Advertisement
ManelykXXL

asianhottie8 - Revues d'escorte

asianhottie8

Gender: Transsexuelle (non-operee)

Location: Bangkok, Thaïlande

Orientation: Les deux


PLEASE ANSWER THOSE QUESTIONS:

How did you like her appearance and clothing?

Did she look like in photos?

How did she treat you?

What services did she provide?

Will you visit her again?

NB! Write a review only if you have met this escort and used her services:
MKSlutra 21:13 06-08-2022
Thailand

Maîtresse Aya fournit tout ce qu'elle promet et plus encore ! Ses photos sont définitivement pâles par rapport au véritable article. Dès l'instant où elle a ouvert la porte, elle a jeté un sort de séduction auquel il est impossible de résister. Une machine sexuelle qui aime baiser, Aya peut vous faire sentir comme de la saleté et un million de dollars en même temps. Mignon, sexy et sournois, il est difficile d'imaginer quelqu'un offrant une expérience plus érotique ! Hautement recommandé!

brumac53 09:18 27-06-2019
Thailand

J'ai rencontré Aya pendant un après-midi et elle était tout ce que j'espérais et plus encore. Tout dans son profil est vrai, elle est vraiment passionnée et rend le temps ensemble vraiment excitant. Dame très belle et sexy. Je reverrai certainement Aya.

ADULTES UNIQUEMENT !

Ce site Web contient de la nudité, du contenu sexuel explicite et un langage adulte. Il ne doit être accessible qu'aux personnes majeures à l'endroit physique à partir duquel vous accédez au site. En accédant à ce site Web, vous nous déclarez que vous avez l'âge légal et acceptez nos Conditions générales. Toute utilisation non autorisée de ce site peut enfreindre les lois étatiques, fédérales et/ou étrangères. Ce site utilise des cookies. En poursuivant votre navigation sur le site, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies.

AVEZ-VOUS 18 ANS OU PLUS ?
LAISSER

Advertisement
TS escort Rachel Smithe

asianhottie8 - Escort Reviews

asianhottie8

Gender: Transsexual (Pre-op)

Location: Bangkok, Thailand

Orientation: Active & Passive


PLEASE ANSWER THOSE QUESTIONS:

How did you like her appearance and clothing?

Did she look like in photos?

How did she treat you?

What services did she provide?

Will you visit her again?

NB! Write a review only if you have met this escort and used her services:
MKSlutra 21:13 06-08-2022
Thailand

Mistress Aya provides everything she promises and more! Her pictures definitely pale in comparison to the real article. From the moment she opened the door she cast a seductive spell impossible to resist. A sex machine who loves to fuck, Aya can make you feel like dirt and a million bucks at the same time. Cute, sexy and devious, it's hard to imagine anyone providing a more erotic experience! Highly recommended!

brumac53 09:18 27-06-2019
Thailand

Met Aya for an afternoon and she was all I hoped for and more. Everything in her profile is true, she's really passionated and makes the time together really exciting. Very beautiful and sexy lady. Will definitely be seeing Aya again.

ADULTS ONLY!

This website contains nudity, explicit sexual content and adult language. It should be accessed only by people who are of legal age in the physical location from where you are accessing the site. By accessing this website, you are representing to us that you are of legal age and agree to our Terms & Conditions. Any unauthorized use of this site may violate state, federal and/or foreign law. This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

ARE YOU 18 YEARS OLD OR OLDER?
NO,LEAVE