Advertisement
TS escort Rachel Smithe

Отзывы о транссексуальных эскортах

Total reviews: 1004

Выберите страну:

DOING TRANSLATION!!!
Shemale-taina86-0643317 review
Taina louzada
Atenas, Greece
Добавлено: kavliaris13 on 10:19 17-01-2023

Where is my 3rd review ?
Anyway , about Thayna : Beautiful appearance , clothing-she didn't wear much (!) -Treated me as always , perfect ! Services : whatever I needed ,I will visit her till the end of time ...
Onde está minha terceira avaliação?
Enfim, sobre a Thayna: Aparência linda, roupa-ela não usava muito (!) -Me tratou como sempre, perfeita! Serviços: o que eu precisar, irei visitá-la até o fim dos tempos...


DOING TRANSLATION!!!
Shemale-Dilnoor-2508904 review
Dilnoor
Chandigarh, India
Добавлено: sparrows247 on 05:47 17-01-2023

She looks pretty, a tall TS, took a bottom service from her, smooches well, did not give BJ without cover, clothing should be improved to more feminine side. Ie Lingerie. A pretty Ts .


DOING TRANSLATION!!!
Shemale-Mahika-7167868 review
Mahika
Delhi, India
Добавлено: Pankaj Sehgal on 15:35 16-01-2023

He is completely fraud. He taken my money but did not gave me the service. After doing the payment he started asking for more money, abused me & threatened me. If you want to get in trouble then only contact him. Completely waste of money. Once you pay, don't pick calls. He just wants to blackmail the clients.


DOING TRANSLATION!!!
Shemale-Tanvi69-5950597 review
Tanvi 69
Pune, India
Добавлено: Montucock on 08:29 16-01-2023

I met tanvi in rajkot.she is genuine and trustworthy.i saw her many review so i take service but that is true and service is above expectations. she is natural beauty. When i enter in room at that time she is in blue sari and offer drink and after comfort start and that was outstanding.
Mainly she is not time watcher,service orinted.Any one can trust because she is good human being.Like to meet you soon…


DOING TRANSLATION!!!
Shemale-taina86-0643317 review
Taina louzada
Atenas, Greece
Добавлено: kavliaris13 on 08:58 15-01-2023

How did you like her appearance and clothing? SUPER
Did she look like in photos? BETTER
How did she treat you? GREAT
What services did she provide? THAT'S PRIVATE
Will you visit her again? OF COURSE


DOING TRANSLATION!!!
Shemale-Devina4u-2984492 review
Devina4u
Delhi, India
Добавлено: Vikas39 on 06:44 15-01-2023

She is very genuine .she treats every penny as a professional manners and she is skillful .done vc with her and the way she moves her body and her husky voice gives you instant hardon .
In honesty she is top 3 of all ts on this site .in manners she is top and in sex appeal she is in top 5 .
Don't miss her .


DOING TRANSLATION!!!
Shemale-Mayraa-4400694 review
Mayraa
Delhi, India
Добавлено: Vikas39 on 03:15 15-01-2023

She is the worst in services . She has the smallest bed and she don't give pleasure . Took money for 1 hour and asked to go in 15 min without shot .she is unprofessional.


DOING TRANSLATION!!!
Shemale-LexiLove-0726049 review
LexiLove
Makati
Philippines
Добавлено: mavrickk1812 on 08:04 14-01-2023

Lexi is a phenomenal, young and attractive lady, if she did not exist she would have to be created. She knows exactly how to de-stress you and ensure you have a an amazing time. I knew instantly I had knocked at the right door . No need to say all that followed was mind blowing and left me more than satisfied. All this without watching the clock like a true gem does. Cherry on the cake, I always like a little chit chat after the main event. What is not to like? She is an expert at pleasure, and best of all, she takes pleasure too. A true GFE , with a bold and uninhibited passion. I loved our time together and will certainly be back. stars without hesitation be nice to her you won’t regret seeing her. Will be seeing you again soon.


DOING TRANSLATION!!!
Shemale-Avantika97-8328173 review
Avantika97
Delhi, India
Добавлено: rodzach87 on 14:28 13-01-2023

Met her in the month of May in Kolkata. It was a great experience. She is a charming and hot. She welcomed me in a short pink dress and looked ravishing. After a few minutes of talking we started with the act. We kissed for sometime and then she revealed her big thick tool. I immediately took it in my mouth and gave her a good deep suck. With her tool rock hard, she started preparing my hole for the pounding that was coming next. Lubed me up generously and she put on the condom. For the next hour she pounded me with a few breaks in between, when I sucked her cock. She would put on a new condom each time and continued pounding me. She came a big load. It was a fantastic session for me. She is a great top, perfect for a bottom like me!


DOING TRANSLATION!!!
Shemale-EvaaDey-2013397 review
Evaa Dey
Delhi, India
Добавлено: Gajju on 07:05 13-01-2023

Hello Guys..
Finally after so up and down i met most beautiful angel evaa dey .she is 8 wonder of wonder bcoz she look so beautiful charming . this time it was my real experience with angel evaa dey.
We met at her in jaipur. She has very safe place. Wen I went at her place she welcomed me and the movement I saw her in real wow she is so so hot. We talked little bit and den I could not wait so we started by kissing.. she was so hard that I can feel her dick inside her panty.. we got fully naked and wow I cannot tell she is so so damn hot and sexy.. her dick is thick and size 7.8 big enough.and her dick is so juice . I started giving her blowjob.. wow it was so tasty... her boobs 36 also big with tiny nipples. After sucking her she told me to sleep upright and she started fucking me. It was not my first time but even den I cannot take her by dick coz it was too big for me.. but she is so experienced that she knows how to take care of small holes. She started slowly slowly and den she just drilled my ass.sh This experience is the one that I can write in golden words. No wonder eva is loved soo much. , seduces to the core and makes one cum at his peak of his urges. She is a gem treat her well she will show you a different world in sex. She played my flute really well.She has great stamina.
After fucking for long time she cummed on my body .. and started blowing me... and made me cum on my body itself... it was so good experience with her .. she is so lovely, friendly and kind person. Satisfaction is her priority... just go for it guys I recommend her , you must try her.she is so much sweet and preety.no wonder evaa is best in world


DOING TRANSLATION!!!
Shemale-Neharoy-2778078 review
Neharoy
Kolkata, India
Добавлено: Smith1180 on 06:11 12-01-2023

I met her in reality and trust me, we were in paradise..... Extremely talented, bold, beautiful, hot and gorgeous lady with so down to earth in nature.
Recently, we were together and the entire session was stunning. Beginning from the first conversation, till the last hug, everything was magical. She welcomed me with her soft yet erotic voice that can immediately bang ur mood on. She is best i have ever had. Extremely well behaved, very clean, not a time watcher, fully into the sex, open to kinky things and can get fucked like a slut. Her cock is huge and thick and i love to gag on it and suck her dry. Her passionate kiss to her blowjobs amazing.She is very classy and steamy on bed with extreme stimulating power. Her boobies are so big that it can fulfill any desire and with that dick, she can make anyone cry. Extremely polished and hygenic person to rely. It was a lifetime experience and would surely meet her again and would also recommend her to fulfill yourself.


DOING TRANSLATION!!!
Shemale-madhushree20-4379875 review
madhushree20
Chennai, India
Добавлено: Prat0318 on 04:44 12-01-2023

It gives me joy to write a small review for Madhushree. I met her in Bangalore and she is absolutely trustworthy companion to be with. She is very welcoming and helping calm the nerves down. She slowly opens up and then takes you on most unforgettable journey. Dearest Madhushree, you are my one in a million find, and I will never let you go, sweetie. People can try, but no one can ever take your place in my heart; you reign there. You are my necessity, which makes me completely satisfied. She is an excellent lady who loves to be on top as well as bottom to make you feel completely crazy. She is gentle as well as pushy to make you feel the extra inch. She is an expert in different positions from top and lets you enjoy being on bottom to take you on her. When I first saw you, I was attracted by your beautiful face and your charming smile. But it was the beauty of your eyes, legs and hands that I fell for. I found an angel in you that is more amazing than what’s visible from the outside. I would definitely visit you again and again to feel that warmth and love.


DOING TRANSLATION!!!
Shemale-TsBlonde21-9491238 review
TsBlonde21
Thessaloniki, Greece
Добавлено: Dum333 on 14:46 11-01-2023

Met her in Bucharest last year in december. She is the one in the pictures obviously less the make-up. Location quite cheap, dark, she could not serve any drinks at all, drank a cup of water from the sink.... Penis maybe 7 inch or less, 9 inch only in dreams, far away. Decent companion, tries to be friendly altough you can tell when she does not like things, zero english which makes very hard to understand each other. I only wanted her to be active, she was active, decent performance but nothing extraordinary. Overall she is nothing but money squeezing machine, cheap location, no drinks at all and high price makes it really hard to recommend.


DOING TRANSLATION!!!
Shemale-Nainakhan-8672216 review
Nainakhan
Delhi, India
Добавлено: AloneMe on 07:25 11-01-2023

One of the most happiest nights of my life. I booked for an entire night stay with her and to be fair got more than I deserved. She is a fine beauty with best assets. Was invited in a Saree as suggested by me. She just took my breath away. I am not sure how many times we made love that night. She was so happy to care of all my needs and never had an issue. She is truly someone I will be in touch forever. Will plan on meeting her again.. Hope to see you soon again.


DOING TRANSLATION!!!
Shemale-Terrajane-6724975 review
Terrajane
Guwahati, India
Добавлено: Rahulscara on 03:40 11-01-2023

Thoroughly unprofessional - made me travel 50 kms and didn't even answer p hi one calls or messages the first time, and then made me do the same thing yet again and made me wait for 2 hours. Eventually it was even worse when I met her - she turned out to be a CD who was non functional at least at that time (probably had a client just before). Totally not worth thr effort or definitely the money. Will NOT be going back to her/him for sure.


DOING TRANSLATION!!!
Shemale-bfreire-2749168 review
bfreire
Munich, Germany
Добавлено: Mikemalone on 11:15 10-01-2023

Met her yestrday in Munich. She is really the famous Bianca Freire who used to do some shemale porn movies a few years back. She has an incredible body and for me, she is the most perfect shemale I have ever met!!
If you would see her on the street, you would never think she is a shemale but a classy lady!! She offers active and passive service and is a charming lady always well dressed. I will definately visit her again if possible..


DOING TRANSLATION!!!
Shemale-Maahi69-3864045 review
Maahi 69
Delhi, India
Добавлено: Rahul25 on 03:29 10-01-2023

I just met her on 07th of January when i reached at her place i check her place is very clean and well managed and she behaved me very well and she is looking too hot and very beautiful , she asked me for a coffee and we talked lil bit and i started touching her and we both reached at her bed she have very sexy body and she is a great sucker and her dick (omg) full functional with great stamina she played both role ( active and passive ) with me , i sucked her dick and rimmed her ass her body is very clean very smooth , i enjoyed too much with her great experience and i give me 10 out of 10


DOING TRANSLATION!!!
Shemale-Samiraaa-8848754 review
Samiraaa
Pune, India
Добавлено: kuttappiii on 17:29 09-01-2023

She is a fraud.
Don't contact her.
I lost my money.
After the payment she didn't reply.
So don't approach her.
I lost my money.


DOING TRANSLATION!!!
Shemale-Aalisharoy-0167569 review
Aalisharoy
Bangalore, India
Добавлено: May026 on 16:17 08-01-2023

Recently met this beautiful Shemale. She is way too beautiful and hot shemale I have ever met. She has 36 boobs and 7.5 inches amazing tool. Her place is nice and hygienic. Her body smells nice. Hard fucking and deep cock sucking. She is so sexy . She provides every service which is asked for. She is nice and polite. Well behaved shemale. Welcomes every client with nice way. She is expert in giving hard blowjobs. I would love to meet her again and again.


DOING TRANSLATION!!!
Shemale-ANAYA01-2601989 review
ANAYA01
Delhi, India
Добавлено: iamnot on 18:54 07-01-2023

Honest person . Provides what she says.
Same as photos

Beautiful juicy lips and lovely eyes


DOING TRANSLATION!!!
Shemale-Palak99-6705178 review
Palak99
Kolkata, India
Добавлено: kishan969999 on 14:50 07-01-2023

last day I decided to meet this TS in the town Palak, I texted her, I received a reply after about 5 min's, conversation was straight to the point, i was sent a template that outlined her services, it was a new experience as i had never seen such a template being sent out by a Shemale, it made matters much easier as there was no need for me to ask back & forth questions about her and her services. She seems highly educated and can hold a good convo. She shared her locaton and i arrived there. She greeted me in an amazing lingerie with high heels.Her Room A great and with A.C. I was hard just by her sight. She is so beautiful ...Her pictures don't do justice to her since she is way prettier in real life. We made out for a bit and I sucked on her tits her boobs and so big and then she made suck my cock. Thank God for poppers. Then I pounced her till I came. It was fantastic. She knows how to please her man and has got such a kind soul. She was truly the best TS i have ever been with. Never looked at the time, never looked at her phone. She focused all of her attention on me. I strongly suggest people to meet her and see this goddess for themselves.... don't miss her ... i promise you won't regret it. Thank you for having me and can't wait to get on my knees for you again.❣️😍

She is the best ts i have ever met... she has lots of positive reviews on Ts Dating so i went to her after reading them and trust me she 10/10 in her


DOING TRANSLATION!!!
Shemale-Nainakhan-8672216 review
Nainakhan
Delhi, India
Добавлено: Topcrossy on 11:35 07-01-2023

Naina is a very genuine person, she's super hot & sexy. You can bite her boobs to your hearts content!!! She is very classy and steamy on bed, she loves to get the ball sack sucked and she rewards you the best role plays. I've visited her over
She is best kisser and she is have good penish har friends Kelly also good.kelly allso given good company drink and smoke.


DOING TRANSLATION!!!
Shemale-Madame190-2662909 review
Madame190
Stockholm, Sweden
Добавлено: moffegreven on 19:51 06-01-2023

warning fake not the girl in the photos dont know about service i turned in the door


DOING TRANSLATION!!!
Shemale-RozzeleMero-9768080 review
Heather
Chandigarh, India
Добавлено: ashish6292 on 07:03 05-01-2023

Yes she was well dressed.. nd weares the clothes i asked her.
Yes she looks like her phots.
She treated me well. This was my first time so was nervous she sucked me well.
She first undressed me sucked me nd then i fucked her.
Yes i will visit her again for sure.


DOING TRANSLATION!!!
Shemale-PiyaGupta-4510819 review
Piya Gupta
Mumbai, India
Добавлено: manojpatel03 on 06:00 04-01-2023

Wat i say about her.
Mind blowing,
Amaging,
I meet her in Ahmedabad,she is so good in all things , looking and behaviour both are grt, her services is excellent, and her dick is also grt , first we start doing with kiss , then she doing grt blowjob with ass rimming .
After i discharge in her mouth, i Start doing fuck her ass , it's really like pussy , very tight , i really love her .


DOING TRANSLATION!!!
Shemale-Bharti888-4087128 review
Bharti888
Delhi, India
Добавлено: Realyou on 13:47 01-01-2023

I met Bharti ma'am in Delhi in very class hotel. I took video Service Before meeting In my Room. I just saw her pretty face as fuck. . She really deserves more than a 5stars reviews and rate. Must try her. Heaven. A Full service versatile i ever met in my whole life. Try Bharti ji , she will blow your mind! Hope to see her again. 💋 Kisses


DOING TRANSLATION!!!
Shemale-Tanisharoy-4799184 review
Tanisharoy
Kolkata, India
Добавлено: Gajju on 12:17 01-01-2023

Hello Guys..
Finally after so up and down i met tanisharoy. I have been taking cam sessions wit her but this time it was my real experience with her.
We met at her in jaipur. She has very safe place. Wen I went at her place she welcomed me and the movement I saw her in real wow she is so so hot. We talked little bit and den I could not wait so we started by kissing.. she was so hard that I can feel her dick inside her panty.. we got fully naked and wow I cannot tell she is so so damn hot and sexy.. her dick is thick and big enough.. I started giving her blowjob.. wow it was so tasty... her boobs are also big with tiny nipples. After sucking her she told me to sleep upright and she started fucking me. It was not my first time but even den I cannot take her by dick coz it was too big for me.. but she is so experienced that she knows how to take care of small holes. She started slowly slowly and den she just drilled my ass. She has great stamina.
After fucking for long time she cummed on my body .. and started blowing me... and made me cum on my body itself... it was so good experience with her .. she is so lovely, friendly and kind person. Satisfaction is her priority... just go for it guys I recommend her , you must try her.she is so much sweet and preety


DOING TRANSLATION!!!
Shemale-nathalopez-0378428 review
nathalopez
Delhi, India
Добавлено: Ramrod2179 on 10:04 01-01-2023

Met her on the first day of New year. Best gift. She is gorgeous and sexy. Versatile, sexy looking muscle between the legs. Excellent looks, easy to chat. Not a time watcher. Sexy, soft, snow white. Catch hold of Natasha when you can


DOING TRANSLATION!!!
Shemale-NauraKhan-2612419 review
Naura Khan
Delhi, India
Добавлено: Sanskar5050 on 04:52 01-01-2023

she is fraud and money eater ..do not visit her


DOING TRANSLATION!!!
Shemale-PiyaGupta-4510819 review
Piya Gupta
Mumbai, India
Добавлено: manojpatel03 on 11:13 31-12-2022

Wat i say about her.
Mind blowing,
Amaging,
I meet her in Ahmedabad,she is so good in all things , looking and behaviour both are grt, her services is excellent, and her dick is also grt , first we start doing with kiss , then she doing grt blowjob with ass rimming .
After i discharge in her mouth, i Start doing fuck her ass , it's really like pussy , very tight , i really love her .

ТОЛЬКО ДЛЯ ВЗРОСЛЫХ!

Этот веб-сайт содержит наготу, откровенно сексуальный контент и язык для взрослых. Доступ к нему должны иметь только лица, достигшие совершеннолетия в том физическом месте, откуда вы заходите на сайт. Заходя на этот веб-сайт, вы подтверждаете, что достигли совершеннолетия и соглашаетесь с нашими Условиями использования. Любое несанкционированное использование этого сайта может нарушать законы штата, федеральные и/или иностранные законы. Этот сайт использует файлы cookie. Продолжая просматривать сайт, вы соглашаетесь на использование нами файлов cookie.

ВАМ 18 ЛЕТ ИЛИ СТАРШЕ?
УЕХАТЬ