if I would like her to suck my dick and I said yes and she just gave me a great bj then I asked her to stop as I wanted to fuck her ass. We started doggy style coz I love holding her boobs while fucking her we kept on this position for almost 15 minutes then she asked me if I can fuck her missionary position and so I did while I was sucking her boobs and I just couldn’t stop my self from cuming in her ass with a condom on. Then she just took out the condom cleaned my dick with her mouth afterthat she fuck me in lots of kamasutra positions. I had feel little bit sweet pain. She fucked me about 15-20 minutes. She has a great stamina. I payed her on what we agreed and left. I will definitely visit her again soon...

😘😘😘😘😘😘

Shemale-Alinaroy-3048187 review
Alinaroy
Rajkot, India
All Reviews Listed: Rudrasunny88 on 15:32 12-06-2022

The Best Shemale I have ever met. Met with many but after meeting her never knocked the door of another shemale. Why she is best, met her and you will came to know. For me due to following reasons:
She is totally famenine. No one can judge in a glimpse that she is not a girl neither by looks nor by body language.
Awesome size and firm boobs😘.
I am top so won’t say much about dick but yes she has nice tool.
The way she treated u that’s amazing.
She will never in a rush she give u time to normalise talk and in proceed like a true GF.
The way she give u head or u say blow job not only ur dick get blew ur head also.
The place she has full colorful light will give u immense pleasure neat and clean talking about the Delhi one.
What more u want from her. If u met once I bet u will definitely gonna meet her again.
True GF to taken out for a date it’s depend how comfortable she is with u.
Already met countless times many more times to come. Will see u once u back from Gujrat.

Shemale-Victoria10-5903071 review
Victoria10
Mumbai, India
All Reviews Listed: tutsarp on 10:52 11-06-2022

How did you like her appearance and clothing?
CLASSIC more like Rolls Royce

Did she look like in photos?
100%

How did she treat you?
Go Crazy

What services did she provide?
This is Discreet

Will you visit her again?
Lifetime :x

Shemale-Nashasingh-1357823 review
Nasha singh
Kolkata, India
All Reviews Listed: Gentleman07 on 17:06 10-06-2022

Very good services. Warm welcome and will treat you like a king.
Very much recommended.

Shemale-Shecagla-4949200 review
Shecagla
Istanbul, Turkey
All Reviews Listed: Johny Strong on 10:21 09-06-2022

Worst shemale experience ever , not even like the photos , slim little body , 100€ for 30 mins for a blowjob with condom thats what i paid for.
Dont throw ur money in the trash.

Shemale-Shemaleange-5442691 review
Shemaleange
Delhi, India
All Reviews Listed: mavrickk1812 on 07:58 09-06-2022

I met Angelina yesteday, it was my first experience with a trans girl and she did not disappoint. 💯 First of, communication was easy and relaxed, I texted her, I received a reply after about 20 min's, conversation was straight to the point, i was sent a template that outlined her services, it was a new experience as i had never seen such a template being sent out by a girl, it made matters much easier as there was no need for me to ask back & forth questions about her and her services. she answers respectfully and quickly. 👍 Now the actual meeting, when she opened her door I was stunned, she is very beautiful. I had seen her pictures prior to meeting of course but nothing could have prepared me for how beautiful she looked in person 😍 Her body is also extremely sexy, she has a nice figure and her boobs and ass are out of this world. And her tool was long and thick, it was a treat shoving it in my mouth 😋 Unfortunately, i wasn't able to take her tool inside my ass for too long as I had never bottomed before and her tool was too big for my tiny hole, but i thoroughly enjoyed topping her and sucking her entire body. 😏 Her bottoming and blowjob skills are beyond excellent! I still get hard just by remembering how my orgasm was that day and fantasizing about topping her again. Thank you Angelina for the great night. Hope to see you again when I visit Delhi next time ❤️

Shemale-TSManisha-9070833 review
TS Manisha
Pune, India
All Reviews Listed: Harsh112 on 05:20 09-06-2022

I met the very beautiful yet humble TS Manisha yesterday. She sent me the Location, Cab dropped me exactly in front of her Bulding. Rang the bell, when she opend the door I got mesmerised on her first look, curved Body 💋 She was in transperant Black Saree. Tall sexy Lady lady in front of me. She looks more Beautiful then her pics. She made me feel very comfortable and the time spent with her is very sexy and memorable. She is well educated and well behaved. She is not a clock watcher and gives in 100% to make the person happy and satisfied. Definitely recommend her for anybody who is looking for complete happiness and satisfaction. I would say worth the money spent. I love you Manisha 😀😀

ADULTS ONLY!

This website contains nudity, explicit sexual content and adult language. It should be accessed only by people who are of legal age in the physical location from where you are accessing the site. By accessing this website, you are representing to us that you are of legal age and agree to our Terms & Conditions. Any unauthorized use of this site may violate state, federal and/or foreign law. This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

ARE YOU 18 YEARS OLD OR OLDER?
NO,LEAVE