Advertisement
Niamodel girls and trans escorts in france

Shemale Escort Reviews

Total reviews: 650

Browse by Country:
Shemale-LadyboyGrace-8526866 review
LadyboyGrace
TIRANA, Albania
Review added by: dardig7 on 20:12 18-01-2022

She looked nice,
She is clean,
She took more money than we should pay, she was soft, she threatened me and didnt gave me back the change.

Shemale-BiancaHills-7076126 review
Bianca Hills
Athens, Greece
Review added by: trela12 on 21:03 16-01-2022

I met her in Cyprus Limassol, She was even more beautiful than her photos and very polite and professional. She was extremely sexy and she definitely now what she is doing. Sex with her was amazing. Her skin was so smooth and nice and her tool was beautiful and very hard. If she ever come back to Cyprus I will definitely visit her again. Thanks Bianca:) (Australian guy)

Shemale-sabrinahot-1832748 review
sabrinahot
Zurich
Switzerland
Review added by: trela12 on 20:57 16-01-2022

I met her in Cyprus Limassol, she was my first experience. She was perfect, very beautiful and sweet, kind and perfect smile:) Sex with her was amazing and her tool was so tasty and hard all the time! I will definitely meet her again. Thanks Sabrina! (Swimmer)

Shemale-leensarma-9138477 review
leensarma
Guwahati, India
Review added by: dna22 on 19:30 16-01-2022

meet her regularly. do anything to please you. Definitely the the best escort of guwahati.if your looking for a decent ts escort,you should consider her

Shemale-Nainakhan-2851042 review
Nainakhan
Delhi, India
Review added by: raahgul on 17:04 16-01-2022

It was such amazing experience meeting Naina. She is very gentle and geniune person to be with. She has a amazing body with big juicy boobs to suck on them for hours. She has a amazing big tool to suck on it. She has a round tasty ass to drill into. She gives amazing blow jobs and is good at riding on top of you. She is a versatile trans and is equally good with fuckin sissy people also. I had a great time being with her and later had video call experience with her also. She is not a fake or a cheater like others and will give you the best experience for her charges. I will definitely meet her next for more bdsm fun. Can't wait to drill her beautiful ass again. Xoxo

Shemale-Wangli99-9249261 review
Wangli99
Bangkok, Thailand
Review added by: rxpharm on 21:02 15-01-2022

1. She is more beautiful than her photos. 2. Her clothing was stylish, she wore the Chinese dress for our 1st booking.
3. She was sweet, gave a true GFE both times I booked her. I would say treat her nicely and she will be great!
4. Covered blow job, kissing, body massage, covered vaginal intercourse
5. Definitely would visit her again, she is highly recommended!

Shemale-Sakshitgirl-2454042 review
Sakshi tgirl
Nasik, India
Review added by: Adityapatel on 19:41 13-01-2022

Hello friends.... i met her once dnt believe in her ... she is ask for more money when we are her place .. if we dnt give her extra money then she act like we r going to meet her for free ... so pls be aware ... she is full of cheater .

Shemale-Wangli99-9249261 review
Wangli99
Bangkok, Thailand
Review added by: rxpharm on 17:58 13-01-2022

Very lovely beautiful lady. She looks better in person than her photos. She is sweet, not rushed and gave excellent service. Treat her nicely and she will give you a fantastic experience. Highly recommended. Great GFE

Shemale-Avni69phn-2418512 review
Avni69phn
Delhi, India
Review added by: Nsfw1315 on 10:40 13-01-2022

I've met avni 3 times in Delhi. She's really beautiful and very nice person to meet. She has very thick tool. And she smells really nice all the time.

Shemale-Siyaxxx-6565143 review
Siyaxxx
Pune, India
Review added by: Nsfw1315 on 10:34 13-01-2022

I've met her when she was in Ahmedabad. She's really beautiful in person. Pictures donot do justice to her beautiful figure and her beautiful hairs. She was very polite and trustworthy.

Shemale-Devya1998-6493798 review
Devya1998
Bangalore, India
Review added by: RasulGul04 on 01:57 11-01-2022

She was very polite and is very well behaved. She makes you feel relaxed and comfortable during the session. She was very new to Bangalore when we met so she was a little nervous then.

Shemale-Disha-9983966 review
Disha
Kolkata, India
Review added by: kundubaba on 16:36 09-01-2022

I met her six months ago. She is a very genuine shemale and made me very comfortable when I met her. She is worth every penny. She is very gentle and welcoming. First timers should definitely visit her. Thank you Disha.

Shemale-Mahimakasap-7391489 review
Mahimakasap
Mumbai, India
Review added by: siddhroy07 on 13:53 08-01-2022

I MET HER IN MUMBAI . SHE DONT HAVE PENIS . SHE IS SOMETHING ELSE . MONEY WASTED .

Shemale-AyeshaJaan-1577106 review
Ayesha Jaan
Kolkata, India
Review added by: kpnind on 06:23 08-01-2022

Better in real than photos.
Body is smooth, her ass is amazing.
She treated me like a king.
First, i was her sub than she was submissive. Roleplay and blowjob was awesome. Will meet her again in Indore.

Shemale-kadambari-1647928 review
kadambari
Pune, India
Review added by: Act009 on 17:05 06-01-2022

Met today. She is more beautiful than the pics. She is decent and well mannered.... She asks for your choice of services and deliver the same. Worth taking her services... Every moments enjoyed..... Will sure visit again....

Shemale-epinky-2284808 review
epinky
Delhi, India
Review added by: sensual4love on 02:56 04-01-2022

Yes, she looks exactly and better than the pics. She is very well groomed and has lovely skin and a lovely, well maintained body, has got the complete range of feminine clothes and carries them like a woman.
She treats her clients very well and I have always loved going to her for intimacy. She is a great kisser and sucks amazingly. She has got beautiful boobs and a cute cock.
I have met Kavya many many times and she simply rocks. She is friendly, safe and very very sexy. She gives the very best GFE, awesome massages and is the best best girl in town. Just go for her. She has got a very nice, safe, well kept place. I meet her often and have always wanted to go back for more.

Shemale-LaElextra-3783451 review
La Elextra
Tenerife, Spain
Review added by: john1011000 on 17:38 02-01-2022

The meeting took place 1/1/2022 The girl does not look like in the photos she was very rude she did not want to take the top off her underwear whenever I could not touch and kiss her tits I fucked her for 10 minutes, and then she wanted to play with me to finish and leave So i got up and left . Stay Away from her boyss because you will cry your money

Shemale-QueenShona-2994311 review
QueenShona
Navi Mumbai, India
Review added by: mumbairaj on 13:29 01-01-2022

Shona is very pretty, sweet, polite, decent, trustworthy and down to earth person. She looks very hot. She has big knockers and her tool is huge as mentioned. Excellent service was provided. She didn't even ask for advance or any extra money. Her appearance was great with good dressing sense. She looks more hot than in the pictures. She has treated me like a King. She provides wonderful and all services. Even she gives a nice massage. Met her twice at Navi Mumbai. Definitely shall meet her again. Muaaahhh!!

Shemale-Tssonu-2719294 review
Tssonu
Mumbai, India
Review added by: Rock99benny on 18:23 29-12-2021

Hello ... i met Tssonu on 29 dec 2021 in Goa . She is amazing... she has perfect body, big boobs, hard and very big cock. She looks more beautiful than her pics.
When I went at her place.. she treat me nicely and we start without taking much time.. wen she took off her clothes I was amazed to see her body.. I started with giving her blowjob .. her cock was like a iron rod and was not fitting in my mouth. She has very very big cock. After blowjob she started fucking me .. she put her big cock in my ass and I was like in the heaven.. she fucked me hard and deep.. she has great stamina and she knows how to deal with virgin ass.. I was enjoying the pain with pleasure even as she continued drilling my ass with her big hard cock ... we continue for 15 mins and than she cum on my body... I prefer Tssonu is perfect for u guys and I would love to meet her again

Shemale-SimmiRoy-0728930 review
Simmi Roy
Kolkata, India
Review added by: Sameersah on 11:26 27-12-2021

Thanks simi for good company .i meet you after my bad experience in Gurgaon but you are so friendly by nature .i really enjoyed your company the ways of kissing and fucking in different positions over bed . I trust you as per conversation over call that's why meet you.

Shemale-Ashleeen-7211941 review
Ashleeen
Kolkata, India
Review added by: Rohan1996 on 16:16 26-12-2021

Ashleeen is such a beautiful lady she looks so gorgeous in in front of me rather than the profile. I met her in Bangalore in good hotel. As she warmly welcomed me at her place. And treated me as a Romantic person. that was like unimaginable unforgettable memories in my life 🥰. Ashleeen dressing 👗 was so beautiful as she was at the moment there. I can still smell her frangance.

I felt love with her eyes after meeting Ashleeen. Her beautiful eyes are killing me even today and tomorrow's and that I want to see her eyes again and again. Hope I see you back soon ..

This was my personal pleasure review to my Dear Ashleeen.  Take care my love. Darling 💕💕💋💋💋💋💋💋💏

Shemale-Jiniya1-1416015 review
Jiniya1
Kolkata, India
Review added by: rockstud on 13:23 26-12-2021

Met her in Delhi at her friends place.Both she and her friend Ishika rob you and won't ever provide any services.
Beware of her.

Shemale-janvisandhu-6093462 review
janvisandhu
Delhi, India
Review added by: rockstud on 13:09 26-12-2021

Extremely sweet girl.Not at all a time watcher.Extremely good human.Was moved by her life story.Hats off go this brave girl.

Shemale-Ishikarai-8536746 review
Ishika rai
Delhi, India
Review added by: rockstud on 13:06 26-12-2021

She is a big time scammer.Will loot your hard earned money.Will.keep asking for more and more money but won't ever provide any services.Beware of this fraudster.

Shemale-Zoyarotala-9580859 review
Zoya rotala
Agra, India
Review added by: Pramodsharma on 11:58 26-12-2021

Writing her review again , as some rumours have been spread by some spineless piece of shit that she's fake . No friends SHE IS GENUINE TRANS.
It's almost my fourth meet with her. Idk am I addicted to her. Thinking about those precious times when we both were in bed making fun.
Well she's got some mood swings , but you will love to handle them😂.
Dude everything is perfect in her , the smell from her body her big dick I love her cum. Love to rim her. The golden shower she provides. Wish I was her underpants 😉, just kidding 😂
Her kisses her smile The way she shows shyness. Omg all this makes me mad .
Moral of the story or in nutshell -She is safe ,very friendly kindly do visit her to make your fantasies come true.
See ya all lads👋🏻

Shemale-Candice24-9478866 review
Candice24
Chandigarh, India
Review added by: Rock99benny on 03:27 26-12-2021

Hello.. I met her in August 2021 in goa .. she is very nice friendly and nice person. So is so beautiful..she looks more beautiful den her pics.. about her service she has boobs very big and nice big dick ... I will surely meet her again

Shemale-Shantalts-0403694 review
Shantal ts
Delhi, India
Review added by: aryanv on 22:01 24-12-2021

Sweet shemale. Love messing with her. Wont let you fuck her bareback on 1st meet, but will happen by 4th meet😉.

How did you like her appearance and clothing?- Sexy
Did she look like in photos? - Yes
How did she treat you? - Well
What services did she provide? - Anal (mostly bareback) n BJ.
Will you visit her again? - yes

Shemale-Nikkiarora-9851257 review
Nikki arora
Ahmedabad, India
Review added by: Jaybanna653 on 13:36 24-12-2021

Nikita is absolutely gorgeous shemale in this Ts world her presence of mind for meeting is quite different but you like it... I meet as a bottom she is so cherish and comfortable in fucking with slow then start up so hard fucking like a bouncy ball. First, I undressed myself and started to remove her clothes I removed her top she unhooked her pant. She was now bra and panty I just got her to bed I kissed her on neck and navel and belly too.

I unhooked her bra and started to lick her left side boob and press the right one she started moaning heavily ammmhha…And slowly went down and removed her panty she was fully nude her big dick smelt awesome I started lick it and couldn’t manage as it was my first time.
I asked her can we try 69 and she agreed and started to lick my dick I was in deep moan. She asked me to suck her dick to now I was able to suck. I fucked her with my tongue for five min. Fingered her ass she was in deep moan she told me to not stop and she was oozing out her precum I tasted it.
I started to ram her faster and faster she and I was in deep moan I pressed her boobs in mean time.

I was out with my first cum and I changed the condoms then I fucked her in doggy style I ended up kissing her…
This was awesome for me like a full satisfaction i love it..!

She is genuine shemale , full satisfaction guaranteed and she never cheated any of the person but some so called person(only one) here doing fake review and her bad imagination doing rumor...
I personally say to you that you go with nikki without any hesitation she absolutely amazing shemale in this TS world! and i love to visit again and again...

Shemale-Smita666-2886703 review
Smita666
Mumbai, India
Review added by: robindixi on 18:52 22-12-2021

Looks like a boy with tiny dick. No boobs flat chested gay.

Shemale-Farha-1147347 review
Farha
Ahmedabad, India
Review added by: chetanre2 on 19:54 20-12-2021

Had a great experience with Farha. She has got a nice private place in PCMC, no disturbance at all. She is more beautiful than her photos. She greeted me with the most seductive traditional attire - blue saree with a backless blouse revealing ample cleavage that would make anyone fall in love with her instantly.

Farha has got great features - full lips that will kiss and suck you hard; taut petite boobs that will keep your hands and mouth busy all the time; cute little nipples that will explode the pleasure package; a sensitive navel to dive in; a very active and sweet hot rod to play with…

Farha can talk dirty. She can make you feel comfortable. She agreed with all my requests and gave me a slow foreplay experience, prolonging the actual ejaculation. The most important part of the session was kissing. She played well with her luscious lips and wet tongue. She didn't refuse any request for deep kissing and full mouth experience. Of course, you need to be clean and hygienic to expect similar royal treatment from Farha jaan.

Overall excellent experience. An hour spent well. Will highly recommend Farha for first timers. The experienced guests will know how to handle this hottie. Happy with the service. Will surely visit her again soon...

Shemale-Nikkiarora-9851257 review
Nikki arora
Ahmedabad, India
Review added by: Brijeshp1011 on 17:32 20-12-2021

Very cheap shemale is she… and fake… in one flat all cross dresser stay in Gurukul area in Ahmedabad… by mistake I m going to meet and then I come back without any fun… and she charge me for 4000 because she tell me u west my time and I not book other client as u confirm me… don’t go and block this Liar

Shemale-shemalejulia-8020454 review
shemalejulia
Shanghai, China
Review added by: radar43 on 11:59 20-12-2021

Called this girl, but another girl arrived who tried to pretend she was the girl in the pics. When I asked she said 'photoshop.'

Shemale-Radhika23-4894202 review
Radhika23
Kanpur, India
Review added by: Rajesh007 on 06:18 17-12-2021

Guys never go with this shemale

She have no boobs , unhigenic , dirty

When i go she ask for money first than say do fast and go i have other customers

Her mouth had also bad breath i never recommend anyone

0 out of 10 plz beawear gyys

Shemale-NairaShaikh-1737148 review
NairaShaikh
Navi Mumbai, India
Review added by: Shadowrakboy on 16:19 16-12-2021

Mistress Naira shaikh I had a fabulous time with her. Her session is very natural and unscripted.I liked the way she took all controls.You won’t believe what will Happen next.Her active level is 100% She is really a Wild dominating Mistress.I will make sure to meet you again for a long session you are truly a Deviless
HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Shemale-Sunnyleoni-1696986 review
Sunny leoni
Ahmedabad, India
Review added by: Pramodsharma on 19:43 12-12-2021

Gentle by nature , calm during service. Suggest you to visit if you are bottom . She looks like a teen girl . Very much impressed.worth of money

Shemale-vanessa1015-0074798 review
vanessa1015
Shanghai, China
Review added by: radar43 on 11:55 12-12-2021

This girl was very sweet and friendly. She arrived in a big coat and took it off to reveal sexy underwear. She looked as good as in her pictures and she treated me very well. She provided all services I required and I'd definitely see her again.

Shemale-Alisha25-6596798 review
Alisha25
Ludhiana, India
Review added by: Gavimirza on 13:46 08-12-2021

I meet alisha yesterday its a very nice experience,
Postive attitude and humble nature, its a genuine shemale in Chandigarh, i m very happy to meet her. Its good , active and hard dick . Plz visit her one time

Shemale-Disha-9983966 review
Disha
Kolkata, India
Review added by: banikravi on 12:15 29-11-2021

I met her once. She made me very comfortable. We started our lovemaking. We kissed passionately. I wanted her as top. So I sucked her nicely. Then she fucked me for a long time. I told her to call me names when she was fucking me and she did that too. Finally she gave a handjob to me. She is a gem. Would visit her again.

Shemale-Zoya142-3023634 review
Zoya142
Mumbai, India
Review added by: Dhruv123 on 03:15 27-11-2021

She is beauty with a beast.. Big tool.. Clean place.. More of top than bottom..

Shemale-Siyaxxx-6565143 review
Siyaxxx
Pune, India
Review added by: Rajesh007 on 12:44 20-11-2021

Good dressing
Same as photo treat me like a king
Service absolutely good special bj is outstanding
I recommend her i will surly meet her again and again.....

Shemale-Kelly22-2145440 review
Kelly 22
Heliopolis, Egypt
Review added by: man4both on 10:50 20-11-2021

Kelly
She is amazing
She is more beautiful than the pictures and hot
Her place is safe and clean
She have sexy tight 😉 and long hard 😉
She has a horse power between her legs 😉
She says its 18cm no its 23cm 😉 or more and fat 😉
And she knows how to use it right and knows when
You enter it all and when do you enter a part of it
Really I meet in anther many shemale but Kelly is different
I love you baby
I want spent all my life with you
Next time we will make a movie
She’s must be porn star
If I have I will give her the would shemale

Shemale-NairaShaikh-1737148 review
NairaShaikh
Navi Mumbai, India
Review added by: KING SIZE30 on 18:35 18-11-2021

I have been with this Mistress in her flat. She describe her self as a cd but don’t looks like she is very feminine with hardcore attitude
She got a very unique style of domination straight to hell I m still feeling her juicy cut dick inside me Spanking my ass torturing my nipples
I would love to be your dog again my Mistress
You are a awesome Hell Rider
See you soon again…..

Shemale-Nikkiarora-9851257 review
Nikki arora
Ahmedabad, India
Review added by: msparmar on 17:34 15-11-2021

I meet with her in Ahmedabad, she is gorgeous shemale , most beautyfull shemale , very classy and mind blowing. Formally chat with me treat me as a family friend, she is give me full satisfaction, I can't forget her because she is dream shemale, I like it nice body starcture. I 100 percent sure please recommend her.

Shemale-Disha-9983966 review
Disha
Kolkata, India
Review added by: Abhirup on 20:08 13-11-2021

I have met her approx 12 time till now every time I had a great experience with her disha is pretty classy and does know her assets and toolis goodand mouth watering,I have even had multiple cam calls and I must say that she does not disappoint at all Always my favourite ts Love she is an honest,professional and flexible in fixing the timing of the session she.look just as pretty as shoes in her photographs and is polite and also atractive during video session

Shemale-Sofia22-6969373 review
Sofia22
Alexandria, Egypt
Review added by: man4both on 00:33 12-11-2021

Sofiaa
What can I say she amazing I was with her last week she’s wonder shemale I ever meet she’s take me to another world she very clean very classy very hot more than her photos
I was go to her she’s open door and dressed a black lingerie I get a big welcome
We kissed we talk a little I touch her tits suck it thin i touch down I feel WOOOOOOOW it’s big and tall and fat
Then we go to bed she set and get it out I was be stun its horsepower with 10000 power
Then she’s get me in bed on my face and we start get in me slow and make fast one be one
She’s get all in me its not 17 cm it was big more 22 cm i feel that

I stay with her all day she make 5 and the 6 it was in my Mouth her
Really I want spent all my life with her I was meet in another country but sofia is Different
Sofia I love you
We must meet agin

Shemale-Koketa-2254392 review
Koketa
Cairo, Egypt
Review added by: man4both on 00:16 12-11-2021

Koketa
What can I say she amazing I was with her last week she’s wonder shemale I ever meet she’s take me to another world she very clean very classy very hot more than her photos
I was go to her she’s open door and dressed a black lingerie I get a big welcome
We kissed we talk a little I touch her tits suck it thin i touch down I feel WOOOOOOOW it’s big and tall and fat
Then we go to bed she set and get it out I was be stun its horsepower with 10000 power
Then she’s get me in bed on my face and we start get in me slow and make fast one be one
She’s get all in me its not 18 cm it was big more 22 cm i feel that

I stay with her all day she make 5 and the 6 it was in my Mouth her
Really I want spent all my life with her I was meet in another country but koketa is Different she do it with love
Koketa I love you
We must meet agin

Shemale-Ishikarai-8536746 review
Ishika rai
Delhi, India
Review added by: Roger horny on 10:20 08-11-2021

Don't go by her looks. She looks good but is a total extortionist. I met her in Chandigarh and she didn't give the full service after taking the money. Called her other friend Ginny and they both started asking for more money. Came back disappointed. So guys don't go to her.

Shemale-Mamacita88-5382325 review
Mamacita88
Bangalore, India
Review added by: premprakash on 20:52 07-11-2021

She is much appreciated as she visited Delhi on very short notice, she always looks gorgeous as expected in photos, she treated me very well as she is so much caring for her guests.
I found her useful as she completed all my wish, hope I will meet her few more times.

Shemale-TSCocoSmith-2191997 review
TSCocoSmith
Nagoya and Gi, Japan
Review added by: nagoyasm on 04:37 05-11-2021

This woman's photos do not do her justice. SHE IS BEAUTIFUL and fucking SEXXXXY. She is warm, kind, and not a clock watcher. Perfect ass and a thick, juicy black cock. She is the only transgender escort in the Tokai Region worth your time and money!!

Shemale-JustTSapple-1414261 review
Just TSapple
Pune, India
Review added by: Rajesh007 on 06:14 04-11-2021

Clothing like queen
Looking more beautiful than photos
Treat me like i am king i never forget this experience
Service is very good
I recommend her i will meet her again and again thanks apple .......

Shemale-AyeshaJaan-1577106 review
Ayesha Jaan
Kolkata, India
Review added by: Sahillove on 19:23 03-11-2021

AYESHA JAAN is very gud nd hot shemale she is treated very goodly first she offered cold drinks nd water then she started anything nd she have very nice figer nd very good tool she have i meet first time with Ayesha she treated me like friend nd kiss me like my girlfriend then i take her tool its very juicy nd big then as bottom i take her tool its too big but she do nicely nd give me wonderful pain then as top i put mine inside her she performed like hot girl she give me very Awesome service i meet again nd again with Ayesha thanks for give me fun
And i give suggestion to all tops nd bottom take service from Ayesha she Always Stay at 5Star Hotel.Ayesha not cd she is real shemale nd best service provider i take service from many shemales but i Completely Satisfied with Ayesha as top nd as bottom both

Shemale-Evadey-0910821 review
Evadey
Ballia, India
Review added by: Debarghya7 on 07:17 31-10-2021

The best trans I have ever visited. bit costly but worth every penny. she have a bigger tool then mine. she tops well bottoms well. her figure is 10/10.

overall 10/10

Shemale-madhushree20-8376102 review
madhushree20
Kolkata, India
Review added by: Debarghya7 on 07:10 31-10-2021

Visited her. She have some sexy pair of eyes and huge boobs. I was a bottom and she topped me well. she dominated me and i loved it. her voice too is a +. 8/10 if u ask me.

Shemale-Divyaroy-4923183 review
Divyaroy
Pune, India
Review added by: ALM8868 on 20:01 30-10-2021

SO Much Beautiful. Value for money. she has very hard tool.i love her tools so much. So nice Juicy Boobs.

Shemale-tgirl-1344774 review
tgirl
Delhi, India
Review added by: sameerrou on 23:13 25-10-2021

Best Shemale in Kolkata, Best Shecock means biggest tool I seen, amazing service, polite gesture best partner experience I ever had

Shemale-Bella1234-3820293 review
Bella1234
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Review added by: Dick101 on 07:35 22-10-2021

She is very unfriendly, and treat customer like shit. If you wanna pay money and being treat badly go ahead. Once I asked where his hotel is, and he took more than 1 hour to answer me, but by then I am already not free, and told her other time. He become angry and scold me. Simply bad attitude!!!

Shemale-kittycute-8420810 review
kittycute
Delhi, India
Review added by: Shode on 15:54 21-10-2021

Kitty is one of the sexist Shemale in Delhi NCR. I had a wonderful virtual time with her yesterday. Her USP is that she is totally clean Shemale which means She does not smoke or drink, makes DFK more erotic and sexy.. Her boobs are 100 percent natural and she has a round bouncy ass which makes sex more fun. She is friendly and trustworthy too. So guys, give her a try if u are in Delhi.

Shemale-Heartbeat-6393201 review
Heartbeat
Delhi, India
Review added by: Despatch on 00:44 21-10-2021

We met at my house and she looked so feminine. Very nice, very clean ..I can verify that the photos are of her, she is even more beautifull in reality compared to the pictures
We came to the room and she gave me a wonderfull massaage.....Her skin is comletely shine smooth.
She is sexy, well educted....yeah! price is not low, but her service is really worth the price.
She is one of the most beautiful vers-shemale i have had in my life.

Shemale-AyeshaJaan-1577106 review
Ayesha Jaan
Kolkata, India
Review added by: Sahillove on 15:11 20-10-2021

How did you like her appearance and clothing?
Oh super hot.. The best in town... Too sexy too hot

Did she look like in photos?
Better

How did she treat you?
Well sometimes really very nicely

What services did she provide?
All sort of service i could imagine

Will you visit her again?
visited many times.

Shemale-larissadf-4397113 review
larissadf
Cairo, Egypt
Review added by: Sheekosexo on 22:02 19-10-2021

This account is fake. I already reported and reviewed this person but they made a new account. This person is stealing the the photos from a shemale based in Istanbul who is named Nour her Snap is Lolocatynour. Please block her before she scams someone.

Shemale-Rubihotties-3005470 review
Rubihotties
Mumbai, India
Review added by: amol33 on 15:57 19-10-2021

Rubihotties is really geneiun person as shemale she is out this world then any other I was with her twice before lockdown ....

Her area is quite safe and secure, she is trustworthy she is active and passive also.

I like her feminine white little heavy body with nice d#*k ...

She is friendly in nature she is supportive .... Not a money taker....

I don't know how or why we lost our communication in this lockdown....

Would love to meet her again and again .....

Shemale-Nikkiarora-9851257 review
Nikki arora
Ahmedabad, India
Review added by: Mrkaran on 07:48 19-10-2021

Nikita is very gud nd hot shemale she is treated very goodly first she offered cold drinks nd water then she started anything nd she have very nice figer nd very good tool she have i meet first time with nikita she treated me like frnd nd kiss me like my girlfriend then i take her tool its very juicy nd big then as bottom i take her tool its too big but she do nicely nd give me worderful pain then as top i put mine inside her she performed like hot girl she give me very Awesome service i meet again nd again with Nikita thanks for give me fun
And i give suggestion to all tops nd bottom take service from nikita she have own flat its safe nd nice place ❤️
And one thing this guy is fake totally he down image of Nikita she is not cd she is real shemale nd best service provider i take service from many shemales but i Completely Satisfied with nikita as top nd as bottom both

Shemale-SuhanaTs-9853343 review
Suhana Ts
Jaipur, India
Review added by: Mann130874 on 02:14 19-10-2021

Last nite she asked me to pay Rs. 1000/- for confirmation..... As I made the payment which is confirmed having receiving... I told her I will be coming in half hour. Firstly she said okay but after 10 mins messaged back saying.... Don't come now and she will inform me ASAP. After one hour of no msgs I requested her to return back my money. She is not responding anymore. What a cheat. People be aware of such fake profiles on this site.

Shemale-Heartbeat-6393201 review
Heartbeat
Delhi, India
Review added by: Despatch on 21:43 17-10-2021

We met at my house and she looked so feminine.Very nice, very clean ..I can verify that the photos are of her, she is even more beautifull in reality compared to the pictures
We came to the room and she gave me a wonderfull massaage.....Her skin is comletely shine smooth.
She is sexy, well educted....yeah! price is not low, but her service is really worth the price.
She is one of the most beautiful vers-shemale i have had in my life

Shemale-Nikkiarora-9851257 review
Nikki arora
Ahmedabad, India
Review added by: pax4uall1700 on 13:20 17-10-2021

Perfect for your dreams come true if u want try something different and new u have to definitely meet her nice surprise between her to legs......

Shemale-Nikkiarora-9851257 review
Nikki arora
Ahmedabad, India
Review added by: Thomas saul on 12:15 17-10-2021

I meet nikki regularly as many times and nikki is beyond the level of his beautiful face with kind hearted person. She is amazing whenever i see her she looks like gorgeous girl in this house. Her clothing sense is upto the mark and his appearance marvelous. She looks like real charming girl as it same as picture and i was like out of control when i see her! First time i meet up 6 month before and i meet every time. But what i like nikki is most attractive when i see in naked and her service is beyond the level and every kind of satisfaction i get from her. . Everything about her is perfect - pretty, very feminine, shapely boobs and ass. She is very well Educated, Sexy, Sizzling Hot and Smells like an Angel. I am bottom and She is the Best top I have ever had and she has a Big cock and knows how to use it. I sucked her tasty and big cock licked her balls and asshole. She was so tasty 😋 her skin is a pure silk. And than she started to fuck me in various positions and it was so good. She knows what she is doing. She has big boobies like juicy and big dick like omg....She is genuine Shemale and India's best shemale and genuine shemale whatever you want!. She always keep and calm and pure hygienic person.

But some fake person is getting jealous about her beauty and doing fake review.... This is bad behaviour that I can't tolerate this type of fake reviews doing for nikki.... Nikki is always genuine and nothing doing wrong his beloved person and i visit again & again... I love nikita arora

Shemale-Radhika23-4894202 review
Radhika23
Kanpur, India
Review added by: Rajesh007 on 19:34 13-10-2021

No boobs look like man

But she have 1 plus point she have one bhabhi
You can try her but don't go with this shemale .........

If you like bhabhi you can go

Shemale-SalinaRouta-1376674 review
Salina Routa
Kolkata, India
Review added by: danbrown420 on 15:55 09-10-2021

She is so hot in bed. Very sexy figure and nice big tool. Very smooth feminine body. She behaves also well and gives good service wiithout much drama. I really enjoyed her company.

Shemale-Rowan-5278446 review
Rowan
Cairo, Egypt
Review added by: ZAPARTYELMAG on 10:13 09-10-2021

when i met her she was ok , local but ok , not clean till i asked her to get clean , she asked for advanced payment at the second meet and took it without meeting me , also she got arrested before

Shemale-Nikkiarora-9851257 review
Nikki arora
Ahmedabad, India
Review added by: Brijeshp1011 on 11:09 08-10-2021

She is not shemale… she is cross dresser and very bad maintained… don’t meet any time even there are total 3-4 boy group in one flat… in Ahmedabad… all are cheater and third class maintained… don’t meet

Shemale-MistressKiss-2174898 review
MistressKiss
Mumbai, India
Review added by: Rajesh007 on 22:57 06-10-2021

I never recommend her
Lots of mackup
Bj is not good
Look like man
Rude behaviour
Charges also high and she push again and again for good reviews in website ... Don't recommend her

Shemale-latifahadid-4112012 review
latifa hadid
Casablanca, Morocco
Review added by: Rajesh007 on 22:50 06-10-2021

Aha what an escort

Met her when she came ahmedabad
Looking gorgeous service like professional
Special bj is outstanding..,... Not much mackup if she come again definately meet with her again.....

Shemale-TiaraAlee-3540194 review
TiaraAlee
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Review added by: BigBearDick3 on 19:32 01-10-2021

I must have patronised about 20+ shemale escorts and all of them were listed on TS-dating because that's where I found classier ladyboy escorts.

I can say without any doubt nor hesitation that Tiara was the best ladyboy escort that I've encountered. Yes she looks exactly like her photos but when she's naked she has a beautiful thick and hard cock. Everything about her is perfect - pretty, very feminine, shapely boobs and ass.

But what I like about Tiara the most is her service. She went the distance to please me. Majority of the other ladyboy escorts I've hired
(especially Filipinos) are time watchers. But when I was with Tiara I took a long time to cum as I was tired. I apologised for cumming so slowly and she said in a genuine voice "It's ok darling. I don't mind at all!"

I like her so much that for the first time in my life I tasted ladyboy cum and I swear her cum literally tasted sweet.

I'll definitely book her again.

Shemale-Habanera-2689499 review
Habanera
cairo, Egypt
Review added by: Sheekosexo on 22:26 30-09-2021

This account is fake. She is stealing the the photos from a shemale based in Istanbul who is named Nour her Snap is Lolocatynour. Please block her before she scams someone.

Shemale-LussyQueen6-2534034 review
Lussy Queen6
Delhi, India
Review added by: iambittoo on 04:59 28-09-2021

I met her once again a few days ago and she has become more gorgeous. Has big boobs and a medium size dick. She is a good top for the first timer. I like her company and her services she is very genuine hope to meet her again

Shemale-DOMINOQUEEN-3981277 review
DOMINO QUEEN
Mumbai, India
Review added by: Repub on 16:19 27-09-2021

How did you like her appearance and clothing?
Oh super hot.. The best in town... Too sexy too hot

Did she look like in photos?
Better

How did she treat you?
Well sometimes really very nicely

What services did she provide?
All sort of service i could imagine

Will you visit her again?
visited many times.

Shemale-Bharti888-0654925 review
Bharti888
Delhi, India
Review added by: User250593 on 15:45 27-09-2021

Bharti is one of the compassionate TS beauties I have encountered. Her way to treat you is something different that excites you, She can give you a GFE as well as she is capable enough for BDSM, choice is yours. Her pics do justice to her beauty. She can be both top and bottom, being versatile I enjoyed both. I love to suck her dick and her boobs (38) are also a mouthful. I would love to visit her again. love you Bharti :*
-a man with long hair :D

Shemale-Taniva-7549085 review
Taniva
London, India
Review added by: Shubham245 on 14:07 27-09-2021

God Damn...Beautiful like same as in photos. Had Great 69 Experiance,She Fucked me very nicly with good approch ,Spend 2 hours unforgetable

genuine service,Natural beauty,one thing is there that she is expensive,.......but i would say beautiful thing is always expensive.
i would love to visit again.

Worth to visit
you are so beautiful.... see you soon

Shemale-Ghinwa-9161190 review
Ghinwa
Cairo, Egypt
Review added by: man4both on 09:51 23-09-2021

What can I say she amazing she’s wonder shemale I ever meet she’s take me to another world she very clean very classy very hot more than her photos
I was go to her she’s open door and dressed a hot lingerie I get a big welcome
We kissed we talk a little I touch down I feel WOOOOOOOW it’s big and tall and fat
Then we go to bed she set and get it out I was be stun its horsepower with 10000 power
Then she’s get me in bed on my face and we start get in me slow and make fast one be one
She’s get all in me

I stay with her some Hours she make 3
Really I want spent all my life with her
I was meet in another country but Ghinwa is Different
GhinwaI love you
I adore you
you so hot and horny very horny

Shemale-TsAnamya-4504588 review
Ts Anamya
Hyderabad, India
Review added by: nimesh78 on 08:52 23-09-2021

I think this is a fake profile i have tried to meet her but she never
Replies before reply she just asks to deposit money even for talking on the phone

Shemale-Kelly22-2145440 review
Kelly 22
Heliopolis, Egypt
Review added by: khaled Taha on 16:37 19-09-2021

She was so sexy and hot
She is more sexy than photos
She has amazing tight 😉 and long hard 😉
We enjoyed for many hours together
I'm looking forward to meet her again

Shemale-Lysa69-0114690 review
Lysa69
Mumbai, India
Review added by: bobmarley123 on 16:29 19-09-2021

I still can’t get over her. She is really beautiful and much more in real. She gives Amazing blow jobs. I am a top and she is the best bottom I have come across.. really tight ass. Deep French kissing is on different level… beautiful curvy body.

Shemale-manvee-9824139 review
manvee
Mumbai, India
Review added by: Mdazhar1137 on 11:33 19-09-2021

She gave me best time of life. She topped me like crazy and then she took my dick in her asss like heaven. She is a natural beauty.and I would love to meet her again. And fulfil alll my fantasy. She is open to alll my fantasy.and is ready for all roles I hope you remember me sweet heart

Shemale-Kyarrats-0434813 review
Kyarrats
Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates
Review added by: flora on 21:11 17-09-2021

She is the real best shemale, she treat me very well and she provides full service, her dick is so wet, yes I would like to visit her again and again

Shemale-Anna2007-6057963 review
Anna2007
Delhi, India
Review added by: hot4rts on 18:14 10-09-2021

She was a CD i met in Feb 2019, just before the lockdown began.. Its been sometime, so please excuse if am bit hazy over the details.... At that time, she didn't have a place of her own, so I booked a cheap Oyo room in Dwarka (where she stays) for us to meet. She did offer me to come to any Oyo but I booked one near her because I had some work there... Then she checked in a half an hour before I arrived and got ready... I met her in the room and she took my breath away with the way she looked, at that time, she still had quite a good look for a CD in pics but in reality, I was left pleasantly surprised that she looked ever better. We sat down, and started chatting.
The way we went, one thing was clear that she was not a time-watcher. After chatting for some time, when we were both feeling more comfortable, me primarily because of the cigs I smoke during the same, she told me she was on hormones, and was a bottom and didn't smoke or drink because of the hormones then (From my recent conversation with her now, she does occasionally smoke and drink as she isn't on hormones anymore after getting her boob augmentation and is even versatile now).
And she doesn't do DFK. As a guy who is heavily into the same, was a bit put off by that fact but then when we shifted to bed, she was all over me and my body kissing here and there and she smelled so heavenly that I was all over hers. She did extensive body play for quite some time, like licking my ears, blowing air near it and believe me, I was quite hard despite the lack of the customary kissing... Then she started going down on me and my gosh, what an experience it was!! She provided me with one of the best BJs I have ever had, took it like a queen!! When I felt I might cum in her mouth, I asked her to stop as I wanted to cum while fucking her delectable white ass!! She obliged and after putting the condom on me, we started fucking in missionary first followed by doggy and even standing…. After fucking her for around 10 minutes, I finally let loose in the condoms listening to her sweet moans… Then I started smoking another cigarette and we talked a bit more… Then I started kissing her body once again and rubbing my hands all over it and she followed suit… She again started with BJ and this time I didn’t want to go for another fuck session but wanted a nice blowout at my own pace… So once I was completely hard and on edge, I asked her to come up and while kissing her nips, smelling her delicious scent, I ejaculated my 2nd shot all over her thighs and stomach. I took a bath, we kissed each other on the cheek and went on my way after paying her the amount.
Body : 10/10
Face : 10/10
Service : 8/10 (2 points less on account of no DFK which would have made it complete)
WIR : Hell yes, especially now that she has got the boobs done which am dying to taste

Shemale-Alices2-1630981 review
Alice s2
Belem, Brazil
Review added by: thongchai on 10:50 09-09-2021

1. Apartment smelled of weed
2. Communication was impossible, she doesn't speak English.
3. She treated me so poorly and barely touched me, she was not interested at all.
4. She didn't want to suck.
5. She didn't want to get fucked.
6. When she finally agreed to fuck she was so dirty that shit was all over the condom and the room smelled really bad.
7. Worst escort experience ever.
8. I would never visit again and nobody else should.

Shemale-Jenifarrr-0957025 review
Jenifarrr
Goa, India
Review added by: Sam7044 on 10:14 09-09-2021

She is fraud after taking monye she asking for more money. If you can't be able to pay she will blackmailing you taking your private photos. Be aware guys don't visit her you will be gonna ruined. I face this problem with her. She have a gang with her. Damm cheat. Lost money and all.

Shemale-milky0506-1716140 review
milky0506
Bangkok, Thailand
Review added by: Fireowl on 13:11 02-09-2021

WARNING.
Tried to charge me 50% extra after agreed price. i asked to be sent a photo of her now and this was clearly a lie. she looked VERY different from her photos shown.

Shemale-Aalisharoy-4741591 review
Aalisharoy
Kolkata, India
Review added by: KingLeonidas on 11:38 02-09-2021

Met her Today, beautiful, hygienic, very feminine, loved every minute spent with her, amazing host,polite,no rush, amazing in bed, versatile,she's all you need if you're into best of both worlds.
Until next time baby 😘

Shemale-Taniva-7549085 review
Taniva
London, India
Review added by: 66haqa on 18:50 30-08-2021

She is one of the best I have been to three so far and she was the best I have been topped by. She makes sure that you take her tool and that's great because new guys like me might not be able to take it.
Anyways totally recommend her. And thank you very much beautiful for making that experience wonderful.
See u soon.❤️🤤

Shemale-candice1088-0693869 review
candice1088
Delhi, India
Review added by: byethan on 01:50 19-08-2021

Candice got me crazy in love, she's the best host ive ever come across.
She is kind, loving and an animal in bed.
she is more beautiful in person, with everything natural.
ive been with her 3 times and she offered me everything she could, but im still not over her, yes Im only gonna visit her , after all i lost my virginity to her, i like the way she made me her bitch. i adore you candice , major missing babe,, God bless you. :*

Shemale-Mikaelababy-8058788 review
Mikaelababy
Malmo, Sweden
Review added by: Locosueco1 on 12:23 14-08-2021

Old AD, please remove

Shemale-TSSANAYA-2433862 review
TS SANAYA
Mumbai, India
Review added by: raaaaaa on 12:54 10-08-2021

What a wonderful day it was when I met this bong beauty, she is a masterpiece, best of both worlds, when I enter her room she is in secy outfit and nobody can ever imagined that she is a ts. She take me to her bedroom and it's very beautiful room, she den strip me full naked, and start abusing me by slaps and spits, she slaps my face for 15 minutes long and with lovely slang words, she's get hard by den, and what a surprise , a thick and long banana, she took charge of my mouth and start fuck my mouth but I not able to take it completely, den she tie my hands , and come above me, and den start pounding my mouth, but I gag, den she became furious and face slap me another 5 minute, afterdat she told me to sit her on lap and give a best dfk of my life, her tounge deep inside like a vaccum, den she said that she want to fuck my ass but I denied as I m not expert and she's got a big bannana, but she insisted me dat dere will b no pain, she put condom on, and tell me to sit her on dick, but notable to take full, we try other positions and she take full care and very slowly, after dat my Jonny want her bang her in 3/4 position, and cume out, after d session we also talk for few minutes, she kissed me again gud like a gf, she is the best ts in india available.

Shemale-TsButterflyx-1364524 review
TsButterflyx
Pune, India
Review added by: Abhis11 on 18:48 08-08-2021

Met her today and it was an ossom experience . Very well behaved and nicely dressed . Really had a great time would love to meet her soon . Highly recommended if ur looking for real TS

Shemale-tsJay-8236088 review
ts Jay
Kuala lumpur, Malaysia
Review added by: Bjorn92 on 15:53 06-08-2021

She is hygiene and sexy .
She more beautiful in real .her body and butt so amazing.
Very good service with no rushing.
With the great kisser and her tongue got piercing so good while sucking my dick.
I definitely will always meet her.she is the best.

Shemale-LeelaisBack-8680290 review
Leela isBack
Delhi, India
Review added by: Rosekumar on 20:32 31-07-2021

Beautiful,superb,and genuine person....soo hot.....have everything like a diva.... Top or bottom...must visit leela mam...to feel like in heaven.

Shemale-LussyQueen6-2534034 review
Lussy Queen6
Delhi, India
Review added by: iambittoo on 09:14 31-07-2021

She is a nice person. She is a vers. She has nice, flawless body and is a good top. Her place although small yet is neat and clean

Shemale-tsJay-8236088 review
ts Jay
Kuala lumpur, Malaysia
Review added by: Bjorn92 on 03:25 28-07-2021

she's my favourite ts ever.
She is loveable,cute and more prettier then the picture.
Her ass was a killer.her body so tasty .she small and petite.
She know how to treat and her sex skill also so unforgettable.
After i meet her,i never look for any ts cause she is the best and u cant forget her...be safe and stay pretty darling.your the best.
Always enjoy my season with her.

Shemale-TsAnamya-4504588 review
Ts Anamya
Hyderabad, India
Review added by: georgetoke on 19:02 27-07-2021

Anamya ts The Bold as she look in the DP is one of the best mistress i ever met!. Apart from being a Mistress, She is very well Educated, Sexy, Sizzling Hot and Smells like an Angel. She is the Best top I have ever had and she has a Big white cock and knows how to use it. I sucked her tasty and big cock licked her balls and asshole. She was so tasty 😋 her skin is a pure silk. And than she started to fuck me in various positions and it was so good. She knows what she is doing. I never felt so good. I want to come back. I’ll come again for sure.

Shemale-TsAnamya-4504588 review
Ts Anamya
Hyderabad, India
Review added by: Abhis11 on 17:59 23-07-2021

Met her in delhi .. she looks gorgeous much more better than the pics .. she treated me well so soft spoken and the amazing part was in bed .. it was my first experience and inreally loved it and would recommend everyone . Hope to see u soon

0-100