Advertisement
ManelykXXL

Shemale Escort Reviews

Total reviews: 929

Browse by Country:
Shemale-StellaStella-6282589 review
StellaStella
Kolkata, India
Added By: rodzach87 on 16:36 24-11-2022

What can I say about Stella, she is a darling. She is so good that I met her thrice in 1 and half months time. Looks just like her pics if not better. For bottoms like me, she is just amazing. Kisses like a pro, sucked my nipple so good and as I said, for bottoms she is a queen you can't miss.

So about the sessions.. First time, I was a little nervous. When she opened the door, I was stunned how beautiful she was. In a tight dress she looked fantastic. Took me to her room and made me comfortable. She offered me water and I handed over her fee. After that she went outside her room and I had to wait for a couple of minutes. We started kissing when she came back and it was fantastic. She has a TV in her room which played slow music that added to the overall ambience with the dim light and all. Then she freed her big cock for me. She has a healthy fat cock, quite bigger than me. I couldn't help but start sucking it as I was damn horny. I could feel she was enjoying the moment as she closed her eyes as I sucked. I deep-throated her and slowly she was getting more and more energetic. She changed the position with me lying down and she got on top of me to fuck my mouth. She then gave me a short blowjob before asking me to show her my ass in doggy style. She lubed me up and entered from behind. I was tight as I had been fucked only once before and that too over an year ago. She was very patient with me and made me comfortable. With patience and effort she could enter me and fucked me in both doggy and then missionary. In between I asked her to remove her condom and sucked her a bit again. Then she fucked me again. She finished in her condom inside my ass. Then she cleaned up and came back to blow me. I came fast in her mouth! It was a fantastic session! The other sessions were equally good and if I go on describing all three sessions it will take a lot of time! She also is a great listener and having conversations with her is refreshing.

Will see her again for sure when she comes back to Kolkata. One word for all bottoms, she is expensive but if you want to get fucked and have a gala time, you can't miss her. She is one of the very best in India without any doubt.

Shemale-axena-7919228 review
axena
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Added By: KLGuy on 01:20 24-11-2022

Sadly a bad experience. Aggressive when you try and touch her. Very dirty apartment and lack of hygiene. Very small down below and soft…. Avoid this one

Shemale-Nadeya-8472166 review
Nadeya
Singapore, Singapore
Added By: KLGuy on 01:14 24-11-2022

Wonderful service. Very hygienic. Full GFE experience and takes the time to ensure you are not rushed.

Shemale-BettyRizal-4421726 review
Betty Rizal
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Added By: KLGuy on 01:09 24-11-2022

I have seen Betty a few times.
She has a very sexy body and a friendly smile.
Very clean and accommodating.
I’ll definitely be back. A+

Shemale-madhushree20-4631692 review
madhushree20
Bangalore, India
Added By: Ravitslover on 00:05 24-11-2022

I never wrote any reviews but I felt I really should do so now.
Had an early morning urge to satisfy and messaged her at 7 am. She was up and ready to meet at her easy to access location. Went up to her place and my jaw dropped when I saw her. She is much more gorgeous than the pictures and absolutely a dream come true. What a body! She is very sweet, gentle, friendly, and accommodating. I had asked for a light domination session and what she made me experience was unforgettable.
Thank you so much for a lovely time and will see you again soon❤️❤️❤️

Shemale-Lexibelle-0047944 review
Lexi belle
Chandigarh, India
Added By: Roame on 20:29 23-11-2022

I called Lexi to meet in a hotel and as i reached the hotel room she opened the door. Lexi was not similar to her pics. She was least interested to serve me. The hotel room was not good and lexi too dont have any soft toys for domination. She even refused to suck and told that there is another girl who will suck and will charge extra money. Even she didnt fucked and made a excuse that i am unable to penetrate.
She committed for 2 hours but she made me left within half hour. Overall the service was not satisfactory.

Shemale-Tanisharoy-9590164 review
Tanisharoy
Kolkata, India
Added By: banikravi on 09:27 23-11-2022

Finally met her. Earlier we had a discussion about a 'suhaag raat' roleplay, where I would be the wife and she would be the husband. It would be a very romantic and passionate session. That was my fantasy. And it came true that day.

She is very attractive, taller than me. She made me very comfortable from the beginning. We had lots of body play and caress, then she gradually undressed me. Then she took off her clothes to expose her big boobs and monster dick. Her cock was huge as well as thick. I took it in my mouth and tried to satisfy the monster, but was scared whether I would be able to take it in my ass. I had applied some lube previously and she added some more. Then, she gently entered me. At first, it hurt a bit, but then became enjoyable. I loved every moment she impaled me with her tool. I still get hard thinking about the moment. After this, she jerked me off. It was a wonderful session. I am her bitch now. Would love to go back for more.

Shemale-TanveeS-0761826 review
Tanvee S
Chandigarh, India
Added By: tshelby on 17:25 22-11-2022

Met her a couple of times and I must say she is top notch TS when it comes to service. She treated me like a king. We had a lot of fun and I got to get a ride to the heaven with her. She is sweet and hot at the same time. Her surprise is between her legs and I can't have enough of it every time I meet her. I would recommend her to anyone who wants to spend quality time with a TS. Will meet her soon 😘

Shemale-madhushree20-4631692 review
madhushree20
Bangalore, India
Added By: Ravitslover on 07:27 22-11-2022

I went to her room. I was a little nervous to strike up a conversation with her in first time . But when i lay down on her she was a sexy shemale i ever saw! And furthermore, she was absolutely gorgeous. I looked around her and she seemed pretty cool. She knew what a guy likes and does it without asking. I fulfil my fantasy Rolplay with her it was nice experience. She has Different Bdsm instruments which was very interesting.
Missing you everytime and Wish I can do that everyday. It's a true experience I won't forget. You made me feel so good. I loved it God . I wish I could keep you forever 💕💕❤️❤️

Shemale-ShiroyDesire-9137668 review
ShiroyDesire
Kolkata, India
Added By: kinky9113 on 11:07 20-11-2022

After chasing her for past 2 months got to hold of her in bangalore..after fixing the time she gave her directions. Reached almost on time. Once entered her Hotel greeted her with a kiss made me comfortable..a bit chit chat..and oh my oh the action started...with deep kissing., spitting.and really passionate only thing was remaining to tear our clothes..she pushed me on bed lifted my legs in air and took me to heaven by deep rimming my ass with her wet tongue and also deep throating my hard dick..she gives the sloppiest blow job i could think off..we then continued with 69 and rimming both ways..cant go more in details..but any one looking for PSE with GFE then should go for her..she is nastiest horniest and kinkiest fantasy come true..yes pls be clean and hygienic she loves that....will defo visit again. SHE WILL GIVE RUN FOR MONEY TO THE PORN STARS IN THE WORLD...Shiroy Remember we are gonna try out something more kinky and nasty..
P.S not a time watcher,good location,

Shemale-GigiSantini-7585394 review
Gigi Santini
Bangalore, India
Added By: Raghu999 on 14:54 18-11-2022

Fake profile she would never reveal herself just keep asking for advance never ever fall for the trap it’s fake

Shemale-Tanisharoy-9590164 review
Tanisharoy
Kolkata, India
Added By: banikravi on 12:57 18-11-2022

Finally met her. We had had sex chat earlier about a suhaag raat roleplay where she would be my husband and I would be her wife. I was eager to realize this fantasy and it came true.

We started off on a romantic note where she caressed me and slowly undressed me. Then she took off her clothes. She has a huge and thick dick. I sucked it eagerly, but was scared whether I would be able to take it in my ass. After some body play she put some lube and slowly entered me. At the beginning, it was painful, but slowly, I began to enjoy it. She fucked me gently. It was an enjoyable experience. I would love to become her bitch again sometime in the future.

Shemale-taina86-0643317 review
Taina louzada
Thessaloniki, Greece
Added By: kavliaris13 on 10:30 18-11-2022

I wrote a review long ago but it's not here anymore,so I write again.Thayna is a wonderful person.Great looking,always treat me nice,she's got all the right moves,I visited her a lot of times the past 6-7(?) months she's in Athens and I hope I'll visit her more.Kisses Thayna from your friend-you know who...

Shemale-ArianaKetely-4047946 review
ArianaKetely
Tenerife, Spain
Added By: kavliaris13 on 10:25 18-11-2022

A real Bomba.Like the photos.She was a bit bored-I think-no kissing so what the fuck is girlfriend experience ?
But for a try or two it's ok .A really big-hard-thick dick.I probably won't visit her again. though.

Shemale-axena-7919228 review
axena
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Added By: KLGuy on 05:51 17-11-2022

Dirty apartment and won’t let you touch her. Very small dick and reluctantly will give a poor service. Aggressive and rude. Avoid this one

Shemale-sexybella999-5222911 review
sexybella999
Petaling Jaya, Malaysia
Added By: KLGuy on 05:48 17-11-2022

Bella is very nice and sexy. Passionate rider and sucker. If you are lucky she may just top you…. Ask nicely. Good service

Shemale-ZulaikaIman-5196151 review
Zulaika Iman
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Added By: KLGuy on 05:43 17-11-2022

Definitely as nice as the photos. Nice clean apartment and good hygiene.
She has a nice big cock and really enjoys to fuck so be prepared to be hammered. Really enjoyable service with her. A+

Shemale-Nadeya-8472166 review
Nadeya
Singapore, Singapore
Added By: KLGuy on 05:40 17-11-2022

Have seen Nadeya many times. Clean and safe apartment. She is respectful and professional on the first meeting explaining everything. A passionate fucker and sucker with good hygiene.
A recommend a visit to her

Shemale-BettyRizal-4421726 review
Betty Rizal
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Added By: KLGuy on 05:36 17-11-2022

I have met Betty multiple times. She is indeed very sexy with an amazing body. Her hygiene is first class as is the cleanliness of her apartment. She is versatile and sucks and fucks well with a very nice cock. She also offers a domination service which is first class.
I’ll keep going back.
Highly recommend

Shemale-TiaraAlee-8812932 review
TiaraAlee
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Added By: KLGuy on 05:31 17-11-2022

Not really the best. Rushed service and very dirty apartment. Would suggest to avoid.

Shemale-Deepikadas-2815657 review
Deepikadas
Bangalore, India
Added By: ShankarLal on 02:54 17-11-2022

Deepika After some days I could stop thinking about mistress soo I called her again we had some nice talk and set up the session ... at the same place i went the door was already open i went in she was sitting there in black leather cat suit ...i was hard within secs i was staring at her she stood up came towards me and gave a tight slap...because i didn't kneel down before mistress ...i was already on knees ...gave me some nice spanks while circling around me ...ordered me to get naked and put me in chasity again . This time she was all ready to dominate me got a butt plug and forced it inside my ass .( i was well clean this time which she appreciated😅) she has some good sex toys and knows how to use it very well pulled out a whip and started spanking me it was hurting but at the time giving me pleasure i loved it ...mistress dominated me for an hour or something then pulled out my butt plug and gave me some clothes to wear she totally feminized me this time .
Then put a gag in my mouth after fucking it tied me up and started fucking me ...i loved it sooo much that i came within secs without even touching my cock i was ordered to clean it up with my tounge i was obeying her like a pathetic slave dog she fucked again for some more time and she was about to come i went down on her cock and she came in my mouth it was soo good I cleaned her cock and gulped it down . She realsed me and asked me to stay some more time and serve her ...i was sitting at her feet for around an hour or more serving my mistress

This was my 2nd meet and literally I enjoyed it more it was just like porn...shes so much professional and experienced

Your slave dog❤️

Shemale-NoraCastaldi-9421681 review
NoraCastaldi
Sofia, Bulgaria
Added By: joro80 on 20:17 16-11-2022

Absolutely awesome! She is gorgeous, she fucks me so good everytime when i meet her, that I felt in love 🥰! She has a very nice and sweet lollipop!

Shemale-Snehalsexy-8952098 review
Snehal sexy
Pune, India
Added By: Sam Leone on 19:17 16-11-2022

Looking so fabulous and gorgeous my dream queen? no time watcher no fraud no cheating genuine service 😁 love u my angel

Shemale-Tanvi69-7629788 review
Tanvi 69
Pune, India
Added By: Johnwick777 on 04:21 16-11-2022

Tanvi was superb , service oriented , no rush and worth the money. She is gorgeous and fortunately a slave had also come when I was there with her in Bangalore. She was giving a good time, taking full control of the slave and meanwhile sucking me . She is one of the polite girl that you will see and interact and meet you once again tanvi.sorry for the late post

Shemale-jackieborta-7387048 review
jackie borta
Hongkong, Hong kong
Added By: Jimkaula13 on 10:15 15-11-2022

this woman is amazing, wonderful with a great sense of humor and has a great passion for her work, with perfect performance and great strong sex!! I suggest the meeting with her is the best and the most beautiful and best experience of my life!!!!🔫🔫❤️

Shemale-TsMello-3410425 review
TsMello
Tel Aviv, Israel
Added By: jdt678 on 22:15 14-11-2022

well start off with saying had to be the best expirience ive ever had
she was verry easy to schedual with i asked if ahe can where something spicific and she did happily verry nice and clean apt .she looks even better in person then in her photos
in the begining we did some foreplay and then we moved over to bj which may i saw she has the perfect cock i asked her to be a bit dominant with me and she did exactly that.
then we started doggy which im pretty new to all of this and was my first time and she knew exactly what she was doing and listend to my body language until she was able to fully get in
after that we did misionary and oh boy she hit places inside me i didnt know existed after evrything i came when she was throatfucking me which was amazing
basicly to sum it up was hevenly
rating 100 out of 100

Shemale-Avantika97-8328155 review
Avantika97
Kolkata, India
Added By: Parminder311 on 15:56 14-11-2022

Had a chance to meet Avantika last week in Bangalore. I pinged her on WhatsApp and she reverted back quickly. We booked an appointment.

Her place was good, and as soon as I entered her room she started kissing me which was amazing.

Then we had a little bit of chit chat and she made me comfortable.

After we went on the bed and started kissing vigorously and she pulled out her big dick.

I slowly started to suck her big cock and then gave her a deep throat. After sucking it for almost 10 minutes she asked me to put on the condom.

Then she lubed my ass and came in missionary position. I told her that I am virgin so she started slow. Her dick is big and it was pain at first. I asked her to wait and she made me comfortable.

After that she moved me in dooggy style and fucked me for another 5-10 minutes. Then she told me to ride he in cow boy position.

She has a good stamina and we fucked for almost 50 minutes after which she came. The she gave me a blowjob which was mind-blowing.

We had a bit of chat after that and I went on my way.


Would highly recommend her if she is back in town. She is an hard active top and can challenge even the true bottom. Also she is not like other shemales who watch time and are on the phones all the time.

Shemale-QueenSarah-5778899 review
Queen Sarah
Navi Mumbai, India
Added By: Andy arora on 15:14 14-11-2022

Yess...! She is beautiful and remarkable... One a time i meet her twice... And all service was amazing and fully satisfied as am bottom... She has big surprise tool fully active functional. She fucked me so hard and good that I am addicted to her tool...So she turned, her big tool above my face her balls in my mouth and started stroking herself. Couple of minutes later she came in an intense way spraying her yummy milk all over my face and in my mouth. It was amazing and soooo tasty. We cooled down after that, than she gave me a towel and went to the shower... She was very patient and worth it... For every time..... I enjoyed alot every time
I recommend her to every guys! 😘
Amazing!

Shemale-alexandracy-6523221 review
alexandracy
Limassol, Cyprus
Added By: Fucker158 on 13:39 14-11-2022

It's just a tragedy, he doesn't do this, he doesn't do that, he just takes money, no breasts, and no erections at all!
And to take them she has a second profile
https://escortnews.eu/escort/Alexa-729170.html
What a waste of money! Είναι απλά μια τραγωδία, δεν κάνει αυτό, δεν κάνει εκείνο, απλά παίρνει χρήματα, δεν έχει στήθος και δεν έχει καθόλου στύση!
Και για να τα πάρει έχει ένα δεύτερο προφίλ
https://escortnews.eu/escort/Alexa-729170.html
Τι σπατάλη χρημάτων!

Shemale-DafneSoares-4105230 review
Dafne Soares
Tirana, Albania
Added By: fleotslover on 00:18 14-11-2022

She is the best. We had chemistry, romance and very good sex.
She is very polite and does anything that you ask.

ADULTS ONLY!

This website contains nudity, explicit sexual content and adult language. It should be accessed only by people who are of legal age in the physical location from where you are accessing the site. By accessing this website, you are representing to us that you are of legal age and agree to our Terms & Conditions. Any unauthorized use of this site may violate state, federal and/or foreign law. This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

ARE YOU 18 YEARS OLD OR OLDER?
NO,LEAVE